Mike Mazzaro
Mike Mazzaro at Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights
Refer Me

Mike Mazzaro

Service Manager

Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights

140 Route 17 North
Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Contact Me
5.0
193 Reviews

Mike has been with Kundert since 1987. He started as a service advisor and worked his way up to Service Manager. Mike is very hardworking and caring and puts the dealership first. He enjoys golfing, water sports and dining.

Dealership Experience

35 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

39 yrs, 8 mos

5.0

193 Reviews

Write a Review

193 Reviews of Mike Mazzaro

October 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional service. Had new front brakes installed. The car, now 13 years old rides like new. More

by Gary.neuwerth1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antonio

Oct 28, 2022

Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights responded

Gary, We're glad we could help you take care of your brake issues and appreciate you taking the time to leave us your great feedback! We hope to see you again at Kundert Volvo! Thank you!

October 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All the staff was great ! Any questions I had were answered. Explained features of my S60 that I didn't know about ! More

by Chris
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Mazzaro Jr, Cheliz Suazo, Melissa Malia , Chris Cruz

Oct 06, 2022

Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights responded

Chris, thank you so much for the kind review! It was a pleasure having you visit us here at Kundert Volvo and we hope to see you again next time!

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick and Easy. Staff was very welcoming and friendly. Mike Mazzaro the Service Manager was very knowledgeable, friendly, and accommodating. I will enjoy contin More

by Whoosh7953
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2022

Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights responded

Thanks for giving us the opportunity to earn your business! Mike & the team look forward to seeing you again next time here at Kundert Volvo!

September 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The car was done well and return without issues, I am pleased with the process and Micheals handeling of the entire process. More

by ipaluch
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Mazzaro Jr

Sep 16, 2022

Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights responded

Thank you for the kind review! It means a lot to hear that you're pleased with the service provided by our team and we hope to see you again next time here at Kundert Volvo!

August 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful dealership! We have been customers since 1988. Excellent service and very very honest. Shout out to Michael Mazzaro, Jr, Michael Mazzaro, Sr. Melissa and Kels More

by june
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2022

Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights responded

Thanks for the five stars, June! We're honored to hear that Michael and the rest of the crew here at Kundert Volvo could assist during your visit with us. We hope to see you back!

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service quick easy appointment. Great new look. Kundert volv has a great staff and easy-going More

by JOSEPH23192004
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Mazzaro Jr, Cheliz Suazo

Aug 17, 2022

Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights responded

We're glad your visit to Kundert Volvo was worthy of five stars, Joseph! Thank you for rating us!

June 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great job. Excellent service. Fast and smooth. There were no complications. Staff were knowledgeable and kind. More

by volvomaddie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Mazzaro Jr

Jun 16, 2022

Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights responded

Thank you for the wonderful feedback about your recent experience here at Kundert Volvo! We hope we have the opportunity to serve you again in the future!

June 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I give Five Stars to Kundert Volvo! I have just purchased my third Volvo. It is the only car I would drive and Kundert Volvo in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ is the dealership to purchase it More

by rosemariecerutti
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Mazzaro Jr, Cheliz Suazo

Jun 13, 2022

Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights responded

Each and every day we strive to be excellent. Ratings like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to recognize us. - Kundert Volvo

May 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It is convenient to visit,very friendly and knowledgeable staff.prompt respond for all my service need More

by mehrika7866
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2022

Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights responded

Thank you for trusting the Kundert Volvo team with your business! We appreciate your positive feedback and look forward to your next visit!

Jun 01, 2022

mehrika7866 responded

Very professional employee and promote service.knowlageble and cooperative well mannered people.

February 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always professional and accommodating. The service department is exceptional in their knowledge and expertise!! Wouldn’t go anywhere else. More

by jmalbrizio
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Mazzaro Jr , Al Albrizio

Feb 28, 2022

Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights responded

Thank you for your confidence in the Kundert Volvo team! We're truly grateful for your continued support and look forward to your next visit!

1
...
1 - 10 of 193 results

Dealership Inventory (126 Vehicles)

used 2021 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $60,495
2021 Volvo XC90
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Volvo XC40 car, priced at $45,540
2023 Volvo XC40
new
N/A exterior
Not Specified
AWD
new 2023 Volvo XC40 car, priced at $46,090
2023 Volvo XC40
new
N/A exterior
Not Specified
AWD
new 2023 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $59,945
2023 Volvo XC60
new
N/A exterior
Not Specified
AWD
used 2019 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $38,995
2019 Volvo XC60
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Volvo XC40 car, priced at $38,995
2020 Volvo XC40
used
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD