About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Miller.
Mike Miller
Mike  Miller, Service, Certified Benz and Beemer
5.0

Mike Miller

Service

Certified Benz and Beemer

6725 E McDowell Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Contact Me
Contact Me

103 Reviews of Mike Miller

December 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service was excellent "

- Jelo5

They were responsive to give a quote in work to be done. When completed, they provided a good explanation of what was done at a competitive price, and with a coupons available. There were no surprises. They were respectful of me and my time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Jelo5: We do pride ourselves in providing our customers in the Service Department with excellent service at reasonable prices so we are very glad that you appreciated that from CBB. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us if you need anything in the future.

December 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service from Michael"

- Rama

The service was excellent, Mike was able to fill me in even though I did not have an appointment scheduled and took his time to diagnose and rectify everything that was wrong with my car. The Prices are reasonables plus they washed my car very nicely. Professional services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Rama: We are grateful that you took the time to share about the excellent customer service provided to you by Michael in the Service Department. We are glad that you appreciated the reasonable prices and the complimentary car wash. Thank you for your support and please let us know when we can help you again.

December 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unsurpaased excellence"

- cdrake7766

The buying experience was amazing so I purchased a service package they offered and I am very glad to have done that. Michael, my service advisor has been outstanding. He goes beyond the Call of Duty to make sure that my needs are met. Keep up the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Beaman

Dec 10, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear cdrake7766: We strive to provide our customers with outstanding service and appreciate your kind words that the buying experience at CBB was amazing. We are so glad to hear that Michael goes above-and-beyond to make sure your needs are met. Thank you so much for your continued faith and trust in CBB and we look forward to doing all we can to keep you very satisfied in the future.

December 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"As always thurough and great service by Michael"

- Donnas Benz

Michael Miller is exceptional. He remembers our name and had all paperwork ready To go. He said our car would be ready at noon and it was. Love this place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Donna: Thanks so much for the FIVE STAR review! We are so happy that Michael Miller in the CBB Service Department has been so responsive to your needs. Please let us know when CBB can be of assistance to you in the future.

December 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Jack33

This was the easiest and fastest buying experience I have ever had purchasing a car. Que was great and so easy to work with. The entire team was fantastic and I would highly recommend buying your next car at Benz & Beemer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Naimul "Que" Sadeque

Dec 04, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Jack: It is our mission to provide our customers with the best car buying experience that they ever had so it gives us great joy to read that we achieved that with your recent purchase. Thanks for sharing that Que and the entire CBB were so easy to work with. We are so thankful for your business, your kind review, and your recommendations of CBB to others. We look forward to helping you again too.

December 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Service Advisor "

- down2earth72

Mike is extremely responsive to all my service needs. He is always two steps ahead of me. He is an outstanding service advisor! No issues is too big for Mike. Iā€™ ve never seen him in a bad mood or without a smile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear down2earth72: Thanks so much for sharing your compliments on Mike's outstanding customer service. We will be sure to share your kudos with him. CBB appreciates your support and look forward to the next time that we can help you.

November 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service !!"

- Pinkjin467

Mike was great as always. He is very friendly, helpful, and professional. I always feel like he has my back. I will continue to bring my car for service to CBB !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Pinkjin467: We always love hearing from our repeat customers. Thanks for sharing your compliments on Mike's great customer service in CBB's Service Department. We look forward to your continued faith and trust in Mike and CBB for your future car service needs. Please also keep CBB in mind when you are in the market for your next vehicle.

November 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Marisac11

Mike did a great job this is the only place I will take my Lexus. Always take great care of me and my cars thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 27, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Marisac11: We really appreciate your FIVE STAR review! We are glad to hear that the CBB Service Department is the place you choose to continually take your Lexus for service. We will be sure to share your kudos to Mike on his customer service. We appreciate your support and look forward to helping you again.

November 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Service"

- THOMAS KORNOV

The most wonderful service I have ever received. It's been a very long time.since I've received such personalized service. Quick, courteous, and fair priced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Thomas: Thanks so much for the Five Star review! We are thrilled to read that you received such wonderful customer service working with Mike Miller and the CBB Service Department. We look forward to the next time that CBB can be of assistance to you.

November 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great fast service! "

- Champ1on1$

Thank you for handling my battery change quickly as promised. I will always come back to CBB for any service for my GL 450. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Champ1on1$: We are so happy to hear that you continue to appreciate the great fast service that you receive from Mike Miller and the CBB Service Department. We are grateful for your business and hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 103 results

Dealership Inventory (338 Vehicles)

2012 Mercedes-Benz SLS AMG

$121,000

2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$22,000

2015 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$63,000

2016 Mercedes-Benz GL 550

$60,000

2017 Audi A7

$60,000

2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$28,500

2014 BMW 6 Series

$47,500

2014 MINI Hardtop

$15,500