About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Cassens Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

4.9

215 Lifetime Reviews

3333 S State Route 159, Glen Carbon, Illinois 62034
Call (618) 656-6070

215 Reviews of Cassens Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Sort by Write a review
July 11, 2018

"Cassens "

- BumbleBee

Steve Lane took great care of us as we transitioned into ordering our JLUR after having 2 TJ’s for a total of 20 years. He knew how particular we were going to be. It was a lot of fun doing business with him. 2 years we will be back - this time a new Jeep for my husband!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Lane
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 07, 2018

"New Van"

- bob

Good people good service this is the 2nd van I have got there and do almost all my service there also Have always been treated well there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob 'Earnie' Earnhart
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 07, 2018

"Honest, trustworthy dealership"

- Dennis R.

I have purchased 2 vehicles from Cassens in the past 2 years. Everyone there genuinely cares about you, and will go out of their way to make the experience as smooth and stress free as possible. I trust that their vehicles are exactly as they describe them, and do their best to give you all the information you need to make an educated decision. Tony Goodman especially, with his 9 yrs just at Cassens, always makes the process as smooth and stress free as possible. Prior to purchasing from Cassens we have had some extremely bad experiences at other dealerships. The staff at Cassens have restored my faith that there are still honest dealerships willing to do what is right to help their customers, and I would definitely recommend Cassens to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Goodman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jack Gai
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 03, 2018

"Another Great Cassens Experience with Tony and Dustin"

- Mike S

We appreciate Tony’s attention to customer service. He is patient and answered all of our questions while navigating the used car market. Dustin was well prepared and very helpful during the paperwork process. We have bought multiple new and used cars from Cassens over the years and will continue to return due to sales, finance and service staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Goodman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dustin Simaytis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 02, 2018

"Steve Lane was awesome "

- Brandon

Steve was able to get me in my new truck with very little hassle, after losing my truck in a accident. Overall great experience with the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Gai
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Lane
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 30, 2018

"New Journey "

- Anne

I had a wonderful experience buying my new SUV. Dustin and Holly took the time to understand exactly what I was looking for in a vehicle and had me test drive several different SUV’s so I would be happy with my choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Holly Wilkinson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dustin Simaytis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 27, 2018

"An amazing experience"

- Philip1210

I chose this dealership because my parents have gotten vehicles from Cassens for many years my sister got a car from Cassens so I knew dealing with them was going to be great. This was my first time buying a new car all the other vehicles I've had had been used so I was very nervous about choosing a vehicle but that quickly went away after meeting Bob Earnhardt he was very informative and made me feel like part of the family so when it comes to getting a new vehicle the next time I'm definitely going to Cassens

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob 'Earnie' Earnhart
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dustin Simaytis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 24, 2018

"Always GREAT customer service!"

- Bandit012

We wouldn’t shop for a Car anywhere else! We also try to send anyone in the market for a vehicle to Steve because we know he will Take great care of them and then pass them off to Jack who will take equally good care of them! It’s the only place we think to go when we are considering a car purchase or in the need for service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Gai
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Lane
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 12, 2018

"New Jeep JK"

- RedJK

Big thanks to Scott Tony and crew for putting a great deal together for our new JK. We look forward to working with this local dealer again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Goodman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dustin Simaytis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 13, 2018 -

Cassens Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Congrats again on your new Jeep JK! You were great to work with and we truly appreciate your business!

June 09, 2018

"Great car buying experience with Tony at Cassens"

- rndiana

Second car purchased from Tony. He's honest, attentive, and not your"normal" salesman. Told him we needed a first car for my daughter at a great price, low mileage, and safe. Days later he found exactly what we needed. Was able to work around our hectic schedule to do paperwork and financing. Went above and beyond to anwer all my questions, return my phone calls quickly, and get car processed quickly. Would highly recommend Cassens and Tony. He made it easy, affordable, and quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Goodman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 13, 2018 -

Cassens Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thanks for the great review! Tony is certainly not the "normal" salesman! We want the customer to always be first! This is a big moment in your life and we get that! Thank you again for allowing us this opportunity, we look forward to many more in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 215 results