Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mike Haynes.
Mike Haynes
Mike Haynes at DePaula Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.8

Mike Haynes

Express Team Service Advisor

DePaula Chevrolet

785 Central Ave
Albany, NY 12206

Contact Me

23 Reviews of Mike Haynes

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike Haynes is truly the greatest, superb customer..."

- UPSTATECOOKIESHACK Verified Customer

Mike Haynes is truly the greatest, superb customer service. The man goes above and beyond expectations time and time again. He needs a raise for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It's aways a very positive experience for me whenever i..."

- plafalce Verified Customer

It's aways a very positive experience for me whenever i bring either of my vehicles to DePaula for servicing. It's a terrific feeling to know that no matter what needs to be repaired it will be done correctly, within a reasonable span of time, - at fair cost.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good work, performed in a timely and professional manner...."

- KARLCOTE Verified Customer

Good work, performed in a timely and professional manner. No problem accommodating my custom alignment specifications, and took time to explain process when I had questions. Tech was very knowledgeable about Corvettes, owned and raced one himself, and freely shared his knowledge and advice. Very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No waiting they took my vehicle right in, very friendly..."

- JLPEEKABOO2 Verified Customer

No waiting they took my vehicle right in, very friendly and courteous. Service performed as promised. There was a recsll they informed me out and completed it while I was there.Great people to do business with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great! Great great great great great great great great..."

- TWITTMANN88 Verified Customer

Great! Great great great great great great great great great great great great great great great great great great great great great great great great!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service department at depaula Chevrolet was the most..."

- CJCULLEN1183 Verified Customer

The service department at depaula Chevrolet was the most accommodating Service I’ve ever had ! I was very impressed with the fact that I came one week early ,accidentally , as to I didn’t read my calendar correctly ? They brought me in right away as if I was on time for my appointment and never mentioned I was a week early ! It was my first oil change and service check up of my new Chevy Silverado Trail boss. I had a minor recall for a seatbelt connection, I was told it may take up to six hours to correct the recall, but they were able to service my truck ,rotate my tires, fixed the re-call, change my oil ,top off all of my fluids and do a first time inspection in under 1hour ! I was not charged at all ! They are conveniently located to many shopping centers and restaurants , so I had no problem waiting . I am planning to have all of a future services taken care of by Depaula Chevrolet !because it is so much nicer than any service center I’ve been to in my 55 years of having my car serviced at the quick stop Service centers . I have Botton a few new cars in my time ? And have never been treated as well as Dario , from Depaula Chevrolet has treated me !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2021

DePaula Chevrolet responded

We’re delighted to hear of your positive experience at our dealership! We always strive to provide the utmost in customer service and quality, and it makes us happy to know that you feel you experienced these values first hand. We hope you continue to choose us for all of your future automotive needs, and we hope to see you again soon. Until next time, have a great day! Sincerely, Jon DePaula - Operations Manager - Drivenbyyou@depaula.com - 888-634-3514

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy with the service at DePaula Chevrolet would..."

- dunlaveyjc Verified Customer

Very happy with the service at DePaula Chevrolet would recommend it to others. Friendly clean on time and extremely satisfied with the whole experience start to finish .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2021

DePaula Chevrolet responded

We are so glad to read that you had such a positive experience at our dealership! We can't wait to see you again soon. Sincerely, Jon DePaula - Operations Manager - Drivenbyyou@depaula.com - 888-634-3514

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My truck left there skipping and running terribleTruck..."

- POLARIS1514 Verified Customer

My truck left there skipping and running terribleTruck was running great There I don’t know what happened but it was running fine I’m still trying to find out what is the matter with it when I

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Altieri

Mar 22, 2021

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Your feedback has been forwarded on to our team and we are currently looking into this matter.

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very prifessional service staff. I was impressed with..."

- EYELOVESHEPARDS Verified Customer

Very prifessional service staff. I was impressed with how smoothly everything went and the thorough job they do. I am glad I choose DePaula to service my car. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 17, 2021

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, Jon DePaula - Operations Manager - Drivenbyyou@depaula.com - 888-634-3514

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very conveniently located and very pleasant people...."

- HARRYO46 Verified Customer

Very conveniently located and very pleasant people. Sometimes hard to do the deal to buy a car but I’m usually successful. I bought many cars there. Service is great. Dennis the service manager is high-quality.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Haynes

Mar 15, 2021

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Sincerely, Jon DePaula - Operations Manager - Drivenbyyou@depaula.com - 888-634-3514

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (166 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $28,000

2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$28,000

used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $24,500

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$24,500

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $24,250

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$24,250

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $27,500

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$27,500

used 2020 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $36,500

2020 Chevrolet Traverse

$36,500

used 2014 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $11,000

2014 Chevrolet Malibu

$11,000