Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Atanas Ivanov.
Atanas Ivanov
Atanas Ivanov at Audi Silver Spring
Refer Me
5.0

Atanas Ivanov

Brand Specialist

Audi Silver Spring

3151 Automobile Boulevard
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me

Hi, my name is Atanas and I love cars. I am very passionate about the automotive industry and that is why I decided to join this field. In my spare time I play on guitar and play basketball. I am married and I have a dog named Kayah who is the queen of the household. I recently became a father to a beautiful baby girl. I am looking forward to taking care of your family as if it were mine own.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Audi Brand Specialist

Audi Technologist

113 Reviews of Atanas Ivanov

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were professional and courteous. Atanas was very..."

- scrobertsbowden

They were professional and courteous. Atanas was very responsive and happy to help. When I arrived, I was greeted immediately and he had the car ready for me to test drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Prashant Paul

Apr 13, 2021

Audi Silver Spring responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Audi Silver Spring! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worked with Atanas in the sales department and he was..."

- Blair

Worked with Atanas in the sales department and he was awesome. Highly recommend Audi of Silver Spring for buying/leasing an Audi. Great experience all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2021

Audi Silver Spring responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very customer oriented and kind. They truly did their..."

- Kyung Choi

Very customer oriented and kind. They truly did their best to satisfy customer. I enjoyed buying car from Audi Silver Spring. I can recommend to anyone this dealer for buying the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

Audi Silver Spring responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Atanos is always on top his game. He exceeded my..."

- Shukla R

Atanos is always on top his game. He exceeded my expectations in every possible way. Friendly, pleasant, courteous and extremely efficient. This is my second purchase with Atanos and look forward to hopefully get another vehicle from him in the next few years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2021

Audi Silver Spring responded

Hello Shukla, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Have a great day.

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership dispenses with games and does its best to..."

- Mdf16

This dealership dispenses with games and does its best to deliver quality vehicles at the best price possible. I bought a used 2018 Audi A4 CPO and got a very good deal. I didn’t spend hours haggling and the transaction was smooth. I was very satisfied with the service and really appreciated the follow up calls ensuring I was happy with everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2021

Audi Silver Spring responded

Hello, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was extremely pleased with the sales team at Silver..."

- scrobertsbowden

I was extremely pleased with the sales team at Silver Spring. They were courteous, efficient, and made my experience there a very good one. I especially appreciate Atanas and his professionalism. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a luxury car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Prashant Paul

Mar 29, 2021

Audi Silver Spring responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Atanas was very helpful in assisting me with the car..."

- eraiford1992

Atanas was very helpful in assisting me with the car buying process. Was looking between an SQ8 and e-Tron. He didn’t try to upsell me, and gave his honest opinions which greatly assisted me in going with the etron. Overall great team, excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

Audi Silver Spring responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Atanas was a joy to work with on my purchase of my..."

- Becky

Atanas was a joy to work with on my purchase of my convertible. He was professional, informative, courtesy, attentive and it was a pleasure doing business with him. He went out of his way to bring my vehicle to me for test driving and final delivery. Made the entire process of purchasing effortless. Any issues I had with my vehicle were addressed and handled in a timely fashion. I had purchased a 100CS from Audi of Silver Spring over 20 years ago and am happy to be returning to the dealership again. Is is possible to give more than 5 Stars because I would happily rate Atanas's service higher?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2021

Audi Silver Spring responded

Hi Becky, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Audi Silver Spring!

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are returning Audi owners thanks to their exceptional..."

- Eva T.

We are returning Audi owners thanks to their exceptional service. Atanas Ivanov made our buying experience smooth and stress-free. Highly recommend! Financing was quick and easy. Service for our former Audi has always been excellent as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Prashant Paul, Julie Yoo

Mar 15, 2021

Audi Silver Spring responded

Hi Eva, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a vehicle in August 2021 - had a great..."

- JKlein

Purchased a vehicle in August 2021 - had a great experience with Atanas - guy is a great salesman best they have by far!! I had an issue getting plates for my vehicle and after 6 months of the dealership trying and us being unsuccessful the dealership provided stellar service the entire time and literally bought the car back which they didn’t have too. I was very pleased with the service the entire Audi Silver Spring staff provided ! If in the market for an Audi definitely consider this dealership 5 star service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 10, 2021

Audi Silver Spring responded

We strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

1
...
1 - 10 of 113 results

Dealership Inventory (164 Vehicles)

new 2021 Audi e-tron car, priced at $78,265

2021 Audi e-tron

$78,265

used 2018 Audi S5 car

2018 Audi S5

Call for Price

new 2021 Audi Q7 car, priced at $63,975

2021 Audi Q7

$63,975

used 2020 Audi A4 car, priced at $33,981

2020 Audi A4

$33,981

used 2019 Acura RDX car, priced at $34,781

2019 Acura RDX

$34,781

new 2021 Audi A5 car, priced at $44,645

2021 Audi A5

$44,645