Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mike Manastyrski.
Mike Manastyrski
Mike Manastyrski at Auto City
Refer Me
5.0

Mike Manastyrski

Sales Advisor

Auto City

400 N Johnson Ave
El Cajon, CA 92020

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Russian Russian

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

123 Reviews of Mike Manastyrski

September 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Me and my family purchased four vehicles from Auto City...."

- brianwoodward57

Me and my family purchased four vehicles from Auto City. Each time, there is no nonsense, no pressure and no games. They are very helpful when choosing a car and getting financing. There is no price haggling because the prices are extremely fair...and I know how to verify the value of a vehicle. I recently purchased a 2019 Nissan Sentra with all the fixins'. I purchased the car for about $900 less than any other dealership I shopped. Plus, it was in great condition, except for some minor things one would expect a used car to have...but their service department fixed them very quickly and perfectly. My last car I purchased at Auto City was a 2011 Chrysler 200 which had 54000 miles. I am still driving that car in the family and it currently has 218,000 miles. My son bought a Toyota Matrix and drove Uber for 3 years, trading it in with 230,000 miles. Another car bought was a Chevrolet Malibu that was purchased and is driving great with no problems and well over 100,000 miles. All of the cars we purchased had no problem other than an alternator, battery and minor things like that when cars reached over 160,000 miles, and this is to be expected. We never had any major issues with any car, and no problem until many miles later after purchase. My most recent purchase at Auto City took in to consideration that I was self-employed this time. Isaac Duran, the finance manager, did everything in his power to get financing with a lower interest rate, and he did it. All I can say is that if you go anywhere else, you will pay more, put up with weird sales games and miss out on an easy, positive experience in buying a car. And, to boot, they will stand by your car for 6 months, 6,000 miles along side the dealer warranty (they have a huge auto service department to ensure the cars they sell are good). They have always backed us up and made buying a car a positive, easy, confident and a no-risk transaction. Anywhere else I went to check, I always got the "weird-ar" pegging out. Very good, honest people and great cars, with no worries! This is a very positive review, but there is truly nothing I can complain about after buying all of our family cars there for years. Talk to salesperson Mike or Alex...they are both very helpful, friendly and know what they are doing. The sales manager is great and ensures everything goes quick, smooth and I get a good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Butov

May 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Stan, Mr. Isaac and Mr. Mike was very helpful and got..."

- Andrea_mcnemar

Mr. Stan, Mr. Isaac and Mr. Mike was very helpful and got me the car I wanted today. They were patient and knowledgeable with all the cars and process of getting me out from a bad deal! The car looks almost brand new! Love it! My husband got his car from this dealership and we will continue to be customers! Recommend them 100%!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stan Shabalin, Franck Larece

May 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service all around. Two things that made this a..."

- gematim

Great service all around. Two things that made this a special day, of course my new car and the great conversation I had with Isaac.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Isaac

December 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Full Service with reasonable pricing and financing options.."

- carlosesco

Found several late model low mileage vehicles online, reached out to Nelli via email and received a response immediately.... Nellie answered all of my questions and provided lots of pictures of the vehicles I was interested in. Nellie was very responsive and informative which made it easy for me to buy a car. I highly recommend Nellie and the sales team at Auto City for the best pricing and best selection of cars in San Diego County. Made my 75 mile drive from Murrieta quick and easy! CE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at Auto City was great! The staff was very..."

- Junior

My experience at Auto City was great! The staff was very helpful as soon as I got there and they made it even easier to help choose out my car. Would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nellie Perez , Michelle

December 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience getting my 2017 Ford Fiesta was terrific...."

- Katlyn.bradbury

The experience getting my 2017 Ford Fiesta was terrific. Very professional, helpful and patient. Even had my car gone over with me without a problem!! Very satisfied!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Autocity was a great one. Very helpful..."

- MrMag

My experience with Autocity was a great one. Very helpful and knowledgeable staff especially Nellie who was on her A++ game. She’s a great communicator and people person. Perfect choice dealership for individuals who have file bankruptcy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nelly was nice all the way thru the process of me getting..."

- Maria rodriguez

Nelly was nice all the way thru the process of me getting a car, and even called me to congratulate me on my purchase after!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ramil Bulatov, Nellie Perez

December 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service"

- Alicia77

I had filed for bankruptcy and didn’t know how I would be able to get a car again...but they made the numbers work for me! The selection is very nice!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dmitry Syrbu , Alyssa Jimenez

September 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff is awesome"

- Happy customer

I highly recommend this dealer. Great Cars and up front honest people. Stan, 1 of the ladies are super sweet, she even remembered it was my bday when I first met her. Seriously, I will tell everybody I know about this dealer. I went by the reviews I read so paying it forward to another distressed person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 123 results

Dealership Inventory (157 Vehicles)

used 2017 FIAT 500L car, priced at $13,500

2017 FIAT 500L

$13,500

used 2017 Nissan Leaf car, priced at $9,950

2017 Nissan Leaf

$9,950

used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $14,450

2017 Ford Escape

$14,450

used 2017 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $15,450

2017 Hyundai Sonata

$15,450

used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $18,500

2019 Honda Civic

$18,500

used 2017 Acura MDX car, priced at $27,600

2017 Acura MDX

$27,600