About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Cassens Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

4.9

188 Lifetime Reviews

3333 S State Route 159, Glen Carbon, Illinois 62034
Call (618) 656-6070

188 Reviews of Cassens Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Sort by Write a review
April 15, 2018

"It was wonderful"

- Terry

Everyone at the dealership was wonderful. Steve Lane and Jack Gai were great to work with. They were helpful and courteous. They made our purchase easy and seamless. Big shout out to both of them. I would recommend this dealership to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Gai
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Lane
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 14, 2018

"Awesome experience as usual,"

- Trburns

Our fourth vehicle. Service is outstanding. We keep coming back due to great salesmen and outstanding service. We recommend CASSENS to all our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob 'Earnie' Earnhart
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 10, 2018

"Hometown Feeling"

- 3rd Shot

This was the best new car experience I’ve ever had and the reason why is because everyone at this dealership was well informed. My time was not wasted by “I don’t know” as an answer. Every question I asked, even over the phone was handled promptly and accurately. I truly felt like I was back in my hometown.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob 'Earnie' Earnhart
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dustin Simaytis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 10, 2018

"2018 Grand Chrokee"

- Happy Jeep Owner and Customer

The experience at this dealership is the best I have ever received. From our sales rep Steve Lane to the Financial expert Jack, it was a enjoyable and PAINLESS visit. They have our business 100% when it comes to Jeeps.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Gai
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Lane
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 10, 2018 -

Cassens Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for taking time to leave this kind review! It was a pleasure to work with you and we look forward to many great years to come! Enjoy your Jeep!!

April 06, 2018

"Low stress, fun experience"

- Rhodes,M&K

Tony made us feel very welcome. We got a great deal on our Dogs Ram. Tony was very personable and had a great sense of humor. I totally recommend Tony Goodman at Cassens.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Goodman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 06, 2018 -

Cassens Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this great review! We take pride in offering a stress-free and positive experience here. Tony is a big part of that! We will pass on these kind words to him. Enjoy your new vehicle!

April 05, 2018

"never had such a smooth transition!"

- jethro712

was referred to tony, busy at work, tony took my info for app., texted back & agreed to the deal by phone. tony kept his word. i will go to tony & cassens again & refer ppl. never such a smooth experience at a dealership!👍👍👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Goodman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jack Gai
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 06, 2018 -

Cassens Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the review and for reaching out to Tony with your vehicle purchase! Tony is absolutely great at what he does! We are grateful for referrals and don't forget, you receive $100 for every purchase you refer! Enjoy your new vehicle!

April 02, 2018

"What a wonderful experience....."

- Barry Ray

We can’t say enough about the example of customer service we encountered at the Cassens Chrysler, Jeep Ram dealership. It was a no haggle no fuss experience. Our salesman Bob Earnhartt is up front and personal. His level of professionalism and non pushy attitude provide a sense of comfort during our visits. This isn’t the 1st auto purchased at this facility and it’s certainly not going to be the last. We highly encourage you to visit the Glen Carbon dealership. We’re sure your visit will be as satisfying as ours....👍👍👍👍👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob 'Earnie' Earnhart
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dustin Simaytis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Bangert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 05, 2018 -

Cassens Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for your kind words! We are happy that your vehicle purchase with us was a positive one! Bob is great and we will pass on the wonderful compliments to him! Say "hi" when you're in for service!

March 30, 2018

"BEST Experience EVER!!"

- Beastmom

We went to just look at a Jeep but by working with our Sales Rep, Tony, we ended up driving away with our “dream” Jeep. From our positive, friendly, and professional salesman, Tony to our thorough and tenured finance rep, Jack, we really enjoyed our experience and will definitely consider returning to Cassen’s for our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Goodman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jack Gai
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 05, 2018 -

Cassens Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for choosing to purchase your Jeep with us, we really appreciate you! Tony and Jack are both wonderful and you are sure to have a great experience with them each time you purchase! Thank you again!

March 25, 2018

"Dodge Journey"

- jtd2004

Went to Cassens and bought a Dodge Journey two days ago. We hadn't really planned on buying that night, we were just browsing. This one caught our eye so we went in to check it out. Bob was great to work with, very friendly but not pushy. Price was right and it has everything we needed and then some. Overall, great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob 'Earnie' Earnhart
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 22, 2018

"Completely satisfied!"

- The Rudolphs

We have been blown away by the service and attention that we were given by Toni Goodman and Jack. This is my second purchase with Tony and he has been outstanding in customer care and friendship. The entire experience was a pleasure. Tony has always made me feel that my satisfaction is the utmost importance to him. I am so impressed at the follow-up care that Tony has given us. I appreciate the time and service that he so graciously gives. Thanks for everything Tony and we absolutely love our new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Goodman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jack Gai
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 188 results