Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mike Jahangir.
Mike Jahangir
Mike  Jahangir at Headquarter Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Mike Jahangir

Sales Consultant

Headquarter Honda

17700 State Road 50
Clermont, FL 34711

Contact Me

Hometown: Tehran, Iran & Tulsa, OK Spoken Languages: English & Persian Why I Enjoy Assisting You: I love people, getting to know them & their culture, as well as sharing experiences. Hobbies: Traveling, swimming, & fishing Interesting Fact My Co-workers Don't Know: I never give up on anything!

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

35 yrs, 5 mos

295 Reviews of Mike Jahangir

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike Jahangir is AMAZING! He has sold me again with all..."

- Jackiecasey91

Mike Jahangir is AMAZING! He has sold me again with all of his knowledge of the 2021 Honda Accord Sport! I wouldn’t want to buy a car from any other dealer or salesman. As many issues as I had with my previous vehicle, Todd in the service dept. was the man and always helped me to his best. Mike and Todd go way back and they are an awesome team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd McClellan

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I stepped in bought a car what more needs to be said are..."

- Whoknows117

I stepped in bought a car what more needs to be said are sales representative Mike was awesome would definitely recommend this place to anyone definitely would buy again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: T.J. Burke

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr Mike Jahangir at Honda HeadquartersWas very excellent..."

- bpyles1OKAY

Mr Mike Jahangir at Honda Headquarters Was very excellent at his job selling me a new Honda CRV. I would definitely recommend him to my friends He went above and beyond to help me in my buying a new car..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a fantastic experience purchasing my new car, Mike..."

- chrisjohnson

I had a fantastic experience purchasing my new car, Mike was so knowledgeable and really took the time to show and explain all of the vehicle features,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: T.J. Burke

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We just leased our 3rd Honda CRV and all three..."

- pkbaker4640

We just leased our 3rd Honda CRV and all three transactions were handled by Mike. He keeps the customers wants and needs at the top and is very helpful at all times.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: T.J. Burke

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike Jahangir is great man in that Dealer. He has a..."

- Herve Guerrier

Mike Jahangir is great man in that Dealer. He has a passion on helping the customers to get the good deal that is best for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Angle

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike was the best! He worked with us getting the best..."

- Jeneen

Mike was the best! He worked with us getting the best price possible and was very kind. It’s easy to see why he has earned so many awards!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike Jahangir is the best! This is the fourth vehicle I..."

- Webslinger 6

Mike Jahangir is the best! This is the fourth vehicle I have bought from him & Headquarter Honda. Mike is knowledgeable, loyal, and fair. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Blakely, Shawn Decker

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Second SUV purchased in 13 months from this dealership...."

- brian.evans20

Second SUV purchased in 13 months from this dealership. Mike J is the most professional and knowledgeable salesperson I have worked with in financing a car. We told him what we wanted and where we could be at as far as financing and he made it work with his commitment to excellence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Decker

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We just signed our leases for 2 new CRV's and Mike was..."

- brico395

We just signed our leases for 2 new CRV's and Mike was amazing as he was the first time. Also we have done our services here too with Daniel and he is always helpful and fast. Last is T.J. he was very easy to get the paper work done with and explained anything we had questions on. All in all a great experience and dealership. The only downfall I have is the way to contact someone. when I call the phone numbers on the website the phone rings and rings. also int he past numbers listed were not the numbers when i get to store. We are now off to enjoy our new CRV's, be back for oil changes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Blakely, T.J. Burke

1
...
1 - 10 of 295 results

Dealership Inventory (267 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,805

2021 Honda Civic

$23,805

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,955

2021 Honda Civic

$22,955

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $25,155

2021 Honda Civic

$25,155

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,805

2021 Honda Civic

$23,805

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,805

2021 Honda Civic

$23,805

new 2021 Honda Insight car, priced at $26,160

2021 Honda Insight

$26,160