Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Bournival Jeep

Portsmouth, NH

4.9
491 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
About Bournival Jeep - Your Portsmouth Jeep Dealer for New and Used Cars At Bournival Jeep, we are fully transparent so that you experience the best auto shopping process possible. As New Hampshire's largest Jeep only dealership, with a Better Business Bureau (BBB) A+ Rated Business, we are in the top 10% of the nation's dealers for customer sales and satisfaction. We also have New Hampshire's only on-site off-road test drive course! Come enjoy the easiest car buying experience ever.

2355 Lafayette Rd

Portsmouth, NH

03801

Directions

By Type

Showing 491 reviews

March 04, 2021

"They go above and beyond to please their customers. Our..."

- Kat M.

They go above and beyond to please their customers. Our Jeep family owns three of their Jeeps, and will be adding a fourth very soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 04, 2021

"This dealership is always very helpful and very concerned..."

- Blpayne26

This dealership is always very helpful and very concerned about the needs of the customer. Always exceptional service. Sales team is awesome as well. Very good selection of vehicles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 02, 2021

"Fred and Team are the best! Seamless and painless..."

- Paone

Fred and Team are the best! Seamless and painless process. You will be pleased with purchase experience. Bought two cars in past two years. Was worth the drive from NY.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 26, 2021

"My first experience at Bournival Jeep was amazing! I..."

- rmg197575

My first experience at Bournival Jeep was amazing! I couldn't have asked for a better sales rep than Jeremy! He knew all about my Compass and was absolutely amazing at answering all my questions, took his time and was just human! Everyone at Bournival Jeep is friendly, knowledgeable, professional and you can tell that all the staff enjoy working there. I would recommend that if anyone is looking to buy or lease a Jeep to go there. I am definitely a customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 22, 2021

"Jess was amazing! I purchased a car from this dealership..."

- Vanteze2013

Jess was amazing! I purchased a car from this dealership while in another state, Jess stayed on top of things and made sure everything went smoothly. I highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 19, 2021

"Service was prompt and professional! Bournival is best..."

- rgriga55

Service was prompt and professional! Bournival is best in class for sales, parts and service I would def recommend to many others looking for Jeep’s.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 18, 2021

"Great working with Dale, he made things supper simple...."

- mmitchell464

Great working with Dale, he made things supper simple. Couldn’t be happier with the service I was given at the dealership. I would highly recommend the team at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 12, 2021

"Just had another great experience with Jeep Bournival!..."

- shawn Tanner

Just had another great experience with Jeep Bournival! Philip in the service department was extremely friendly and provided exceptional service. Cant wait to for my current lease to end so i can pick out a new ride. Thanks, Shawn T

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Philip
Feb 16, 2021 -

Bournival Jeep responded

Shawn, We would like to thank you for taking the time to compose this review. I appreciate you as a customer and I am thrilled we could help you. Thank you Alissa and Philip

February 11, 2021

"I bought out my lease with Mike Hollis and he was great...."

- PATEZGP

I bought out my lease with Mike Hollis and he was great. He made my experience fast and easy. Answered all my questions I had. Everyone is friendly, helpful and respectful every time I have gone there from buying vehicles or getting service done. I would recommend anyone looking for a used or new vehicle to check out Bournival Jeep in Portsmouth you'll be very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 16, 2021 -

Bournival Jeep responded

Thank you and thank you. Enjoy your Jeep may it bring you miles and miles of fun and adventure. Alissa and Mike

January 28, 2021

"Dealing with Bournival Jeep was hands down the best car..."

- G. Anderson

Dealing with Bournival Jeep was hands down the best car buying experience I have ever had. My fiancé and I showed up 15 minutes before close just looking to set up an appointment to come back another day, Jessica Gorman and Fred Clark stayed over an hour past close and let us test drive a few different vehicles. Incredibly friendly and very willing to work with us. Like I said previous, hands down, 10/10, THE BEST dealership I have ever been to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 16, 2021 -

Bournival Jeep responded

Thank you for conveying we are the best and Fred and Jessica are great too. I would have to agree with you!!! Live the dream drive a Jeep. Alissa

1
...
1 - 10 of 491 results