Mike Mazzaro Jr
Mike Mazzaro Jr at Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights
Refer Me

Mike Mazzaro Jr | Page 2

Service Advisor

Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights

140 Route 17 North
Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Contact Me
5.0
41 Reviews
5.0

41 Reviews

Write a Review

41 Reviews of Mike Mazzaro Jr

February 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always professional and accommodating. The service department is exceptional in their knowledge and expertise!! Wouldn’t go anywhere else. More

by jmalbrizio
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Mazzaro , Al Albrizio

Feb 28, 2022

Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights responded

Thank you for your confidence in the Kundert Volvo team! We're truly grateful for your continued support and look forward to your next visit!

January 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at Kundert treats you with total respect. Both my wife and I have had Volvo’s for over 30 years from Kundert These folks are like extended family The service is exceptional! More

by Dominic.Barone
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Mazzaro, Van Dixon

Jan 05, 2022

Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights responded

Hi Dominic, thank you for your review! We're so happy to hear that you and your family love the brand as much as we do! We look forward to working with you again at Kundert Volvo!

December 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

One of the best dealer in the area and Bernie is the best person to help you to get what you want . If I could give more then 5 starts I would . I will return every time I need a car. More

by gabi.nasr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bernie Valentinetti

Dec 14, 2021

Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights responded

Wow, thank you so much for this kind review! Your business is greatly appreciated by the entire team here at Kundert Volvo and we look forward to serving you again in the future!

December 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I made a mistake on the date of my service appointment and showed up over a week early. The Kundert service team was still able to service my car and get me back on the road in less than 2 hours even with More

by Mistertee
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Mazzaro , Al Albrizio

Dec 13, 2021

Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights responded

It was our pleasure to accommodate you! Thanks for taking the time to share your experience. We look forward to seeing you again next time here at Kundert Volvo!

October 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Billy jr and sr have always been very helpful as well as Bernie. Good job. More

by vabr123
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2021

Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights responded

Thank you for the great review of our team here at Kundert Volvo! We appreciate your support and look forward to your next visit with us!

October 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was my fourth time buying a car here and I wouldn’t buy a car anywhere else! I’m always treated like family and they are always there when I need anything. I highly recommend. Especially Jarlton, who More

by Eileen E
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2021

Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights responded

This is what we love to hear, Eileen! We're ecstatic that our team has provided you with excellent service in the past! Karlton enjoyed working with you recently! -Kundert Volvo

October 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service was wonderful as usual. It was very professional. I highly recommend Kundera Volvo More

by lyndab747
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2021

lyndab747 responded

Service was great

Oct 05, 2021

Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights responded

Thank you for being a Kundert Volvo customer! We're grateful for your business and look forward to your next visit!

October 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Family owned business that truly cares about their customers. The service experience is always great. More

by KEVINARATTIGAN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Mazzaro

Oct 04, 2021

Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights responded

Thank you for being a part of the Kundert Volvo family! We appreciate your support and look forward to your next visit!

July 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience overall before, during and after the buying process! Would highly recommend Kundert Volvo to all family and friends. Great service and very competitive pricing. More

by Mohammad A
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Harris

Jul 23, 2021

Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights responded

We're so glad our team made this a five-star experience! Thank you, Mohammad! We look forward to seeing you again here at Kundert Volvo!

July 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

When I bought my car Van Dixon was wonderful. Very patient in answering all my questions with no rush and no pressure. Since then I have had it serviced at Kundert and met the same degree of professio More

by Jean
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Kundert, Van Dixon

Jul 16, 2021

Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights responded

Our team would like to thank you for the awesome review and rating! We're so happy we provided five-star care to you and made your visit so enjoyable! We'll see you next time! - Kundert Volvo

2
...

Dealership Inventory (111 Vehicles)

used 2021 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $56,995
2021 Volvo XC90
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Volvo XC40 car, priced at $45,540
2023 Volvo XC40
new
N/A exterior
Not Specified
AWD
new 2023 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $62,590
2023 Volvo XC60
new
N/A exterior
Not Specified
AWD
used 2020 Volvo XC40 car, priced at $35,995
2020 Volvo XC40
used
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $35,995
2020 Volvo XC60
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $41,495
2019 Volvo XC90
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD