Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Todd McClellan.
Todd McClellan
Todd McClellan at Headquarter Honda
5.0

Todd McClellan

Service Advisor

Headquarter Honda

17700 State Road 50
Clermont, FL 34711

Hometown: Titusville, FL Spoken Language: English Why I Enjoy Assisting You: I pride myself on building a meaningful relationship with my customers. Hobbies: I enjoy spending my free time riding various bike trails & following my passion for muscle cars.

52 Reviews of Todd McClellan

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike Jahangir is AMAZING! He has sold me again with all..."

- Jackiecasey91

Mike Jahangir is AMAZING! He has sold me again with all of his knowledge of the 2021 Honda Accord Sport! I wouldn’t want to buy a car from any other dealer or salesman. As many issues as I had with my previous vehicle, Todd in the service dept. was the man and always helped me to his best. Mike and Todd go way back and they are an awesome team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Jahangir

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We’ve know Mike for many years, he’s the perfect sales..."

- Iramkalawan

We’ve know Mike for many years, he’s the perfect sales person, he was very explanatory and knowledgeable of all the vehicles we’ve purchased. We love Mike! 😍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This review is for Todd McClellan. Todd has been..."

- eepbruno

This review is for Todd McClellan. Todd has been extremely honest and very knowledgeable with dealing with what is needed to fix my van. I trust him tremendously, you couldn’t find a better person or employee! He is an asset to the Honda Dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a car on Jan 13, 2021. We had the privilege of..."

- eepbruno

I bought a car on Jan 13, 2021. We had the privilege of having a great sales person, Dylon. He was never in a rush with me, answered all the questions I had and he was very easy to talk to. Besides being very professional, he knew how to handle a sale. This is my second car from this Honda dealership and I would recommend anyone to give Dylon a visit. He’s the best!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: T.J. Burke, DYLAN HARTWELL

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dylan was extremely helpful, friendly and patient! What..."

- The Bruno Tribe

Dylan was extremely helpful, friendly and patient! What an amazing asset to Headquarter Honda!! He got us the best deal and was great! If you need a new or used car SEE DYLAN!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: T.J. Burke, DYLAN HARTWELL

October 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Dylan was a very respectable man. I am not in a..."

- Wjessee

Mr. Dylan was a very respectable man. I am not in a position to purchase, but it was hard not to buy from Dylan. He handled everything with respect and his personality is one to be desired. I didn’t fill out a review before on our service visit, but Todd McClellan was very informative, helpful and down right gentlemen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: T.J. Burke, DYLAN HARTWELL

October 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dylan is a great knowledgeable sales person. He answered..."

- Jane.a. Jessee

Dylan is a great knowledgeable sales person. He answered all our questions and was very helpful! He is very persuasive and friendly without making you feel pressured!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DYLAN HARTWELL

August 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I brought my godson into get a car. We ran into a..."

- Cosmicgirl

I brought my godson into get a car. We ran into a roadblock. But the Leon, David and TJ! Got us through! Thank you all so much! My godson bought his 1st car today! I am so proud of him. I bought a car from Leon last year. I got a great deal and salesmen. TJ closed my deal. I am very blessed these men where there to service me. So who better and where better to take my godson HeadQuarter Honda and Leon for great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honda,Clermont: Service or..."

- Lavendar

Honda,Clermont: Service or Purchase,Teamplayers:John,Todd,& now Dylan are Honest Professionals with "Positive" Creditability! Hats off to each of You. Much Success! Feel CR-V Safe on Highway, loaded with Perks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DYLAN HARTWELL

August 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very personable and knowledgeable. Willingness to help,..."

- John

Very personable and knowledgeable. Willingness to help, not rushed. Dylan routinely touched base with me prior to my purchase and was very thorough explaining the features of the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DYLAN HARTWELL

1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (267 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,805

2021 Honda Civic

$23,805

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,955

2021 Honda Civic

$22,955

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $25,155

2021 Honda Civic

$25,155

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,805

2021 Honda Civic

$23,805

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,805

2021 Honda Civic

$23,805

new 2021 Honda Insight car, priced at $26,160

2021 Honda Insight

$26,160