About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Miller.
Mike Miller
Mike  Miller, Service  Advisor, Certified Benz and Beemer
5.0

Mike Miller

Service Advisor

Certified Benz and Beemer

6725 E McDowell Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Contact Me

from salt lake city utah. grew up skiing in the winter and golfing in the summer. love the desert lifestyle and will never leave. when i am not working my hobbies are weightlifting, golfing and frozen margaritas! stop in and say hello and I will keep your vehicle in top notch shape

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

20 years experience keeping customers on the road and satisfaied

Call
Email

246 Reviews of Mike Miller

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service"

- Diego escamilla

Muy buen servicio jesus fue muy atento en todo momento y estaria de acuerdo en recomendarlo a otras personas para q compren un. Nuevo auto .muchas gracias

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesus Bello

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasantly surprised- wonderful service"

- HAPPYCBB

Mike is an absolute professional. He did exactly what he said he would do with attention to customer service. Could not believe the high level of service and attentiveness to detail. They have an automated Uber service and understand that waiting or wasted time is unproductive. Thank you team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"perfect service"

- Iwa12

Brought my car to replace battery and didn't even thought let alone expect it to receive it free of charge, but Mike from service department did! He noticed I bought the car here not that long ago so he made sure the sales department covers the costs. Another fantastic experience dealing with people here who will look after your best intrest, not only servicing your car but treating their customers with utmost care and kindness. Thank you Mike!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy.. helpful... considetate"

- MichaelConte

I take my car to Certified Benz & Beemer for all of my warranty, repair and maintenance needs primarily because Mike Miller always goes the extra mile to make sure that I have a great client experience..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Walters

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- cackerman2

Extremely happy when picking up my car today. I had A great experience with my service advisor Michael. Speedy, thorough and efficient. I would Highly recommend Mercedes BENZ and Beamer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- David Fillmore

Service man excellent! Answered all my questions. I needed new tires he got them for me. Had a windshield installed for me all at the dealership!😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

David: Thanks so much for choosing CBB for your recent service needs. We are so glad to hear that Mike provided you with great customer service. Please let us know when we can provide you with another Five Star experience again.

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Michael made the process painless, as he always has."

- MichaelConte

I always call Michael Miller when I have maintenance, repair or warranty issues with my car, and he always goes the extra mile to make the process efficient for me whether it involves providing a loaner, interacting with an third party paint shop, or whatever is necessary to accomplish the task. Michael is the primary reason why I always return to Certified Benz and Beemer for my warranty, maintenance and repair needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Naimul "Que" Sadeque

Sep 14, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Michael: We appreciate that you took the time to share your many compliments on Michael's outstanding customer service in CBB's Service Department. We are glad to hear that he continually goes the extra mile for you. Thanks for your continued patronage. Please let us know when Michael and CBB can be of assistance to you again.

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice inventory"

- SunnyDays

A lot of interesting, gently used vehicles that can be great values over buying new. Keep and eye out for what interests you, because you never know when special special may show up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyson Muse, Matt Maurer

Sep 07, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Sunny Days: Thanks for sharing your feedback with us regarding our great values and wide inventory of gently used vehicles, We are grateful for you giving CBB the opportunity to do business with you and look forward to the next time that we can assist you,

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- fcharfadi

Michael was great and courteous. Good communication on the status of the service. Smooth and fast. The way I like it. I will definitely bring back my car here again for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Fcharfadi: We really appreciate your FIVE STAR review! Thanks for sharing your compliments on Michael's customer service. We are glad that you chose CBB for your service needs and are very happy to hear that you will definitely be coming back. We look forward to providing you with another 5 Star experience.

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very impressed customer "

- Tammy

I am so impressed with the service I received. Mike was such an honest guy and didn’t try to sell me anything I didn’t need. He was very attentive through the whole process and kept me informed every step of the way. I will definitely be a return customer. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Tammy: We are very impressed with your review too! Thanks for choosing CBB and sharing with our customers about the friendly and helpful customer service that Mike provided. We definitely will look forward to you returning to CBB. Please let us know when we can assist you again, whether with sales or service.

1
...
1 - 10 of 246 results

Dealership Inventory (339 Vehicles)

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$28,500

2015 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$43,500

2015 Porsche Cayenne

$42,500

2017 Lexus GS

$42,000

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$67,000

2015 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$53,500

2017 Porsche Macan

$44,500

2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$23,500