Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Paul Rienzi.
Paul Rienzi
Paul Rienzi at Headquarter Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Paul Rienzi

Sales Manager

Headquarter Honda

17700 State Road 50
Clermont, FL 34711

Contact Me

Nickname: "The Clermont Car Guy!" Why I Enjoy Assisting You: I like to make people smile and make them happy when they find the car they love. Hobbies: Being with my family, watching the Philadelphia Eagles and relaxing at the beach. Interesting Fact My Co-workers Don't Know: I have been to every major beach in Florida. Check out my Facebook page for exclusive promotions! www.facebook.com/theclermontcarguy

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 10 mos

113 Reviews of Paul Rienzi

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dylan was great! He was speedy and knowledgeable during..."

- Breanna Andrews

Dylan was great! He was speedy and knowledgeable during our car trade-in/purchase. Getting to the right trade trade-in value was rough but overall we were able to make the deal work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Angle, DYLAN HARTWELL

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dylan was super even bringing a Honda Pilot to my home to..."

- Pamelaguerrera01

Dylan was super even bringing a Honda Pilot to my home to check out. I appreciate his professionalism and his knowledge of available vehicles. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Angle, DYLAN HARTWELL

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. I will recommend this dealership to anyone..."

- Dee

Great service. I will recommend this dealership to anyone who is look for a new Honda. Santana went above and beyond to put together my deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating

"We buy all our cars at Headquarter Honda! Dylan is super..."

- aelsuperstar

We buy all our cars at Headquarter Honda! Dylan is super nice, not pushy, and very knowledgeable about the products! Come to Headquarter Honda and ask for Dylan! You won't regret it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Revolt, DYLAN HARTWELL , Paul sales manager is super awesome too!

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The purchase of this Honda was the easiest of any..."

- magicump27

The purchase of this Honda was the easiest of any purchase we have made. They never pressured us to buy. They made it simple. Awesome experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DYLAN HARTWELL, Shawn Decker

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dylan is a young, eager, and persistent salesperson who..."

- woodglenn32

Dylan is a young, eager, and persistent salesperson who will go a long way. I would recommend Dylan Hartwell to anyone who is interested in a new car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: T.J. Burke, DYLAN HARTWELL

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nichol, John, Dylan and TJ all amazing!Dylan huge thanks..."

- Michele

Nichol, John, Dylan and TJ all amazing! Dylan huge thanks for time spent, listening, your knowledge of features and benefits important to me, Job well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were very happy with the excellent service Dylan..."

- Ed & Diane

We were very happy with the excellent service Dylan Hartwell gave us. We were undecided on what features we wanted.. He took the time to explain everything to us and what the differences were. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a new Honda. Thank you Dylan for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Angle, DYLAN HARTWELL

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service, I have bought 3 vehicles from..."

- brookechar

Great customer service, I have bought 3 vehicles from Dylan Hartwell. Very professional, no pressure at all, respectful. If you’re looking for a new car Dylan is the one to see! He got me exactly what I wanted and could not be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DYLAN HARTWELL, Shawn Decker

December 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff here was extremely helpful! They were friendly..."

- ztomkin

The staff here was extremely helpful! They were friendly and knowledgeable. They helped me figure out which car would be best for me. Very happy with my new car, and very appreciative for the help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Jahangir, Shawn Decker

1
...
1 - 10 of 113 results

Dealership Inventory (267 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,805
2021 Honda Civic
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,955
2021 Honda Civic
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $25,155
2021 Honda Civic
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,805
2021 Honda Civic
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,805
2021 Honda Civic
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Insight car, priced at $26,160
2021 Honda Insight
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD