About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Miller.
Mike Miller
Mike  Miller, Service  Advisor, Certified Benz and Beemer
5.0

Mike Miller

Service Advisor

Certified Benz and Beemer

6725 E McDowell Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Contact Me

from salt lake city utah. grew up skiing in the winter and golfing in the summer. love the desert lifestyle and will never leave. when i am not working my hobbies are weightlifting, golfing and frozen margaritas! stop in and say hello and I will keep your vehicle in top notch shape

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

20 years experience keeping customers on the road and satisfaied

Call
Email

172 Reviews of Mike Miller

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceeded my expectation "

- Wrangler

Mike in service is a great example of what it means to provide excellent customer service. I was very impressed with his overall demeanor and attention to detail

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 18, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Wrangler: We really appreciate the FIVE STAR review! Thanks for sharing your compliments on Mike's excellent customer service. We will be sure to share that with him. We are grateful for your business and hope to have the pleasure of working with you again.

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recently received an Oil change "

- Aprilborum

Got my Car from this dealership and I absolutely love it. Recently got an oil change and it was done in a reasonable time frame. Michael made the process very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 18, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Aprilborum: Thank you for your FIVE STAR review! We are delighted to hear that you were equally happy with your purchase at CBB as well as using the CBB Service Department for your oil change. Thanks for sharing your compliment of Michael's customer service. We really appreciate your business and look forward to being there for you in the future.

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Regular maintenance "

- Sbaitso99

Excellent service for just routine maintenance. This was a free service from buying my car at CBB and I was treated like I was having thousands of dollars worth of work done. Thank you Mike Miller and everyone else from CBB.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Sbaitso99: You are very welcome! Thanks so much for sharing your feedback with us. We are glad that you decided to come back to CBB for your maintenance. Please let us know when we can be of assistance to you in the future.

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfection in Action"

- xxxxThis8*8xxxx

Quick response and quick action. When my car's service light came on, Mike got me in there ASAP, and once I got in there, they had a car to take me home and pick me up for my return trip. It was the best, I could get some work done while waiting and my car was happier than ever. This is the place to go should you need anything done with your car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Sir/Madam: What a wonderful by-line: "Perfection in Action". We want to thank you for your compliments of Michael's excellent customer service as well as your generous review and recommendations. We sincerely appreciate your support and look forward to the opportunity to assist you again in the future.

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Work to correct the issues"

- Cjames55

They were able to address the issues with my car and work with me on the price to repair it. They were able to fix my car in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Michael Miller is top-notch!"

- Christine C.

Michael Miller is the best when it comes to customer service at Benz & Beemer service center. I never hesitate to call him directly with any questions or concerns. He takes my calls immediately, and always assists me with whatever I need. And that's hard to find these days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 09, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Christine: We think your review is Top Notch too! Thanks for sharing your compliments regarding Michael Miller's exceptional customer service. We are so glad to hear that he helps to make your service experience such a good one. We appreciate your support and look forward to helping you again in the future.

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service!"

- Lg

Friendly staff, they went out of their way to make sure they got the job done. We just bought a car for my wife here and I will be buying mine from here too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Quintana

May 05, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Lg: We strive to provide our customers with exemplary customer service and we are so glad that you appreciated that from Danny and Mike. We are so happy that you chose to buy your wife's car at CBB and sincerely look forward to helping you when you are in the market.

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car purchase"

- Grizzly 1958

Q was great from girst meetimg and still is great far after the sale . Have nothing but positive things to say Was a quick and painless experience zero pressure . The service department is equally as great . Take care of you from beginning to end .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Williams, Naimul "Que" Sadeque , Im sorry i cant remember finance person name , he was really informative and extremely good to work with

May 05, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Grizzly1958: Our top priority is customer satisfaction and your excellent feedback regarding Q and the Service Department reaffirms our efforts at providing our customers with exemplary service. We are grateful for your business and your kind review. Please let us know when we can provide you with another Five Star experience in the future.

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Izzy

Mike took great care of me and my GLE the service was great! They were timely and very communicative. I will definitely return for my next service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Izzy: Thanks for sharing your compliments on Mike's great customer service. We will be sure to share those with him. CBB really appreciates your support and looks forward to helping you again when you return for your next service.

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unreal service!"

- Thong X6M

Mike is the glue that keeps a dealership and customers together. You ask - you get! CBB is lucky I don’t own a dealership.... he would be gone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear ThongX6M: Thank you for sharing your wonderful compliments on Mike's outstanding customer service. Mike is a highly valued member of our team and we will be sure to share your kind words with him. We appreciate your support and look forward to assisting you again in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 172 results

Dealership Inventory (335 Vehicles)

2017 Acura NSX

$144,000

2017 BMW 5 Series

$51,000

2016 BMW 7 Series

$58,000

2014 Porsche Panamera

$80,000

2015 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$28,000

2015 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$80,000

2017 Land Rover Range Rover

$83,000

2014 BMW X1

$16,500