Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Kaminski.
Mike Kaminski
Mike  Kaminski, Sales Manager, Ganley Subaru East
4.9

Mike Kaminski

Sales Manager

Ganley Subaru East

28840 Euclid Ave
wickliffe, OH 44092

Contact Me

Mike has been with Ganley for a handful of years but has been with Subaru for a little over four years now. He started out in sales and has branched out into other areas. His goal is simple - solve the transportation needs of every customer he meets and make sure they have a top-quality experience for the life of their automobile. Mike has a background in computer programming and customer service. He oversees many day to day operations such as the sales department as well as maintaining our website. Being an extreme sports junkie Mike can be found riding his motorcycle throughout the Summer and on the slopes snowboarding in the Winter.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 3 mos

Call
Email

57 Reviews of Mike Kaminski

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Buying Experience"

- Allison/Randy

My husband and I purchased a new Subaru Ascent and our car buying experience was amazing. We were able to work with Brad Lunar and Mike Kaminski who were just a joy to work with. They were thorough and patient with all of our questions. We never felt pressure to make a decision which we appreciated as when you walk into most dealerships you feel the pressure right away. Their number one goal was to make us happy and get us the car we wanted and not try to push us into a different trim that we did not need. We are hoping to have our Ascent for a long time, but when it is time for a new car we will definitely be back at Ganley Subaru East. Thank you again for making our experience seemless. -Randy and Allison

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Lunar, Nick Zaucha

February 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2019 Outback"

- Dcskid

We had a great experience. James went over all the options and prices. Showed us all the different cars we were interested in. Went over the different models features The management treated us great in our dealing with them. DJ set us up perfect. Definitely say go and see what you can get into.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dj Mason, James Callender

February 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2019 WRX"

- Steve2019

The 2019 WRX was our second purchase from Ganley Subaru East in the past year. The team was great to work with from a test drive to determining the purchase price, changing the color, having tires & rims switched out...just a great experience from a team that truly knows the product they are selling. Oh by the way, the WRX with winer tires has been awesome in the snow in Cleveland this winter!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer service"

- dhh

Having spent my career in sales and sales management, I know the importance of customer service, and Ganley East personifies the term. It is the best dealership I have done business with in my 70 years, and I would recommend you to anyone. There was a problem with delivery date promises, but I don't fault the dealership for that. You're at the mercy of Subaru and the trucking companies. Overall, another great car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, informative and pleasnt"

- viral mehta

Had approached dealership for a new forester purchase. Right from first interaction to test driver to negotiations and final delivery, met various folks who were professional/courteous. We worked with james who explained the outback and forester products and took us out for informative test rides. Interacted with Mike as we finalized pricing amd delivery- he was extremely professional, full of candor in what was achievable vs not and very prompt with his communications. during final documentation met with jim at finance who while reviewed all available after sales service/warranty options was always careful not to be over-bearing though at the same time very informative and knowledgeable about the services products. Overall a very pleasant experience that i would be inclined to refer my friends to- indeed a refreshing change from my prior car dealership experience. Also received a post delivery call from james to see how if things were going fine and if i needed help with amy product feature. Well done Ganley East 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Callender , Jim - finance

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic"

- ccronauer

Everybody that I worked with was an absolute pleasure, and they couldn't have made the whole process any easier or more enjoyable. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A customer focused dealership!"

- jerry777

The sales and finance staffs where friendly and accommodating. They asked questions instead of talking at me. James went out of his way to make me feel comfortable in the dealership and with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Straightforward purchase"

- ajoh815

Mike and Colin made the process easy. They were responsive and accessible, and there were no surprises along the way. I was in and out of the dealer in under two hours, start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allie Scali, Colin Coyne

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"All excellent"

- Faroman2

Brad was very respectful and knowledgeable. He answered all our questions and explained all aspects of the car. He treated us as equals and was very gracious of our business. He went out of his way to see that we were satisfied with his explanations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Lunar, Colin Coyne

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, Professional, and Helpful"

- Aunt Moie

Brandon Miles did everything he could to help us find what I wanted. He was very courteous and did everything in his power to make us happy... He even had the radio set to MY station when he brought the car around for me to see. Kudos to Brandon and Mike Kaminski for making it as "painless" as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aramis Greenwood, Brandon Miles

1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results

Dealership Inventory (322 Vehicles)

2017 Subaru Forester

N/A

2018 Subaru Impreza

$25,778

2018 Subaru Impreza

$26,432

2018 Subaru XV Crosstrek

N/A

2018 Subaru XV Crosstrek

N/A

2018 Subaru XV Crosstrek

$25,306

2018 Subaru XV Crosstrek

N/A

2018 Subaru XV Crosstrek

N/A