Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Anthony Angle.
Anthony Angle
Anthony Angle at Headquarter Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Anthony Angle

Financial Services Director

Headquarter Honda

17700 State Road 50
Clermont, FL 34711

Contact Me

Anthony Angle Financial Services Director Nickname: "Tony" Hometown: Fond du Lac, WI Spoken Language: English Why I Enjoy Assisting You: I have been in the automotive industry for over 10 years & enjoy aiding my guests with all of their automotive needs/desires! Hobbies: family, sports, hunting, fishing & enjoying some time at the beach. Interesting Fact My Co-workers Don't Know: I am a huge fan of the Packers, Badgers & Brewers!

276 Reviews of Anthony Angle

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andy was awesome. Made the car buying experience great...."

- Nick J

Andy was awesome. Made the car buying experience great. Answered all my questions and really took care of me. This is the second car I’m buying with Andy and will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Cardelle

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a great experience, Mr. Miller was great and..."

- A.Dawkins

What a great experience, Mr. Miller was great and helpful. This is the second vehicle I have acquired from Head Quarter Honda. Thank you again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leon Miller , Brian S (internet sales)

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Both, my sister and I, were treated very well by everyone..."

- dazookeeper59

Both, my sister and I, were treated very well by everyone we talked with. Leon was awesome! Except when he took his hands off the wheel and scared me half to death! LOL! He put us at ease and made my decision easy to make. Tony was also easy to talk to and helpful. Thanks to a great team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leon Miller , Sidney was awesome as well!

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dylan was great! He was speedy and knowledgeable during..."

- Breanna Andrews

Dylan was great! He was speedy and knowledgeable during our car trade-in/purchase. Getting to the right trade trade-in value was rough but overall we were able to make the deal work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Rienzi, DYLAN HARTWELL

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dylan was super even bringing a Honda Pilot to my home to..."

- Pamelaguerrera01

Dylan was super even bringing a Honda Pilot to my home to check out. I appreciate his professionalism and his knowledge of available vehicles. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Rienzi, DYLAN HARTWELL

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership really listened to my concerns and tried..."

- Jonesy

The dealership really listened to my concerns and tried to accommodate my needs. The process was pretty painless, and very well orchestrated. I would recommend! Just wish I could have gotten my preferred color!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DYLAN HARTWELL

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My fiancée and I had an amazing experience buying our..."

- jahad.willis

My fiancée and I had an amazing experience buying our very FIRST brand new vehicle! Not only was Dylan Hartwell patient and very kind, he worked diligently to ensure we left satisfied with the car of our choice. He worked together with Anthony Angle who worked out a great deal financially for us as we signed off on our 2021 Honda HR-V!! Thank you so much from the both of us for making the experience memorable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DYLAN HARTWELL

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dylan went above and beyond to help our family get a new..."

- Denielle.dibiasio

Dylan went above and beyond to help our family get a new vehicle.He made sure we were completely comfortable threw-out the entire process and explained everything with great detail. We will definitely be returning to headquarter Honda to purchase all of our future vehicles. Working with Dylan Hartwell was an absolute pleasure and he made our purchasing experience amazingly easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DYLAN HARTWELL , Sydney Knight

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike Jahangir is great man in that Dealer. He has a..."

- Herve Guerrier

Mike Jahangir is great man in that Dealer. He has a passion on helping the customers to get the good deal that is best for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Jahangir

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fernelys Santana is wonderful in so many ways. He is..."

- Jean Roberts

Fernelys Santana is wonderful in so many ways. He is everything that a customer wants in a car buying process. He was very friendly and informative. Most of all he treated us with genuine guidance and respect instead of using intimidation and bully tactics which we’ve experienced with other dealerships. It was really nice to have such an enjoyable car buying experience. We will highly recommend him to others. We also feel the exact same way about Matt Neusch and Tony Angle. All three gentlemen were exactly that, gentlemen. Matt provided valuable input which greatly facilitated the entire process. He is trustworthy, kind and very helpful. Matt is a significant reason why we returned to Headquarter Honda for our recent purchase. Based on a transaction we had with his guidance in 2019, we returned to have him be a part of the 2021 purchase we just did. Although we only had a small amount of interaction with Tony, his professionalism this time around was equally as enjoyable as it was in 2019.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fernelys Santana, Matt Neusch

1
...
1 - 10 of 276 results

Dealership Inventory (267 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,805
2021 Honda Civic
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,955
2021 Honda Civic
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $25,155
2021 Honda Civic
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,805
2021 Honda Civic
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,805
2021 Honda Civic
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Insight car, priced at $26,160
2021 Honda Insight
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD