Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mike Hollis.
Mike Hollis
Mike Hollis at Bournival Jeep
Refer Me
5.0

Mike Hollis

Finance Manager

Bournival Jeep

2355 Lafayette Rd
Portsmouth, NH 03801

Contact Me

67 Reviews of Mike Hollis

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was by far the best and easiest experience I've ever..."

- jsnestor09

This was by far the best and easiest experience I've ever had buying a car. We worked with Fred and he was easy to talk to, and showed us everything we needed to know. He spent the time outside in the cold showing us how to remove the top and store everything so that as soon as the weather is nice we can cruise with the top off, he also made sure my phone was connected to wireless. This is our first Wrangler purchase- and most likely won't be our last because we are already in love with it. I honestly don't think I can say enough good things- if I could give the dealership a 10 I would happily do so. We love our Jeep, and will happily go back to Bourinval for our next purchase- THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Clark

Apr 14, 2021

Bournival Jeep responded

Thank you and thank you for this great review. I appreciate that you took the time to write this. Wishing you many great Jeep adventures and fun!!! Alissa Mike Fred ,

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Started the process with Madelyn -Internet sales. She..."

- Ron G.

Started the process with Madelyn -Internet sales. She sent me available inventory listings & pics & set up my initial visit appointment. Jeremy handled the sale of my new Cherokee. Did the test drive and fell in love with it. Ended up taking a small upgrade and now own a super sexy vehicle. He walked me through the entire vehicle and the so many extras it has. Financing was super easy - car pricing was upfront, dealer discount and jeep incentives were great, but most importantly interest rate was excellent and payment amount was exactly what I wanted. No pressure to buy anything additional -but I did extended the warranty to 5 years for very little money. I went on Sunday like an hour before they closed and picked up my car Monday night -detailed & inspected. The Cherokee is so fun to drive and I hope it brings me the same happiness for all the years I own it! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Brocato , Madelyn - Internet Sales

Apr 06, 2021

Bournival Jeep responded

Ron, I agree you do have a super sexy Jeep. Thank you for your being a Jeep customer. Alissa

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My first experience at Bournival Jeep was amazing! I..."

- rmg197575

My first experience at Bournival Jeep was amazing! I couldn't have asked for a better sales rep than Jeremy! He knew all about my Compass and was absolutely amazing at answering all my questions, took his time and was just human! Everyone at Bournival Jeep is friendly, knowledgeable, professional and you can tell that all the staff enjoy working there. I would recommend that if anyone is looking to buy or lease a Jeep to go there. I am definitely a customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Brocato

Apr 06, 2021

Bournival Jeep responded

Emily, Thank you for your review. I am sorry that your experience didn’t quit match your expectations. It sounds like a very frustrating experience. I really appreciate you bringing this to my attention. Navigating manufacturer coverage is not always clear and prior approval is often needed. The detail was completed by a local offsite automotive specialist. I apologize it was not up to standard and that no one had the time to review your Jeeps condition when you picked it up. We can’t fix the past however, I am personally committed to customer service and improving the way my staff serves every customer. Again, Thank you for your feedback Alissa

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great working with Dale, he made things supper simple...."

- mmitchell464

Great working with Dale, he made things supper simple. Couldn’t be happier with the service I was given at the dealership. I would highly recommend the team at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Claus, Alissa Bournvial

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought out my lease with Mike Hollis and he was great...."

- PATEZGP

I bought out my lease with Mike Hollis and he was great. He made my experience fast and easy. Answered all my questions I had. Everyone is friendly, helpful and respectful every time I have gone there from buying vehicles or getting service done. I would recommend anyone looking for a used or new vehicle to check out Bournival Jeep in Portsmouth you'll be very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2021

Bournival Jeep responded

Thank you and thank you. Enjoy your Jeep may it bring you miles and miles of fun and adventure. Alissa and Mike

December 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bournival is a Top Notch First Class Dealership From..."

- Ron

Bournival is a Top Notch First Class Dealership From President Alissa Bournival to the Best Automotive Seller I have ever done Business with Fred Clark to Keith in Service......Alissa has built an incredible Team who truly make you feel like Family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the 7th or 8th vehicle I have bought from..."

- Dennis

This was the 7th or 8th vehicle I have bought from Bournival, and the second time Steve has helped is with the sale. No pressure, no rush, no hard sell. Steve answers your questions and helps you make a good choice, He got us a great price on our 2020 Renegade. Mike Hollis in Finance was also very efficient and helpful. Recommend them all highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Tobey

Aug 24, 2020

Bournival Jeep responded

Dennis, I am so happy you are enjoying your Renegade and I want to thank you for being such a loyal customer We appreciate you! Alissa

August 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car shopping experience ever!"

- jcaverno

I was super anxious walking in this morning hoping to trade my 2003 Wrangler for a 2016 Renegade. Steve Tobey was awesome! We joked and laughed and I felt more relaxed. Mike Hollis in finance was amazing, So happy with my Renegade and my experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Tobey

July 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you! Professional, genuine, relaxed! "

- emily.wienhold

I cannot say enough positive things about Steve, Mike, and this dealer. I pulled up around 6pm on a Monday thinking they were closed. After spending a whole day dealing with typical car salespeople, Steve greeted us and invited us to take our time looking around the lot (?!) He helped me through comparing a different model I'd seen at another dealer and let me shop at my own pace (despite closing soon). At no point was i given the "today price only" line or pushed torward something else on the lot that they were trying to sell or prequalified for what someone thought I could afford. The day of pick up Steve again (not rushing) took his time to show me every single feature on my new cherokee I am beyond happy with my purchase and really enjoyed shopping for a car at bournival! Well done!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Tobey

Jul 21, 2020

Bournival Jeep responded

Emily, Thank you for your purchase. We love working with you. HAPPY SUMMER Alissa

July 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding sales experience. True professionals that..."

- pfb6736

Outstanding sales experience. True professionals that were customer focused. We were so impressed that we traded my wife's BMW in for a Grand Cherokee 2 days after my purchase of a new Rubicon...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results