Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mike Lomantini.
Mike Lomantini
Mike Lomantini at Bommarito Nissan Ballwin
Refer Me
4.8

Mike Lomantini

Service Advisor

Bommarito Nissan Ballwin

14747 Manchester
Ballwin, MO 63011

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

13 Reviews of Mike Lomantini

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great to work with these guys. I’m in there a lot..."

- GaryO

Great to work with these guys. I’m in there a lot charging my Leaf so I get to interact with Damon and Dave often.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been getting my service there for years and they..."

- Nissan Guy!

I have been getting my service there for years and they have been fantastic. I worked with Carlos and he did such a great job helping me get my new Murano. The service department, sales team, and finance department have all been wonderful. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Lopez, Greg Frasca

June 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Sales Rep. Damon Sleeper"

- Happy Customer

Highly recommend this Bommarito Nissan Ballwin dealership. We especially recommend our sales representative, **Damon Sleeper. We have leased 2 cars from him in less than a yr. The process was very pleasant & did not take very long at all from start to finish. Trust us when we tell you how much we enjoyed the process and the no pressure & friendly service was wonderful with *Damon Sleeper. My husband & I are seniors on a tight budget and we felt very comfortable with the cost & warranties. We have experienced the service center's customer service as well when we took advantage of the free oil changes. This was a superb process as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bommarito nissan has been fantastic to deal with over the..."

- Edsbedamed

Bommarito nissan has been fantastic to deal with over the years. Just recently came in and bought another vehicle, Mark and Dave were outstanding to deal with. Anyone who I would refer, I would definitely send them to Bommarito Nissan Ballwin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would like to take a moment to commend Bommarito Nisan,..."

- Dwilson

I would like to take a moment to commend Bommarito Nisan, their Sales Staff and their Service Department. Cody Francis was our Sales Associate and from the moment we walked in to the dealership Cody and the young lady that greeted us made us feel comfortable. Cody could not have been more professional. He did not pressure us in the least and was able to negotiate our purchase to include having our Nissan Rogue Pre Owned Certified. Cody’s Service did not stop there. When we inquired about installing a remote start in our vehicle, he facilitated it to make it easy as possible. My wife and I will certainly recommend Bommarito Nisan to all our friends. Thank you Cody for making our experience amazing. Thank You David Wilson Evans & Dixon L.L.C.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He's no "Sleeper" when it comes to auto knowledge."

- gbrown

Damon was the most pleasant salesperson I ever ever dealt with. Understanding, knowledgeable and thoughtful. I look forward to dealing with him again and have high hopes he will still be at this dealership location. Thanks for everything Damon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Holliday, Damon Sleeper

December 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Keith is very knowledgeable about the industry. We have..."

- carolr913

Keith is very knowledgeable about the industry. We have been impressed during each of our 3 purchases start to finish. We highly recommend Keith every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Johnson, Keith Grassi

December 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a wonderful experience working with Cody he was on..."

- Jetmen

Had a wonderful experience working with Cody he was on top of everything!! Had a couple of issues and he took care of them right away!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Johnson, Julie Chandler, Codi Francis , Cody Francis

October 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful Delightful Mike"

- D-Bella Hampton

I brought my Rogue in at 7:00 AM for some warranty concerns in reference to my sunroof and gear shift sleeve. Mike was super helpful, very polite, and the service was OUTSTANDING. My parts were ordered and I was out of there in record time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best salesman ever "

- melaninprincess

Damon’s customer service was the best I’ve ever seen, I love my car and thank him for the patience he had with me and my mother when it came to purchasing my first car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Johnson, Damon Sleeper, David Evans

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (547 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $29,020

2020 Nissan Rogue

$29,020

new 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $21,943

2020 Nissan Rogue

$21,943

new 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $21,068

2020 Nissan Rogue

$21,068

new 2020 Nissan NV Passenger NV3500 HD car, priced at $38,048

2020 Nissan NV Passenger NV3500 HD

$38,048

new 2020 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $18,680

2020 Nissan Sentra

$18,680

used 2019 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $17,990

2019 Nissan Kicks

$17,990