Back

Cassens Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Glen Carbon, IL

4.9
591 Reviews
Our team at Cassens would like to thank you for visiting our website! We have a skilled and knowledgeable sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Located in Glen Carbon, Illinois, the staff at Cassens will help you find the Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, or RAM vehicle you want. At Cassens we offer a searchable online inventory of new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM cars in Glen Carbon, along with well-maintained used cars in Glen Carbon by today's top manufacturers. Come on in and take a test drive! Our sales staff will help you find that quality new or used vehicle that you have been searching for in the Belleville, Edwardsville, Florissant or St. Louis area. For years, the financial staff at Cassens has offered expert advice for those seeking an affordable car loan or lease. Our service doesn't just stop there. Customers can come in and take advantage of our knowledgeable Glen Carbon car repair technicians and a fully-stocked inventory of Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM auto parts. Whether you are looking for a new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep or RAM, or a pre-owned car, truck or SUV, Cassens is here to help. If you don't see what you are looking for, simply fill out our CarFinder form and we will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search! If you would rather discuss your options with our friendly sales staff, click on directions for interactive driving directions. We are conveniently located at 3333 South State Route 159. You can also reach Cassens any time by filling out our contact form or calling us. The entire staff at Cassens looks forward to serving you! At Cassens & Sons Inc., you'll find a wide assortment of automotive services and products including new and pre-owned vehicle inventories, a professional service department , financial assistance and more. You can find an assortment of Chrysler, Dodge and Jeep vehicles in both the new and pre-owned inventories at our Glen Carbon, IL dealership. Our friendly an
Contact Dealership

3333 S State Route 159

Glen Carbon, IL

62034

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 591 reviews

August 15, 2022

Mike was extremely helpful. After the sale , he even delivered my car to my house since I lived 45 minutes away. That’s above and beyond what was expected!! More

by eckattel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Simaytis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mike Heermann
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 07, 2022

They started early on my appointment and were very polite an courteous and quick with the work being done!!! More

by dennisdavisple
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hasamear
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 04, 2022

I had a great experience at this dealership! Very friendly staff and micul was great! More

by joeusanfg
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Micul
August 01, 2022

We have purchased 5 cars from Cassens due to the great service we are given from Steve Bangert, Bob Earnhart and Dustin Simaytis and we certainly be back in the future for our next purchases. Most amazin More

by vickeyrains2003
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob 'Earnie' Earnhart
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dustin Simaytis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 26, 2022

Great dealer and awesome staff! We have purchased several vehicles from them. Would recommend them to anyone. More

by nickimarie13
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Wetzel
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Brandon Harris
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Mceuen
July 25, 2022

Great service and communication on the status of the van we ordered. Steve Lane was very helpful through the entire process. More

by Travis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Simaytis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Steve Lane
July 15, 2022

Good but I think could have gotten lower interest, I have in all other loans More

by rherling81
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 14, 2022

Cassens has the best auto prices and low pressure staff in the greater St. Louis area along with an outstanding service department. More

by zimm8833
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Bangert
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 09, 2022

Great service all around from Cassens. Steve Lane is great to work with! Great service! More

by Vicki_dawkins
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Lane
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dustin Simaytis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 08, 2022

Outstanding Experience at the Dealership. Recommend this Dealership to everyone. 2nd car buy from them. More

by william.crain
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Wetzel
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Steve Lane
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dustin Simaytis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mike Heermann
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...
1 - 10 of 591 results