Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Martin.
Mike Martin
Mike Martin at Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Mike Martin

Sales Consultant

Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2405 S. Telegraph Road
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48302

Contact Me

I've been part of the Golling family for 19 years. When I'm not at work, I enjoy spending time with my family. Please feel free to stop in our showroom anytime and check out the Golling Difference! Contact me at 248-409-2325 or mike.martin@golling.com.

Call
Email

99 Reviews of Mike Martin

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything went as expected. New vehicle was ready on time"

- verbouw

Mike Martin is a very conciseness and thoughtful salesman. He made the purchase of my new vehicle a pleasant experience. I’d always recommended Mike.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy with my new lease and had a great experience..."

- Hanna

Very happy with my new lease and had a great experience at the dealership overall. Mike and Damon were thorough in their explanations which helped to make the whole process go more smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Damon Hudson

November 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience ever with Mike Martin!!!!!!"

- Nicole McCluskey

This is my second vehicle leased from Mike Martin and he is hands down the best person to deal with. Mike made the experience easy and went above and beyond to meet my expectations. Mike Martin knocked it out of the ballpark again !!!!! Thank you Mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time buyer "

- Katie Grant

Mike has been my parents car salesman for over 15 years. Now that it is my time to go on my own for a car I knew exactly who to go to. The process was fast and easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Houfley

October 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Experience with Mike Martin"

- Nicole McCluskey

This was my first experience with Golling Chrysler dealership. I had the privilege to work with Mike Martin; he did such a professional and seamless job helping me lease my new 2019 dodge ram. Mike definitely exceeded my expectations, I will highly recommend Mike and the dealership to anyone of my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"they were feel Excellent - Professorial - Friendly"

- marieelena

I had been shopping for a used car for a couple of weeks and hadn't been convenienced that was for me. I'm a senior citizen and need reliable transportation. Mike helped me with introducing me to a beautiful NEW 2019 Compass. Mike helped me feel very comfortable about my decision of leasing a new Jeep Compass vs purchasing used vehicle. I test drove the Compass I was convinced. Upon delivery, he gave detailed instructions about the navigation of the instrument panels. I also want to commend Damon Hudson the Financing Mgr who explained that part of the deal. My sincerest thanks to Mike Martin. My Jeep Compass and I are enjoying our new adventures. Sincerely Marie Tuohey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Damon Hudson

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lease"

- Happy customer

Mike was so helpful in helping find the right vehicle for me. I have a large family and little time to shop around. He was available and easy to reach by email and phone with any of my questions. He makes the process of re-leasing quick and painless. I would recommend him to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeep Compass "

- Sue A

I was referred to Mike and he was very helpful throughout the entire process. He got me the vehicle and the price I wanted. I’m very happy with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!"

- jsills_12

Helpful, responsive, made the experience of leasing a car easy and not overwhelming. Never felt pressured. Will come here again. Excited for a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Peters

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience "

- 333ebk

Mike was amazing to work with. Made the process easy and stress free. I will definitely be coming back here in the future to work with Mike again. I love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcus Schirr

1
...
1 - 10 of 99 results

Dealership Inventory (1274 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $32,950

2019 Ram 1500

$32,950

New 2018 Dodge Charger car, priced at $28,900

2018 Dodge Charger

$28,900

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $32,950

2019 Ram 1500

$32,950

New 2018 Dodge Durango car, priced at $33,600

2018 Dodge Durango

$33,600

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $37,329

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$37,329

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $37,982

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$37,982

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $37,982

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$37,982

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $69,900

2019 Dodge Challenger

$69,900