About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Miller.
Mike Miller
Mike  Miller, Service  Advisor, Certified Benz and Beemer
5.0

Mike Miller

Service Advisor

Certified Benz and Beemer

6725 E McDowell Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Contact Me

from salt lake city utah. grew up skiing in the winter and golfing in the summer. love the desert lifestyle and will never leave. when i am not working my hobbies are weightlifting, golfing and frozen margaritas! stop in and say hello and I will keep your vehicle in top notch shape

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

20 years experience keeping customers on the road and satisfaied

Call
Email

311 Reviews of Mike Miller

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- pacemanjdv2015

The team is always helpful and friendly and keep us informed of any work needed. I appreciate their time and effort into our cars. Thanks Mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fabulous Service"

- Kate

I recently took my new Mercedes C63 in to install window tint and check the alignment. Mike was extremely thoughtful in having a loaner car ready for me when I arrived. So much so that it was in their driveway running with the heat so the car was warm for me on a very very cold day in Scottsdale. Mike provided me with updates on their progress throughout the day and when I picked it up the car looked amazing! I can't say enough good things about Mike or the wonderful service I have had with CBB!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2019

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Kate: Our top priority is customer satisfaction and your wonderful feedback reaffirms our efforts at providing our customers with fabulous service. We are glad that Mike was so friendly and helpful during your recent visit to our Service Department. Thank you for choosing CBB and please let us know when we can assist you again.

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and efficient"

- Frank

Friendly and efficient service. Michael was ready for me when I arrived. He was clear and provided me with the information I needed. I was happy with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2019

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Frank: We really appreciate your 5 Star review! Thanks for sharing your feedback on Michael's excellent customer service. Thank you for choosing CBB and please let us know when we can assist you again in the future.

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Service Department"

- Playton

Bought a Porsche from dealership was introduced to service staff at time of purchase. Have brought the car in for oil change and detail. Michael has been extremely helpful and professional. Working to get service completed on my schedule and provided a ride to my workplace. Exceptional customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2019

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Playton: Thanks for letting our customers know about CBB's exceptional customer service. We are glad that Michael and the Service Department were awesome to work with too. We appreciate your continued patronage and look forward to being there for you in the future.

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience and excellent staff. "

- Bigal27

Robert did an excellent job and provided detailed information about our car. We were accommodated with first class financial services and I would definitely recommend Certified Benz and Beamer to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Collin Moore, Robert Kirkwood

Jan 10, 2019

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Big Al: We are please to hear that Robert helped to provide you with first class service. Thanks for sharing about how you were treated by our staff. We are so happy that you chose Certified Benz & Beemer and that you will be recommending our dealership to your friends. We look forward to helping them (and you again) in the future.

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Erick

I continue to be impressed with the Staff, specifically Michael Miller and Tyson Muse who took great care of me. They stand by their warranty and we’re in communication with me during the process. They follow through ton what they say they are going to do. I highly recommend you buy and have your next vehicle serviced at Benz & Beemer. Thank You, Erick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyson Muse

Jan 09, 2019

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Erick: We really appreciate your feedback on the great customer service that you have received from our staff, especially Michael and Tyson. We are grateful for your continued patronage as well as your recommendations of CBB to others. We look forward to the next opportunity to provide you with another 5 Star experience.

January 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bmw 2014 528i"

- Jan and Dean

Great service. Mike gave us multiple calls to ease and confirm the service and where it stood. We would highly recommend Mike and his staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 06, 2019

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Jan and Dean: Thank you for choosing CBB and for your 5 Star review! It's great to hear that Mike provided you with excellent service. Please do not hesitate to let us know when we can be of assistance to you in the future.

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Azdkw

As always, great service from Mike! Delivers every time! Would recommend Mike to anybody who ever needs service on their vehicle. Will always come back here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 06, 2019

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Azdkw: We love to hear from our repeat customers! It's great that Mike always provides you with great customer service and that you recommend him to others. We appreciate your continued patronage and look forward to being there for you in the future.

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch "

- Heidi215

. The service at B&B can be trusted to be thorough and economical. They value their customers and the work that they do. Much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 06, 2019

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Heidi: We also very much appreciate you taking the time to let our customers know about the top notch work from our Service Department. We are so grateful for your business and your kind review. Please let us know when we can be of assistance to you again.

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Michael Miller"

- Matt W

I have an issue with a fuel tank on my BMW and worked with Michael Miller. If you are looking for a great customer service experience work with Michael. Customer Service- From the beginning Michael greeted me and said he will be helping me. All phone calls were returned promptly and I was in the loop on the entire process. Michael went above and beyond in helping me find other information related to third party warranty. Michael also helped to diagnose my car through another dealer free of charge. Thank you Michael! Quality of work- Other than diagnostics no work was performed. Friendliness- Attention to detail and overall helpfulness was very professional. Michael was calm, explained the process and was very focused on helping me. I felt like I could trust Michael and that he was on my side. Price- No work was was performed on the car. Diagnostics check was performed at another dealership. Michael helped me through the process and the diagnostics which are usually $200 were free of charge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2019

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Matt: We really appreciate that you took the time to share your detailed feedback with us. We are delighted that Michael was able to assist you with your fuel tank issue. We are glad that we were able to assist you and look forward to being there for you in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 311 results

Dealership Inventory (399 Vehicles)

2015 BMW 6 Series

$38,500

2015 BMW X6

$56,000

2013 Mercedes-Benz G-Class

$80,000

2016 BMW M4

$47,500

2016 BMW 5 Series

$28,000

2018 BMW X1

$32,000

2015 BMW X1

$21,000

2015 BMW X1

$21,000