Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Bournival Jeep

4.9

439 Lifetime Reviews

2355 Lafayette Rd, Portsmouth, New Hampshire 03801
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 439 reviews

December 10, 2019

"Very good experience"

- Costin

We bought a new Jeep Wrangler. I really appreciated Fred's courtesy, commitment and patience as we went through the process. Jessica was very helpful and knowledgeable, helped a lot. Really nice place and a very good buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 09, 2019

"Jessica is great. Great attention to detail. Well..."

- Jb921

Jessica is great. Great attention to detail. Well prepared. Great to deal with. Knows and understands her customers. I look forward to working with her again in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 13, 2019

"Great car buying experience"

- Chapmancorey75

My wife and I recently bought a Jeep Grand Cherokee. We had the pleasure of working with Steve Tobey. Steve took the time to answer all our questions and we never felt rushed or pressured. I would definitely recommend asking for Steve when buying your next car at Bournival.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 11, 2019

"This was the best experience I’ve ever had purchasing a..."

- dawnad2

This was the best experience I’ve ever had purchasing a vehicle. Fred my sales person fabulous from beginning to end. Not pushy and listened to me and worked to get me into the Jeep of my dreams! The entire experience was great from beginning to end right down to financing with Jessica who is awesome as well! I highly recommend this dealership. You all ROCK!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 30, 2019

"Best dealership in Portsmouth! Second time buying a car..."

- Chrism58

Best dealership in Portsmouth! Second time buying a car there and will continue to go there. Fred is a great salesman. Excellent customer service during every visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 04, 2019 -

Bournival Jeep responded

Chris, Thank you for purchasing your new Grand Cherokee from us. We all enjoyed working with you. Snow will be arriving soon and you will be ready for it!!! Enjoy. Alissa

October 05, 2019

"6 to 8 weeks turned into 18 weeks for the gladiator I..."

- Dcollins

6 to 8 weeks turned into 18 weeks for the gladiator I ordered but they all talked to me and kept me in the loop and the weight was worth it and we breezed through the paperwork fast and easy Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2019 -

Bournival Jeep responded

Dennis, Thank you for being so patient during your Gladiator ordering process and thank you for being a great customer. We enjoyed working with you and your family. Alissa

October 02, 2019

"Great Service- Great People I had a whirring sound in..."

- RIVARD

Great Service- Great People I had a whirring sound in front left tire - Mike at service got my Jeep in the next day - all fixed. Alissa the owner always says Hi- so friendly- will always complete any survey for such a Great Place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2019 -

Bournival Jeep responded

Carol, Thank you for taking the time to write this review! We love it when you come and visit us. Happy Fall and all the best to you and yours in the upcoming seasons. Alissa

September 21, 2019

"Steering damper recall"

- Bill

Great sales experience and responsiveness so far. Recall did not solve the wobble problem which is severe particularly over expansion joints Hopefully when service digs deeper he culprit will be found.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 14, 2019

"Friendly and courteus"

- Larry

After a service issue with another Jeep dealership, I gave Bournival a chance, and they stepped up big time! They've earned my patronage. They displayed a sincere interest in being of service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 01, 2019 -

Bournival Jeep responded

Thank you for the rave review!!! We love helping you. Alissa

September 05, 2019

"Back in a jeep"

- Faulk603

After owning several jeeps I strayed to other manufacturers and never thought I would be able to afford one again but Phil,Dale, and Jessica made it happen once again. We bought two!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2019 -

Bournival Jeep responded

Thank you Ryan, we are very happy and proud that you thought of us when purchasing your Jeeps Welcome back to Jeep Country. We are grateful that you are a customer once again. Happy Fall. Alissa

1
...
1 - 10 of 439 results