Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tom Schweiss.
Tom Schweiss
Tom Schweiss at Audi Silver Spring
Refer Me
5.0

Tom Schweiss

Sales Manager

Audi Silver Spring

3151 Automobile Boulevard
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me

I was born and raised in the Washington DC / Maryland area, graduated from St. John's DeMatha High School, then University of Maryland College. I lived for a while in Miami, FL, and now live here in Silver Spring. I enjoy travelling, road trips are preferred of course, but I have flown to Tel Aviv, Paris France, Munich Germany, as well as cross country. My favorite places to visit are: Miami, Manhattan, and Rehoboth Beach. My absolute dream vacation would be to go to the Tokyo Auto Show. My dream Audi would be a TTRS Roadster, but I would be fine with just a TT Roadster, I current have a 2019 A6.

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Audi Technologies

Audi Sport Ambassador

View more specialties & trainings

77 Reviews of Tom Schweiss

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"James and Tom were an absolute pleasure to deal with...."

- chip0485

James and Tom were an absolute pleasure to deal with. Having had a terrible experience at BMW Of Silver Spring, we decided to go next door to Audi and were overwhelmed with their attentiveness and overall pleasant and relaxed demeanor. I highly recommend James and Audi of Silver Spring. We will be returning for our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Sirenne

Apr 10, 2021

Audi Silver Spring responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service I've ever had on buying a car would..."

- lisazuckerberg

Best service I've ever had on buying a car would definitely return when purchasing another car and use the same salesman Aris. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2021

Audi Silver Spring responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"James Sirenne was extremely professional since we started..."

- RYANPINEDA

James Sirenne was extremely professional since we started weeks prior over phone and email. Brought in a buddy because of the great service! Sales mgr Tom was also excellent in providing the best options. They both took my "desires", esp with pricing, seriously and gave their best in making it happen, which they did! Additionally, James was happy to accommodate bringing me and my buddy to Mercedes next door to open more options. Ultimately, we kept coming back to Audi. Although Audi Silver Spring is the furthest Audi dealership for me coming from Arlington, I got my vehicle from there because of their professionalism and service. Keep it up, guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Serge Calmic, James Sirenne

Mar 02, 2021

Audi Silver Spring responded

Hello, we are so happy to read such a great review about Audi Silver Spring! If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast, smoothe sales process. Not pushy, respected my..."

- Pameladavis66

Fast, smoothe sales process. Not pushy, respected my decisions. Knowledgeable salespeople that walked me through all aspects of the vehicle and maintenance programs. And LOVE my new Q5!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2021

Audi Silver Spring responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Pamela! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience dealing with James. He made the..."

- FRANK.SICKELSMITH

I had a great experience dealing with James. He made the process fun and not intimidating. He was very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions patiently. He was able to carry on discussion on the vehicle and general subjects as well which put me at ease. What was a few hours seemed much shorter and enjoyable. I've had several experiences either leasing or buying a new vehicle, and James rates at the top. I'll definitely go back to James and will refer my colleagues and friends as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Sirenne

Feb 23, 2021

Audi Silver Spring responded

Hi, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! Second time purchaser! Excellent..."

- srasmussen

Great experience! Second time purchaser! Excellent service from MJ and Tom. MJ went above and beyond to streamline the all the details of the purchase process. After purchase, and delivery, MJ follow-up to make sure I was pleased with the drive and functionality of my new Q5! Thank you!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MJ Alex

Feb 08, 2021

Audi Silver Spring responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional, courteous service on our new purchase...."

- JVOYATZIS

Professional, courteous service on our new purchase. James took his time and allowed us to drive several vehicles without pressure. Tom also worked with us in getting a good deal on our purchase. Thanks to both.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Sirenne

Jan 12, 2021

Audi Silver Spring responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Audi Silver Spring! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"James was great to work with made the entire process as..."

- sandylavery58

James was great to work with made the entire process as early as possible!its great to be driving an Audi I have several different cars Audi always the best glad to be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Sirenne

Jan 05, 2021

Audi Silver Spring responded

We are so happy to read such a great review about Audi Silver Spring! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

December 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had the pleasure of working with two sales people on..."

- MMEYER57

We had the pleasure of working with two sales people on our vehicle, Tom Schweiss and James Sirene. It has been a long journey in getting the car, since it was a special order in the middle of the pandemic with the Audi plant shutting down, but they both were very patient and helpful during the process with our many questions and concerns. We love the car and it was worth the wait. They both helped us navigate buying a car during unprecedented times and we appreciate their outstanding professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Serge Calmic, James Sirenne

Dec 28, 2020

Audi Silver Spring responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

December 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alex has an easy going and down to earth that made..."

- dinalourie

Alex has an easy going and down to earth that made working with him a pleasure. There should be more salespeople like him. Thanks Alex!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2020

Audi Silver Spring responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results

Dealership Inventory (164 Vehicles)

new 2021 Audi e-tron car, priced at $78,265

2021 Audi e-tron

$78,265

used 2018 Audi S5 car

2018 Audi S5

Call for Price

new 2021 Audi Q7 car, priced at $63,975

2021 Audi Q7

$63,975

used 2020 Audi A4 car, priced at $33,981

2020 Audi A4

$33,981

used 2019 Acura RDX car, priced at $34,781

2019 Acura RDX

$34,781

new 2021 Audi A5 car, priced at $44,645

2021 Audi A5

$44,645