About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Miller.
Mike Miller
Mike  Miller, Service  Advisor, Certified Benz and Beemer
5.0

Mike Miller

Service Advisor

Certified Benz and Beemer

6725 E McDowell Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Contact Me

from salt lake city utah. grew up skiing in the winter and golfing in the summer. love the desert lifestyle and will never leave. when i am not working my hobbies are weightlifting, golfing and frozen margaritas! stop in and say hello and I will keep your vehicle in top notch shape

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

20 years experience keeping customers on the road and satisfaied

Call
Email

279 Reviews of Mike Miller

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superior Service!"

- Jamie G

Brought my car in for some service. Mike went above and beyond to take care of my needs. The loaner car was very nice to have so I could do what I needed to do. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Jamie: Thank you so much for the FIVE Star review! We are delighted to hear that Mike went above and beyond to make your experience a superior one. We sincerely appreciate your business and look forward to being there for you again in the future.

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great"

- Chipchap74

Everyone I worked with was very helpful and polite. They helped me find the car I wanted. As well as let me look at cars I had questions about. Even after I had bought a different car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Chipchap: Thanks so much for the FIVE Star review! We are so happy to hear that everyone helped you get the car that you wanted. We appreciate your business and hope to help you again in the future.

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Suzanne Kranicz

Michael Miller kept me appraised of the status of work being done on my vehicle and did only the work that was needed. Very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Suzanne: Thanks so much for choosing CBB and for the 5 Star review! We are glad that you are very happy with your service experience. We look forward to helping you again in the future.

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great purchasing experience "

- fberthadillo

Probably my best experience buying a car, Craig was great, excellent communication and I never felt like I was pushed or rush in to buying the car, he took the time to show me and test drive the cars I like and waited for me to make a decision with out any pressure, I definitely recommend this dealer, excelent service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Haugan

Nov 14, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear fberthadillo: At CBB, it is our mission to provide our customers with the best car buying experience that they have ever had so it's great to hear that Craig to achieve that with you. We are so glad that you had a great car buying experience without any pressure, We are grateful for your business and your recommendation of CBB to others. We look forward to being there for you in the future.

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best sellperson."

- LoganHoH

Perfect as a sellperson. And this guy will answer all of your questions about your car. If you want to buy a used car, just come to certified Benz & beemer and look for Ted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Logan: Thank you for your 5 Star review and for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We sincerely appreciate your business and hope to have the opportunity to assist you again.

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Visit"

- Mark W

Had a couple of small things and worked with Michael. He could not have been nicer and the service department could not have been more efficient. The Uber’d me home and made entire process 1rst class

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Mark: Thanks for taking the time share with our customers about your excellent service visit at CBB. We are glad that Michael was so helpful and that you appreciated the Uber ride home. Please let us know when we can provide you with another 5 Star experience in the future,

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever!"

- Spidernupe03

I have lived in 4 states covering both coasts and in the MidWest. As a buyer of both BMW's and Mercedes, this was by far the best sales and service experience. It started with the sales person, "Que". Que was a true professional in every sense of the word. He was knowledgeable, friendly, and added a bit of humor to keep things casual and not too stuffy. Phil and Mike followed suit with a similar level of service from a finance and servicing perspective. Simple, Easy, Professional, and a great Beemer to boot!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Spidernupe03: It is our mission at CBB to provide our customers with the very best car buying experience that they have ever had so it makes us so happy to read that Que, Phil and Mike all helped to achieve that with you. Thank you for your business and your very kind review. We hope you enjoy your new Beemer and please do not hesitate to let us know when we can help you have another 5 Star experience.

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"All around great service "

- James bond

From beginning to the end it was great service Danny did a great job Tim did a great job in touching up my vehicle hopefully they will follow through on continued good service on this car for me so far it’s been fantastic

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Quintana, Phil Stone

Nov 06, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear James Bond: We couldn't be more pleased to hear that Danny and the rest of the CBB team provided you with all around great customer service. Thank you for choosing CBB and please let us know when we help you again in the future.

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Better service than Lexus dealership"

- Helen1

They were on time, Friendly, polite, fast, efficient and competent. I did not feel any pressure since there was no up-sale. I could not be happier with my experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 04, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Helen: We could not be happier from reading your review! We appreciate your feedback and are honored for you to say that you received better service than a Lexus dealership. Thanks for your business and your kind words. We look forward to the pleasure of helping you again in the future.

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Focused Service"

- AZBenz

Worked with Mike in service, great communication from them about my car. Great care taken with my car. Recommend them for anything and everything Mercedes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 04, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear AZBenz: Thanks for your FIVE STAR review! We really appreciate your feedback as well as the compliments of Mike's customer service. We are grateful for your business and look forward to helping you again in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 279 results

Dealership Inventory (392 Vehicles)

2015 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$42,000

2015 Porsche Cayenne

$41,000

2017 Lexus GS

$40,000

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$64,000

2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$22,000

2017 Jaguar F-Type

$58,000

2014 Mercedes-Benz M-Class

$25,000

2016 BMW X3

$28,000