Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Mike Kaminski
Mike  Kaminski at Ganley Subaru East
Refer Me

Mike Kaminski

Sales Manager

Ganley Subaru East

28840 Euclid Ave
Wickliffe, OH 44092

Contact Me
4.9
79 Reviews

Mike has been with Ganley for a handful of years but has been with Subaru for a little over four years now. He started out in sales and has branched out into other areas. His goal is simple - solve the transportation needs of every customer he meets and make sure they have a top-quality experience for the life of their automobile. Mike has a background in computer programming and customer service. He oversees many day to day operations such as the sales department as well as maintaining our website. Being an extreme sports junkie Mike can be found riding his motorcycle throughout the Summer and on the slopes snowboarding in the Winter.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 9 mos

4.9

79 Reviews

Write a Review

79 Reviews of Mike Kaminski

July 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Service! Highly Recommend!"

- cronauerj10

I had such fantastic service at Ganley Subaru East. Brad was incredibly helpful and took the time to show and explain everything I need to know about my new 2020 Subaru Forester. I never felt any pressure or worry through the whole process thanks to Brad and the amazing team; nothing about the entire car-buying experience was difficult or problematic! I learned so much during the test drive as well. Brad took the time to go over every function on the car and did not make me feel rushed at all, which helped a lot for people like me that are not very tech savvy. Thanks to him, I will be using every function the car has to offer because I now know what they all do and how to use them! I will be highly recommending people I know to come here! Thank you for my new Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Lunar, Mike Swansinger

Jul 09, 2020

Ganley Subaru East responded

Thank you for your high star rating. We're happy to see that your experience with us was excellent! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Ganley Subaru of Wickliffe!

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would like to thank Mike Kaminski and Ken Johnson for a..."

- danielle s.

I would like to thank Mike Kaminski and Ken Johnson for a wonderful job they did for me on getting a new car. Your team is just amazing! I will definitely keep the service coming to you.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Johnson , Jim Gentile

Jul 02, 2020

Ganley Subaru East responded

Danielle, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. We want all our customers to feel this way when leaving our dealership!

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hannah did everything she could to make this the easiest..."

- audra1830

Hannah did everything she could to make this the easiest transition! I never felt pressured. Once the decision was made she explained the entire car to me. Love my Forester! Thank you Ganley Subaru East!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2020

Ganley Subaru East responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Ganley Subaru of Wickliffe. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

March 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time going to a dealership with the intention of..."

- Davidsimpson117

First time going to a dealership with the intention of buying a car and let’s just say it was amazing. The dealership was very clean and welcoming from the second I pulled in as well as how everything was laid out. I went in to buy a used 2017 WRX and left with a 2020 WRX. Brad was an amazing salesman and very personal through the entire experience. Not once did he try and push anything for me to go with another model or pay for something I wasn’t comfortable with. Brad and the sales manager Mike were very helpful and were able to work with me to get everything into a good position in order to take on this 2020 WRX. First time buying a new car and especially a Subaru, I would recommend Brad Lunar to anyone going to buy a Subaru and will be telling anyone I know about my wonderful experience.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Lunar, Jim Gentile

January 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- ptrent75

This is our first Subaru and the experience was terrific. Would definitely recommend this dealership for friends and family. We were more than happy with the staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Gentile, ASHLEY HOUSTON

Jan 03, 2020

Ganley Subaru East responded

We understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen, Ptrent75. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

November 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and Easy"

- dunlop

You no longer have to "go to battle" to purchase a vehicle. Everyone involved made turning in two cars and buying one new car a rather pleasant experience. Thanks Guys!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Callender, Jim Gentile

Dec 02, 2019

Ganley Subaru East responded

In order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Our team is available should you require any extra help. Safe travels!

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Subaru!"

- mhanicak

Thanks to Hannah Benjamin and the entire team at Ganley Subaru East in Wickliffe, we were able to purchase the vehicle we needed and wanted at a fair price. This is our first Subaru and we are very happy with our purchase and purchasing experience. Mary Ann Hanicak

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hannah Benjamin, Dario Miocic, Jim Gentile

Dec 02, 2019

Ganley Subaru East responded

In order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding experiance"

- lareilly82

Brad Lunar is a very knowledgeable sale agent and we were very pleased with our experience. He offered us far more information on our car and we wish that we could have retained just one-tenth of what he said as he reported all of the vehicle features. We purchased the 2020 Legacy and will likely take that refresher class with Robert. He is bright, was attentive to our needs and wants, focused on customer service, and is dedicated to the organization. Brad mastered the art in meeting our needs and presented an unbiased report of all of the cars we looked at. Mike Kaminski frequently swung by to make sure that our needs were being managed and Mike S. from Finance efficiently got our paperwork completed and us on the road. I do believe that we could be only too fortunate to work with all of you again when we need a new car from Ganley Subaru. Thanks again Mike K., Brad and Mike S. for the outstanding customer service and have a great day. Dedicated to Subaru's, Lynda & Pat

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Lunar , Mike Swansinger

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Couldn't have gone better!!!!"

- Tina

I can't say enough about how much I appreciated working with Chris Riley. He made the experience of purchasing my 5th Subaru an absolute pleasure! He bent over backwards in every aspect of the process. He is wonderful addition to Ganley Subaru East's team. Thank you to everyone at Ganley that helped get me into my new 2020 Outback. And of coarse, I LOVE MY OUTBACK and NO I am not Chris's mother!!! Tina Modica

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aramis Greenwood, Michael Arnoff, Dario Miocic , Chris Riley 6 Stars !!

Mar 29, 2020

Ganley Subaru East responded

Hi Tina, thank you so much for your positive comments about Ganley Subaru of Wickliffe! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

September 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"perfect"

- Alex

because i got good experience with my first subaru in 2013. At that time i had good deal with Mike Kaminski. And that Subaru drives my daughter

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Miles, Raymond Rupprecht

Mar 29, 2020

Ganley Subaru East responded

Alex, we really appreciate your great feedback! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 79 results

Dealership Inventory (174 Vehicles)

used 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $28,393
2020 Subaru Forester
used
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2014 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $12,693
2014 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $28,991
2021 Subaru Outback
used
Magnetite Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2014 Ford Explorer car, priced at $17,392
2014 Ford Explorer
used
Sunset exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Subaru Outback car, priced at $37,690
2022 Subaru Outback
new
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2012 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $9,491
2012 Chevrolet Impala
used
Black exterior
FWD