About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Miller.
Mike Miller
Mike  Miller, Service, Certified Benz and Beemer
5.0

Mike Miller

Service

Certified Benz and Beemer

6725 E McDowell Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Contact Me
Contact Me

84 Reviews of Mike Miller

October 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service and pricing "

- Ian101

Michael did a great job on getting my car in and done within the time he indicated. He also helped me out on recommend services that will keep my BMW running for years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Same day service"

- Warranty1

I always appreciate that the service team does their best to give same-day service for most repairs. The team is always friendly, professional and responsive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Warranty1: Thanks so much for the FIVE STAR review! We are glad to hear that you appreciate the friendly, professional and responsive customer service during your visits to the CBB Service Department. Please let us know when we can help you again, whether with additional maintenance needs or when you are in the market for your next vehicle.

October 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome, efficient, professional."

- Mwassef

I was treated extremely professionally by Mike Miller in the service department. The car looked awesome when they were done with the detail, and oil change, and it was done extremely promptly. I couldn’t have asked for a better representative or a better experience. It is uncommon nowadays to find this type of service. A -1 all the way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Mwassef: Your review is definitely A-1 all the way too! Our top priority is customer satisfaction and your awesome feedback regarding Mike Miller and the CBB Service Department reaffirms our efforts at providing our customers with excellent service. Thank you for your business and please let us know when we can be of assistance to you again.

October 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Husband's First Choice After Full Circle Shopping"

- PDTru

Advice was given to come here first but after spending the holiday weekend looking from morning to late evening, we came here and because of the professional staff, calm and relaxing atmosphere, and multiple test drives, we decided to purchase a vehicle. The whole experience from walking into the doors and the purchasing process that was quick and painless, we walked away happy with the whole experience. Kudos to Dustin for making the part most people dread (including me), change my mind about the financing part. They also made promises to touch up paint on the car and followed through with no problems. Because the vehicle was for me, I felt I needed to really look everywhere and then ended up at the place my husband told me about before we started looking. When we are needing to purchase our next vehicle, we will come here first and save valuable time!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear PDTru: We really appreciate that you took the time to share with us (and our customers) about the full circle search that you underwent before finally deciding to purchase from CBB. It's great to hear that you found the car buying experience at CBB to be quick and painless and that you were happy with the entire experience. Thank you so much for your business and for recognizing each of the members of the CBB team that assisted you. We really appreciate your support and look forward to the next opportunity to deliver a Five Star experience again for you.

October 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Sedona

Great service, nice employees! My service advisor, Mike Miller, was very helpful and friendly. I have had nothing but positive experiences with Dealing with Benz & Beemer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Sedona: Thanks so much for the Five Star Review! We appreciate the compliments on the friendly and helpful customer service from Mike Miller and the rest of the CBB Service Department. We look forward to helping you again in the future, whether for service or when you are in the market for your next vehicle.

October 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional service!"

- Naomi D

I had to bring my car in for service which is always worrisome. Michael Miller helped me, had a loaner car ready and made sure everything was covered and taken care of. Surely made this experience stress free!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Naomi: We strive to provide our customers with exceptional service and really appreciate your kind words as to Michael Miller in that regard. We will be sure to share your wonderful feedback with him. Thank you for your business and please do not hesitate to contact us if you should need anything.

October 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service "

- Meatgravy

Mike always goes up and beyond to get my car scheduled and set up with a loner for convenience, There technicians are very knowledgeable and due a good job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 13, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Meatgravy: We really appreciate that you took the time to let our customers know about the awesome quality of customer service provided by Mike Miller and the rest of the CBB Service team. We appreciate your support and look forward to assisting you again.

October 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Car99999

Great experience-thanks Michael! Great place with laser focus on customer service,refreshing experience! Cbb has earned my business and referrals. Only knock was the windshield crack in the loaner...but nice perk nonetheless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 13, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Car99999: We really appreciate your Five Star review! Thanks for letting us know that Michael and the CBB Service Department provided you with excellent customer service. We are so happy to have earned your business and your referrals. CBB looks forward to delivering the same Five Star level of performance for those you who you refer (and you too) in the future.

October 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car service "

- carp

Michael was very good to me and explain things well. Megan gave me a tour of the property and peaked my interest into future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Megan

Oct 11, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear carp: Thanks for sharing your compliments about the customer service provided by Michael in the Service Department and Megan with Sales. Please let us know when CBB can be of help to you again in the future.

October 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superior Customer Service AGAIN"

- mikes

This is my second time with Benz & Beemer of Scottsdale and I couldn't be happier with the service. Mike Miller has fastly become my Service Rep of choice. Mike's experience and knowledge has put my mind at ease once again. I continue to receive fast, courteous and more than reasonable rates for repairs. Excellent work on the floor and in the shop; only translates to me getting back on the road in no time at all. Mike S

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Mikes: Thanks for taking the time to write such a wonderful review regarding the superior customer service delivered by Mike Miller in the CBB Service Department. We appreciate that you shared with our customers that Mike and the CBB Service team provided you with fast and courteous service at more than reasonable rates. CBB greatly appreciates that you are a loyal customer and looks forward to being able to assist you again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 84 results

Dealership Inventory (271 Vehicles)

2015 Porsche Boxster

$53,500

2012 Mercedes-Benz SLS AMG

$125,000

2017 Ram 1500

$29,000

2016 BMW I3

$24,000

2013 Lexus GS

$25,000

2014 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class

$56,000

2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$23,000

2014 BMW 3 Series

$27,500