About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Atanas Ivanov.
Atanas Ivanov
Atanas Ivanov, Audi Brand Specialist, Audi Silver Spring
5.0

Atanas Ivanov

Audi Brand Specialist

Audi Silver Spring

3151 Automobile Boulevard
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me

Hi, my name is Atanas and I love cars. I am very passionate about the automotive industry and that is why I decided to join this field. In my spare time I play on guitar and play basketball. I am married and I have a dog named Kayah who is the queen of the household. I recently became a father to a beautiful baby girl. I am looking forward to taking care of your family as if it were mine own.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Audi Brand Specialist

Audi Technologist

Languages Spoken

Bulgarian Bulgarian

English English

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

21 Reviews of Atanas Ivanov

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice people works in this place!"

- zyuzyulka

It was very nice to have a business with these guys. The ratio of prices for used cars at the market level. I am very pleased with my purchase ...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2018

Audi Silver Spring responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Car Dealership "

- Jay123

They ordered the exact brand new car (black Audi A3 with brown interior) that I was looking for, at the price I was looking for ($70 per month less than other dealers). The vehicle arrived in 5 days. The sale process took about 2-3 hours then I was driving home in my new car. Atanas Ivanov was the best dealer I ever worked with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2018

Audi Silver Spring responded

Jay, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Audi Silver Spring! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! Take care!

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Audi A3"

- Audi day

Atanas was extremely helpful in helping me decide which car I should buy. I respect his judgment and when I picked up the car he was fantastic in explaining all the features. I’m extremely please with Audi Silver Spring and most especially Atanas. Many thanks again —-

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2018

Audi Silver Spring responded

Hi, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Audi Silver Spring. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Customer service & best pricing in town!"

- Tonyw

I’m the proud owner of a beautiful Q5. Thanks to Atanas, they exceeded my expectations in every way imaginable. I will be back again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nishant Paul, Brad Fischer

Aug 04, 2018

Audi Silver Spring responded

Tony, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! We hope you have a great day!

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- NewS3driver

The whole buying process was pleasant and efficient. Atanas did a great job answering all my questions and making sure that I got a great deal. He and Brad were both very pleasant to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Fischer

Jul 17, 2018

Audi Silver Spring responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Audi Silver Spring! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of 2018 Q7, great experience here"

- Yiming

Our shopping experience with Atanas is fantastic. We overall do not like deal with dealers since they are "untrustworthy", however, things are different here. Atanas is patient, passionate and professional. We were just looking around for a new car before we talked with him, after an afternoon, we left with the new car. We even haven't decided which brand to buy before we came in. They make great cars, people there are friendly and professional, most importantly, we felt they are honest to us. Best part is about the price, we got a great deal. I will truly recommend this dealership and Atanas to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2018

Audi Silver Spring responded

We're glad to hear you had a fantastic car buying experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Q5 purchase"

- Todd L

I had a great experience purchasing a new Q5 from Audi Silver Spring. Atanas in Sales and Sam in Finance made the process easy with no pressure. I would definitely recommend you see Atanas and Sam if you are looking to buy an Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samuel Wright

Jun 22, 2018

Audi Silver Spring responded

Todd, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exemplary car buying experience"

- Bonnie

My salesman, Atanas, was knowledgeable and personable. Brad, in the Finance department worked hard to gain my business and found financing that matched what the credit union was offering, and Valentin worked with me to negotiate a good deal on my brand new A3. I've had many car burying experiences over the years, but this one exceeded my expectations. Across the board, from excellent customer service, to knowing their product, to getting you in the driver's seat, I would highly recommend Audi of Silver Spring for a great car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Fischer, Valentin Koretsky

Jun 07, 2018

Audi Silver Spring responded

Congratulations again on your new car, Bonnie! Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic and Memorable Experience!!"

- Tinahappy

From the time you walk through the doors till final delivery of the vehicle the service provided was outstanding!! The Entire Team provided a memorable purchasing experience!! Fantastic customer service from everyone you meet. Thank you all for taking away the anxiety of buying a car and providing me with one that I will share with others for years to come! A special thank you to Atanas Ivanov for his above and beyond service!! Greatly appreciated! If you want an enjoyable experience in car buying, this dealership is where you need to go....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Hovey, Nishant Paul, Prashant Paul, Richard Bickers , The male greater at the front door, and service departmentthank you!

Jun 07, 2018

Audi Silver Spring responded

Tina, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Audi S5"

- BW

The salesperson, Atanas was very knowledgeable about the Audi S4 that I was interested in and also took the time to introduce me to the be four door S5 Coupe, which was a step up from the S4. The Sales Manager worked hard to make a very competitive deal on the car. Overall it was an excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samuel Wright , Sales Manager, excellent!

May 26, 2018

Audi Silver Spring responded

It's great to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (143 Vehicles)

2018 Audi A5

$58,600

2018 Audi S5

$67,950

2018 Audi S5

$64,390

2018 Audi S5

$67,950

2018 Audi R8

$190,190

2018 Audi S5

$68,750

2018 Audi A5

$61,990

2018 Audi Q5

$53,035