Mike LaScola
Mike LaScola at Ken Ganley Ford Parma
Refer Me

Mike LaScola

Sales Consultant

Ken Ganley Ford Parma

8383 Brookpark Rd
Parma, OH 44129

Contact Me
4.9
62 Reviews

I am 34 years old from Strongsville, Ohio. A few of my favorite things to do are playing golf, going to concerts/listening to music, and going to Browns/Indians/Cavs games!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

62 Reviews

Write a Review

62 Reviews of Mike LaScola

February 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We’re happy with the staff quality of the service we received while purchasing our Ford Explorer More

by Jlacoj
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Feruito

Feb 21, 2024

Ken Ganley Ford Parma responded

Thank you so much for choosing Ken Ganley Ford Parma! Please let us know if Nick and Mike can be of any more assistance!

February 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Extremely helpful and informative. I like that I felt no pressure by being educated. I know I made the right choice in which car to buy that would fit not only my need but budget ! More

by Deb Fath
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2024

Ken Ganley Ford Parma responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and truly appreciate your feedback!

Feb 23, 2024

Ken Ganley Ford Parma responded

Hi Deb, thank you so much for your positive comments about Ken Ganley Ford Parma! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

January 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike was very professional and committed to an excellent sales experience. Everything went very smoothly and efficiently. I would definitely recommend this dealership and salesperson. 10/10 More

by MattCarz
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Feruito

Jan 23, 2024

Ken Ganley Ford Parma responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Matt. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

January 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just purchased a new Ford Bronco for my daughter - the team at the dealership was exceptional. The entire process was on point, very smooth from start to finish and the truck was detailed to perfection at More

by jcanter189
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2024

Ken Ganley Ford Parma responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

January 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a real pleasure working with Mike. He listened and made sure to get me exactly what I wanted. More

by callilbr
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Feruito

Jan 07, 2024

Ken Ganley Ford Parma responded

Thanks for sharing about your experience with Ken Ganley Ford West. Mike and our team appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

January 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone here was very helpful the multiple times I’ve been here, and Bolaji is AWESOME!!! More

by jessilowery
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2024

Ken Ganley Ford Parma responded

Jess, Thank you so much for choosing Ken Ganley Ford West! Please let us know if Bolaji can be of any more assistance!

December 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike was very helpful and easy to work with,love my awesome mustang gt,thanks Mike and Ken Ganley Ford! More

by Smitty
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2023

Ken Ganley Ford Parma responded

Thank you, Smitty, for choosing Ken Ganley Ford West. Your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Congrats on your new vehicle! We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

Dec 29, 2023

Ken Ganley Ford Parma responded

Hi Smitty, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Ken Ganley Ford West. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

December 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely amazing! Very good communicating and meeting your needs, definitely would recommend! Great experience. For sure coming back in the future More

by ashleemarielby
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2023

Ken Ganley Ford Parma responded

Ashlee, Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Ken Ganley Ford West. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

Dec 13, 2023

Ken Ganley Ford Parma responded

Hi Ashleemarielby, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

December 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had an amazing experience with Mike LaScola! He was personable, thorough and very professional throughout all our transactions. More

by glennacika
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2023

Ken Ganley Ford Parma responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

November 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike did a great in meeting my needs due to my disability, I would definitely recommend him More

by Bevpaul1982
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2023

Ken Ganley Ford Parma responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Ken Ganley Ford West. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

Dec 01, 2023

Ken Ganley Ford Parma responded

Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Thanks for the recommendation and have an amazing day!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (229 Vehicles)

used 2021 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $29,793
2021 Ford Bronco Sport
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $32,646
2022 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Bright Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2022 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $41,886
2022 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Sand Dune Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Ford Edge car, priced at $29,991
2022 Ford Edge
used
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2023 Ford Escape car, priced at $32,996
2023 Ford Escape
used
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $24,630
2021 Ford Escape
used
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive