Dean Marco
Dean Marco at Fred Martin Superstore
Refer Me

Dean Marco

POST SALE CUSTOMER LIAISON

Fred Martin Superstore

3195 Barber Rd
Barberton, OH 44203

Contact Me
4.0
26 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 4 mos

4.0

26 Reviews

Write a Review

26 Reviews of Dean Marco

August 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful experience friendly courteous fast Friendly they did not try to sell me anything extra took care of all my needs More

by PHUNSIC1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Loucks, William Monroe

Aug 15, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you for choosing Fred Martin Superstore, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

August 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our experience was great from start to finish. Leah and Greg were very helpful and we recommend them to everyone More

by Flanagan0258
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leah Rauscher, Greg Bowing

Aug 03, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are happy that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with Leah and Greg to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The lack of communication & customer service is terrible . I decided on a car and by time I went to the bank and came back the truck I wanted was sold in less than 30min of me being gone . Then they convinc More

by aa
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 01, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

We are sorry to hear your recent experience was less than positive, and would like to look further into your previous visits. However we are unable to pull up any records of your previous visits without more information. Our team would be happy to assist further by looking more into the situation, if you could please give our Customer Relations Manager Jennifer Bittner a call at 330-753-4444 with details of your visit, or email us at fmcares@fmcars.com. Thank you.

July 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I wasn’t please stop first, but I will admit that I was met with a pleasant staff. My issues were addressed and my Jeep was repaired, cleaned and even my floor mats were given to me. I appreciate being hea More

by JENNIFERSHPHRD
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Jennifer, Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our service team were able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

July 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great wonderful super awesome the best badass the bomb incredible did me a solid love More

by THE_ALLEN6
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

July 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Scott, Kerry and Justin were very professional and not pushy at all. I definitely will be back to purchase another vehicle from Scott. Scott has followed up with me twice since my purchase and I’m going More

by taylorjohn0506
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Swarm, Scott Sanders

Jul 05, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Fred Martin Superstore! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

May 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They went way out of their way to get me approved with my not so perfect credit!!! I have been talking to the salesman constantly since I brought my vehicle home from Fred Martin and Alex ( my salesman ) wa More

by PAME4J
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Wiandt

May 13, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

May 13, 2022

PAME4J responded

I am very concerned about the vehicle I got from.yourvdeakership now. The exhaust is starting to get loud on it and I only had the car for two weeks. I was told the exhaust isn't covered on my warranty. Very upset

April 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Your guy dean is rude. He is a blemish for fread martin. After 20 + years of buying cars for my wife and I. We are finished. More

by PVSHY101
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: lonie

Apr 29, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Hi, we are so sorry to hear your recent experience with us was less than positive, and would like to look into what may have happened during your visit. However we are unable to find your records in our system, if you could please email us more details to fmcares@fmcars.com, or give our Customer Relations Manager Jennifer Bittner a call at 330-753-4444, we would like to hear from you and see if we could assist you further or fix any issues that may have occurred during your recent experience with us. Thank you.

January 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wish that the van was detailed better than it was seats and floor still dirty More

by eagleglory1064
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Monroe

Feb 02, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Hi There- we understand your vehicle was not detailed to your satisfaction. We have reached out to you to schedule that it be redone here. We hope this makes your experience 5 stars!

January 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Despite a shortage of staff and cars new and used to sell due to Covid, they did a great Job and I am happy with my trade in car value and I love the 2018 Jeep I purchased ! More

by KJFSPORT
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Malik Alexander

Jan 13, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Fred Martin Superstore. Congratulations on your new 2018 Jeep! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (499 Vehicles)

new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $69,065
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $23,000
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Cajun Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback car, priced at $27,000
2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback
used
Red exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Nissan NV Passenger NV3500 HD car, priced at $35,000
2018 Nissan NV Passenger NV3500 HD
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $66,365
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Rocky Mountain Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $61,975
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Silver Zynith exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive