Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mike Lyttle.
Mike Lyttle
Mike Lyttle at DCH Kay Honda
Refer Me
4.9

Mike Lyttle

Sales Manager

DCH Kay Honda

200 State Route 36
Eatontown, NJ 07724

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

232 Reviews of Mike Lyttle

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went in for a check engine light on my 2018 Honda HR-V..."

- lauren.dickie26

Went in for a check engine light on my 2018 Honda HR-V and wound up leaving with a brand new 2021 Lease! Thanks to Mike, Nick and everyone at DCH Kay Honda in Eatontown! Best dealership I have ever dealt with. This is now my 3rd HR-V! Would highly recommend this location. Go check it out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The DCH Kay Honda team was amazing. Very happy with our..."

- LLearn

The DCH Kay Honda team was amazing. Very happy with our experience from top to bottom. Michael was so helpful and patient and we walked away with a great deal on the perfect car for the new driver in our family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dennis, Andres and Pat were more than accommodating on my..."

- Travistorchia

Dennis, Andres and Pat were more than accommodating on my new purchase. Walked in not knowing what I was getting myself into in regards to a new dealership, not knowing a soul and unfamiliar with Honda vehicles. Andres greeted me at the door and instantly all fears and worries were at ease. Andres took great pride in ensuring I was in the right hands. Aside from his familiarity and intelligence when it comes to the product Honda sells, he was understanding and accommodating as well. While other dealerships passed on giving out prudent information to make a deal successful, Andres was assertive when reaching out to his own connections in seeking out the information that was needed. Ultimately this was the deciding factor in securing the deal. Andres never let a hiccup deter myself or his eagerness to ensure I was satisfied. Andres partnered with Dennis who was also just as understanding and accommodating to my needs. Such an easy going transaction and couldn’t have happened without the professionalism of all involved. Thanks, love the new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe Guzzo was incredibly easy to work with. He was..."

- nickintro

Joe Guzzo was incredibly easy to work with. He was willing to work around my busy schedule. He also was considerate of my safety concerns during the pandemic. His professionalism and level of customer service made purchasing a car, normally a stressful experience, more enjoyable. I will happily work with him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Hughes, Joseph Guzzo

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alyssia Rodriguez was the best,she helped me get the best..."

- Christianmorales1090

Alyssia Rodriguez was the best,she helped me get the best trade in option for me and I'm so very happy with the outcome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armando Daniel Lopez, Alyssia Rodriguez , Mike lyttle, Armando Daniel Lopez

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I cannot say enough about how patient and informed, along..."

- divatysen

I cannot say enough about how patient and informed, along with going additional confusion I had as to what to do, Hunter Reeves handled my new car lease. He deserved a medal for taking such good care of me. Mike Little gave me much attention and patience also. Both were fantastic. Thank you, Hunter & Mike.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yendri Badilla, Hunter Reeves

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick biello was pleaseant to work with.I got the car I..."

- Cassy

Nick biello was pleaseant to work with.I got the car I wanted.All the staff was very good.I had a great experience at dch honda in eatontown.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience. No stress. No BS. Andres Espinosa,..."

- Drew L

Fantastic experience. No stress. No BS. Andres Espinosa, Mike Lyttle and Dave Radice are a power house and make the car buying process smooth. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Radice, Andres Espinosa

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We love the Passport! We had a great experience working..."

- reckert559

We love the Passport! We had a great experience working with Nick and Mike! Thank you for the great customer service and for delivering our new car to our house!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Biello

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When looking for a new car for our family, we decided to..."

- NewHondaBuyer22

When looking for a new car for our family, we decided to head to DCH Kay Honda due to the solid lineup of 2021 SUVs. We were greeted by a friendly staff and an equally inviting showroom where we could explore the cars on display at our leisure. We chose a 2021 Pilot and Ron, our salesperson, was an excellent source of knowledge on all of the Pilot's features and tech which was invaluable to our decision. When it came time to seal the deal, Mike made sure to get us to the price that we were comfortable with, and threw in all the extras that you would need for a fair price. We couldn't have been happier with the process (very smooth) and would recommended the team at DCH Kay Honda for your next car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2021

DCH Kay Honda responded

Thank you for the positive five-star review regarding your recent experience with our team! We're so pleased to hear that Ron and Mike went above and beyond to make your experience a memorable one. We hope you love driving around in your new 2021 Honda Pilot!

1
...
1 - 10 of 232 results

Dealership Inventory (755 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,955

2021 Honda Civic

$22,955

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $46,435

2021 Honda Pilot

$46,435

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,755

2020 Honda Civic

$21,755

new 2021 Honda Passport car, priced at $39,730

2021 Honda Passport

$39,730

new 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $27,935

2020 Honda Accord

$27,935

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,755

2020 Honda Civic

$21,755