About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Cassens Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

4.9

255 Lifetime Reviews

3333 S State Route 159, Glen Carbon, Illinois 62034
Call (618) 656-6070

255 Reviews of Cassens Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Sort by Write a review
January 25, 2019

"Cassens And Sons NOT Trustworthy!"

- RyanLattina

Be careful dealing with Mike. He is not an honest service manager. I would not take a vechicle to Cassens and Sons for any type of service, repairs or warranty. Shame on you Mike for not representing me. Dealership will not represent you in good faith.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Hasamear
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Larry Wehmeyer
January 25, 2019

"Cassens And Sons NOT Trustworthy!"

- RyanLattina

BUYER BEWARE!!!!! Cassens and Sons is NOT a trustworthy dealership. You cannot depend on Michael Hasamear (Service manager) or Larry Wehmeyer (President) to represent your needs if you have a warranty claim because they were not willing to represent mine. Cassens was not willing to help me with my powertrain warranty. This dealership will not stand behind their customers after they get their money from you. I hope this review can help someone avoid being taken advantage by this dealership. Do not take your vechicle to Cassens and Sons service department!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Hasamear
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Larry Wehmeyer
January 25, 2019

"Would not recommend this dealership...."

- Ram Man

I purchased a new truck from cassen dealership,then days later they contacted me asking what the VIN number on the truck was cause it did not match the paperwork they prepared the salesman Trent was pretty good guy,but the manager that contacted me was rude to say the less and told me it was my fault for checking on multiple vehicles a week before I came in and purchased the truck and said I need to bring the truck back or thousands more... Not once did he apologize for there mistake... Weeks later after I gave a few reviews on his attitude he contacted me and first thing he says is his boss reached out to him and wasn't pleased with my review on the way I was treated and he said that he would knock off a $1000.00 off his new price I told him first a apology should had came first.... And now they have even blocked me on Facebook post it's funny to me now cause a simple sorry about what happened could had kept my business with them...... Instead I returned the truck and purchased one from a different at a cheaper price than our original deal so I guess the headache turned into a blessing...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Trenton Robinson
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 12, 2019

"Fantastic trucks and where to find them"

- Sctshnrbobby13

Just purchased my third vehicle from cassens! Holly was amazing. Very knowledge and fair. If you’re looking for a new vehicle this is the place to come. 11/10 would recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Holly Wilkinson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 08, 2018

"Very good experience "

- Monica & Carl

We felt no pressure to buy and encouraged to test drive the vehicle (on our own) which we liked. Steve and Mary made the experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mary Brannen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Lane
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 08, 2018

"Love our Jeep "

- Cherokee

Steve Lane sold us our first Jeep Cherokee and when we decided to replace it with a new Jeep Cherokee Steve was a great help. The dealership has always been great for both warranty work and routine service.on our first Cherokee and we look forward to working with them again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Simaytis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Lane
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 15, 2018

"Absolutely Great!"

- Jo

My recent purchase replaced a vehicle I had owned for many years, which too was purchased at Cassens. Earnie was great! Very helpful, knowledgeable, courteous and patient with all of my questions. The customer care is excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob 'Earnie' Earnhart
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dustin Simaytis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 01, 2018

"Amazing service! "

- Kris10kayy

Fast! Amazing satisfaction. I couldn’t ask for a better experience. My van has given me the room I needed for my family of 4. We couldn’t be happier. As a mother I am much more organized thanks Cassens.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob 'Earnie' Earnhart
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dustin Simaytis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 23, 2018

"First time buying a new car"

- Nicholas

This was the first time I have bought a new car, and the first time I have been to a car lot. Holly was extremely helpful and guided me through the entire process. She made me feel valued and made the process extremely simple! Dustin was very informative with the finance side of the transaction and made everything go over very smoothly. Amazing experience from the time I walked in to the time I drove off with my new car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Holly Wilkinson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dustin Simaytis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 22, 2018

"Top notch customer customer "

- LaRita

Every time I have to go to the dealership I always have an excellent experience! It makes you want to tell your friends and also be a repeat customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hasamear
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Trenton Robinson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dustin Simaytis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 255 results