Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Cassens Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Glen Carbon, IL

4.9
448 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Our team at Cassens would like to thank you for visiting our website! We have a skilled and knowledgeable sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Located in Glen Carbon, Illinois, the staff at Cassens will help you find the Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, or RAM vehicle you want. At Cassens we offer a searchable online inventory of new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM cars in Glen Carbon, along with well-maintained used cars in Glen Carbon by today's top manufacturers. Come on in and take a test drive! Our sales staff will help you find that quality new or used vehicle that you have been searching for in the Belleville, Edwardsville, Florissant or St. Louis area. For years, the financial staff at Cassens has offered expert advice for those seeking an affordable car loan or lease. Our service doesn't just stop there. Customers can come in and take advantage of our knowledgeable Glen Carbon car repair technicians and a fully-stocked inventory of Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM auto parts. Whether you are looking for a new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep or RAM, or a pre-owned car, truck or SUV, Cassens is here to help. If you don't see what you are looking for, simply fill out our CarFinder form and we will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search! If you would rather discuss your options with our friendly sales staff, click on directions for interactive driving directions. We are conveniently located at 3333 South State Route 159. You can also reach Cassens any time by filling out our contact form or calling us. The entire staff at Cassens looks forward to serving you! At Cassens & Sons Inc., you'll find a wide assortment of automotive services and products including new and pre-owned vehicle inventories, a professional service department , financial assistance and more. You can find an assortment of Chrysler, Dodge and Jeep vehicles in both the new and pre-owned inventories at our Glen Carbon, IL dealership. Our friendly an
Contact Dealership

3333 S State Route 159

Glen Carbon, IL

62034

Directions

By Type

Showing 448 reviews

March 01, 2021

"Ernie is the best salesman I have ever worked with. This..."

- edandleota

Ernie is the best salesman I have ever worked with. This is our 3rd vehicle he has sold us. Whole process was easy and pain free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
March 01, 2021

"Great service! This is the best experience I’ve ever had..."

- joye.ouart

Great service! This is the best experience I’ve ever had at a car dealer. Everyone was helpful and very friendly. We found go to place for vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
March 01, 2021

"Steve from the Internet Sales team was fantastic! He took..."

- Edward

Steve from the Internet Sales team was fantastic! He took the time to go over everything in great detail and showed me what true salesmanship truly means. He cares about his role with your company and his customers will always be in great hands!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 25, 2021

"The entire transaction was very smooth. Deal was right up..."

- lindaloutoo2003

The entire transaction was very smooth. Deal was right up front and our salesman was very knowledgable of the vehicle and went through everything. I would highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 15, 2021

"Steve Lane was absolutely fantastic, He was very helpful..."

- lonniekelso

Steve Lane was absolutely fantastic, He was very helpful & knowledgeable on the features on the jeep trailhawk i purchased ,no pressure at all ,Brandon Harris was also very helpful & very professional. very quick on getting me financed and on my way .probably my best buying experience. highly recommend buying from Cassens .Thank you very much ,Love the jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 10, 2021

"Tony was very helpful in finding just the right vehicle..."

- mamasue20

Tony was very helpful in finding just the right vehicle for us. My husband had certain things he wanted in a Jeep and Tony found the perfect fit. He explained all the bells and whistles, and there are many, and even set up the remote garage door opener for us. He went above and beyond. As it was a nearly new used vehicle, my husband wanted some areas on the hood buffed out, Tony scheduled that with the right person to accomplish that and it looks great! We would highly recommend. All staff we encountered at Cassens was helpful and pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 20, 2021

"They did a good job at finding us a vehicle. I wanted..."

- frank.cricelli

They did a good job at finding us a vehicle. I wanted one with a spare tire, but they couldn’t find one. Would still like a spare tire for the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 20, 2021

"I've never had an issue with anyone that worked here...."

- montgoles

I've never had an issue with anyone that worked here. Very nice and extremely accommodating. I would recommend to all of my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 31, 2021 -

Cassens Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the nice review. A recommendation to your friends and family is the best compliment we could receive, thank you! We enjoy working with you and look forward to for many years to come!

January 17, 2021

"Cassens service is great they are making people feel..."

- paschedagirma

Cassens service is great they are making people feel welcome and safe, allowing you to be in charge of the purchase. I’m very happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 31, 2021 -

Cassens Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for allowing us to help you with your purchase! It was our pleasure to work with you. A welcome, safe, and positive experience is what we will always offer you!

January 16, 2021

"I’ve been wanting to buy a Gladiator since they were..."

- Colin

I’ve been wanting to buy a Gladiator since they were first introduced. Holly and I built out the perfect rig almost 18 months ago. She patiently waited until I was ready, and helped get the perfect rig built, just for me. The folks at Cassens did a great job putting me in the truck of my dreams!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 31, 2021 -

Cassens Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We are so happy that you let us help you with the perfect rig! Thank you for your trust and your business, we appreciate it!

1
...
1 - 10 of 448 results