Mike Heermann
Mike Heermann at Cassens Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me

Mike Heermann

Sales Professional

Cassens Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

3333 S State Route 159
Glen Carbon, IL 62034

Contact Me
4.9
27 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 1 mo

4.9

27 Reviews

Write a Review

27 Reviews of Mike Heermann

August 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike was extremely helpful. After the sale , he even delivered my car to my house since I lived 45 minutes away. That’s above and beyond what was expected!! More

by eckattel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Wetzel, Dustin Simaytis

July 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding Experience at the Dealership. Recommend this Dealership to everyone. 2nd car buy from them. More

by william.crain
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was the best car dealing experience I have ever experienced. I highly recommend them. More

by haley.dioneda
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very easy team to do business with. They did a wonderful job providing me with what I was looking for. More

by jake54
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Simaytis

June 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly an got me a better price in the long run I will go to the for now on . More

by tmitchell05
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Harris

May 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales consultant was very helpful and made me feel comfortable with my purchase. I would definitely return! More

by Jetaune
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Wetzel, Brandon Harris

March 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I think this dealership and it’s sales people where very professional and I like that they had options for you to be able to get into a vehicle More

by mrwilliamjt
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Simaytis, Brandon Harris

March 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have had a wonderful experience with Mike. He has called to check on me just gives you a good feeling to know he cares if I like my new car More

by bobbieweiss11
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Wetzel, Dustin Simaytis

Mar 11, 2022

Cassens Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

That's the experience we want all of our customers to have, we're so glad you're getting that with Mike! Thank you for your review.

February 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just as advertised. No haggle sales approach. Found the car for me in minutes at the price I wanted. Awesome customer support through the whole trade in and new car s More

by pthutnyk
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Simaytis

Feb 24, 2022

Cassens Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for your positive review! Cassens has been doing business the right way for over 80 years, thanks to customers like yourself! Thank you!

Feb 24, 2022

pthutnyk responded

Keep up the good work! Thanks again!

February 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are easy to work with and work hard to close the deal. Mary work hard behind the scenes. More

by Gandyman1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Brannen, Dustin Simaytis

Feb 17, 2022

Cassens Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the great review! We always appreciate your business and enjoy working with you!

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (93 Vehicles)

used 2017 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $46,995
2017 Cadillac Escalade
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $57,438
2022 Ram 1500
new
Patriot Blue Pearl C exterior
8-Speed Shiftable Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $52,670
2022 Jeep Gladiator
new
Granite Crystal Met. exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $25,995
2019 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $34,496
2020 Jeep Cherokee
used
Velvet Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2017 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $25,000
2017 Toyota RAV4
used
Dk. Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD