William Monroe
William Monroe at Fred Martin Superstore
Refer Me

William Monroe

Service Advisor

Fred Martin Superstore

3195 Barber Rd
Barberton, OH 44203

Contact Me
4.2
22 Reviews
4.2

22 Reviews

Write a Review

22 Reviews of William Monroe

August 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful experience friendly courteous fast Friendly they did not try to sell me anything extra took care of all my needs More

by PHUNSIC1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean Marco, Mike Loucks

Aug 15, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you for choosing Fred Martin Superstore, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The lack of communication & customer service is terrible . I decided on a car and by time I went to the bank and came back the truck I wanted was sold in less than 30min of me being gone . Then they convinc More

by aa
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 01, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

We are sorry to hear your recent experience was less than positive, and would like to look further into your previous visits. However we are unable to pull up any records of your previous visits without more information. Our team would be happy to assist further by looking more into the situation, if you could please give our Customer Relations Manager Jennifer Bittner a call at 330-753-4444 with details of your visit, or email us at fmcares@fmcars.com. Thank you.

June 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great people easy to do business with I have bought multiple cars from them would recommend them to anyone More

by BCORRADI
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Zabel , Brett smith

Jun 06, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Fred Martin Superstore are glad to have you as a customer. Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

June 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great people great service been buying cars there for five years no pressure just a great experience would refer them to my closest friends. More

by BCORRADI
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Zabel , Emilee Mapes, Brett Smith

Jun 04, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you for your business over the years. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this fantastic review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

May 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The absolute worst dealership ever! !! They are crooks! You take your car to get serviced and they break more stuff to make you pay more! Not to mention they over charge for parts and la More

by Khadijahscott
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 17, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Khadijah- you have a vehicle that is 6 years old with nearly 75,000 miles on the odometer that you purchased from us two years ago. Yes, your transmission failed and was covered under our FREE Lifetime Limited Powertrain Warranty. You paid only 25% of this repair, and we paid a total of $6,500.00 including additional parts that needed replaced. We did not break your steering gear. The vehicle could not even be driven until the transmission was replaced, and on our final test drive we noticed the power steering gear was failing causing the vehicle to lose power steering. This was not a covered item under the FREE Lifetime Limited Powertrain Warranty, and you had not purchased any extended warranty products that may have covered the item when you took possession of the vehicle. While we understand you are frustrated with the high price of this repair, our free warranty covered the lion's share of the cost. If it were not for free used car warranty you received with the vehicle, your cost would have been exponentially higher. Thank you for your comments.

April 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my 3rd time taking my fiat 500 in let me tell you The Professionalism and Proper customer service is Outstanding They know what they’re doing So be patient and courteous! Just know the work will be d More

by Butter
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mr J. James the courtesy driver!

Apr 07, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Fred Martin Superstore. Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

Apr 07, 2022

Butter responded

No Thank You Guys!!!!

February 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Horrible service. Purchase a van last January 2021. In March 2021 the transmission went out. So they fixed it. We are now in February 2022 engine and transmission is o More

by Brittany Bell
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Mar 13, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Providing a positive experience is our top priority, Brittany, so we're disappointed to hear that your visit didn't measure up. Thank you for bringing it to our attention, and if you'd be willing to give us some more detail, please send us a message with your contact information so that we can reach out. We're sorry your visit didn't go as planned and would love the opportunity to touch base with you and address your concerns once we've been able to get the whole story. Jennifer Bittner Customer Relations Manager 330-753-4444 or email fmcares@fmcars.com

February 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’m wasn’t pleased with the service I received. Most of the time I didn’t hear from Williams. My car was there nearly an month for an transmission. It’s probably would have been there longer if I hadn’t co More

by bhump2020
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Feb 14, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Hi, we are sorry your recent experience with us was less than positive, and have forwarded your review to management to look into the situation. It does look like we had some miscommunication on our end and do apologize for the inconvenience it may have caused. Our Service Manager Taylor Black would like to assist your further. If you could please give us a call at 330-753-4444 and ask for him with you details, he would be happy to help you further when possible. Thanks!

January 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wish that the van was detailed better than it was seats and floor still dirty More

by eagleglory1064
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean Marco

Feb 02, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Hi There- we understand your vehicle was not detailed to your satisfaction. We have reached out to you to schedule that it be redone here. We hope this makes your experience 5 stars!

November 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing crew could not ask for a better team to facilitate our purchase. Thank you . More

by Ryanfairbanks2013
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean Marco, Mike Loucks, Michael Rutherford , Mathew Gorbe, Devon Richardson

Nov 14, 2021

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Ryan, Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Fred Martin Superstore, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (534 Vehicles)

new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $69,065
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $66,365
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Rocky Mountain Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $61,975
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Silver Zynith exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $30,500
2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Compass car, priced at $31,325
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $21,500
2020 Toyota Corolla
used
Silver exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive