Mike Martin
Mike Martin at Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Mike Martin

Sales Consultant

Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2405 S. Telegraph Road
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48302

5.0
161 Reviews

I've been part of the Golling family for 19 years. When I'm not at work, I enjoy spending time with my family. Please feel free to stop in our showroom anytime and check out the Golling Difference! Contact me at 248-409-2325 or mike.martin@golling.com.

5.0

161 Reviews

Write a Review

161 Reviews of Mike Martin

February 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike is an amazing salesman, he strives to meet all wants and needs with out pressuring the customer. It’s been wonderful working with him over the past 10 years. Even during these difficult times and outra More

by chlspace91
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Sawson

Feb 07, 2024

Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the review. We appreciate your business and happy to help! Have a wonderful day and enjoy the new vehicle!

January 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike Martin is a great salesman! He has worked with us on our last 6 autos. I wouldn’t recommend anyone else. Call him he is a professional! More

by Zoey0125
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 07, 2024

Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the review. We appreciate your business and happy to help! Have a wonderful day and enjoy the new vehicle!

January 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike is the best sales person period end! We have used him for several of our purchases as well as leases. He stays focused on price point and what we are looking for in a vehicle. I am a ve More

by Anniecaroselli
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 07, 2024

Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the review. We appreciate your business and happy to help! Have a wonderful day and enjoy the new vehicle!

October 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike is a great guy he help me out a lot he is wonderful guy I would recommend him to anybody everybody he is a wonderful guy. I will always be back for him. More

by marywest7150
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Godfrey

Oct 18, 2023

Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the review. We appreciate your business and happy to help! Have a wonderful day and enjoy the new vehicle!

Oct 18, 2023

marywest7150 responded

Mike is the best car dealer there was around good guy he’ll get you in a vehicle

Oct 18, 2023

Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you! I printed out this review for him to have.

July 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike is a very attentive and thorough salesman. Goes above and beyond!! Very helpful and knowledgeable More

by Sherylab
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2023

Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your business and happy to help. If you have any questions, let us know. Enjoy the new vehicle and have a wonderful day!

July 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He is very much a recommended person, he’s very kind and his prices are very reasonable. More

by sydney
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2023

Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the review. We appreciate your business, and always happy to help! If you ever have any questions, let us know. Have a wonderful day!

June 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have leased 6 vehicles from Michael and he’s just the best sales person. He has always made my leasing experience fast, easy and shows me how to use all the options on my cars. He’s the best. More

by Heather
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2023

Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the review. We appreciate your business, and always happy to help! If you ever have any questions, let us know. Have a wonderful day and enjoy the new vehicle!

March 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recently bought a car from Mike Martin. He’s a wonderful family man who will always do what’s best for you and your family. He took great care of me and made sure I was getting the best d More

by Wendydorfman
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 04, 2023

Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the review. We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new vehicle! If you have any questions, let us know. Have a wonderful day.

March 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We just leased our 6th vehicle from Mike and each time the process has been quick and easy. He has always worked hard to get us the exact vehicle we are looking for. I highly recommend Mike and can’t wait More

by TaraO
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2023

Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the review. We appreciate your business and loyalty. If you have any questions on your new RAM, please let us know. Enjoy the new vehicle and have a wonderful weekend!

January 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have leased two cars through Mike and I am always satisfied! His guidance, expertise and exceptional customer service makes him such a great salesman to work with. Highly recommended him! More

by ICifliku
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (653 Vehicles)

used 2022 Ram 5500HD car, priced at $65,500
2022 Ram 5500HD
used
Gray exterior
Aisin 6-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2022 MINI Cooper S Countryman car, priced at $23,785
2022 MINI Cooper S Countryman
used
N/A exterior
7-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2007 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $4,000
2007 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Gray exterior
5-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2014 Ram 1500 car, priced at $20,500
2014 Ram 1500
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2015 Ford Expedition EL car, priced at $19,989
2015 Ford Expedition EL
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $17,500
2019 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Black exterior
CVT
FWD