About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Miller.
Mike Miller
Mike  Miller, Service  Advisor, Certified Benz and Beemer
5.0

Mike Miller

Service Advisor

Certified Benz and Beemer

6725 E McDowell Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Contact Me

from salt lake city utah. grew up skiing in the winter and golfing in the summer. love the desert lifestyle and will never leave. when i am not working my hobbies are weightlifting, golfing and frozen margaritas! stop in and say hello and I will keep your vehicle in top notch shape

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

20 years experience keeping customers on the road and satisfaied

Call
Email

205 Reviews of Mike Miller

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Yet another great experience"

- Robtimusprime

As usual, Chris and Mike took care of servicing my wifes vehicle for me. Anytime I have a question, Chris does everything he can to help me out. I bought a vehicle from Chris earlier this year and he honored a service that he promised. True man of his word. Mike Miller from service is also amazing to work with. He is straight to the point and has excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Beaman

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Yet another great experience"

- Robtimusprime

As usual, Chris and Mike took care of servicing my wifes vehicle for me. Anytime I have a question, Chris does everything he can to help let out. I bought a vehicle from Chris earlier this year and he honored a service that he promised. True man of his word. Mike Miller from service is also amazing to work with. He is straight to the point and has excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Beaman

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful and great service"

- Manamarc

When I bought the car it didn’t take 4 or 5 hours to purchase the car. It was smooth easy process I would definitely recommend them among friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- alycia

Mike and the rest of the staff at CCB are always very pleasant to work with. They always let me choose my appointment time and have my work completed in a timely manner. The waiting room is always full of snacks, coffee and water.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 15, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Alycia: Thank you for being such a loyal customer and for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are glad that you find Mike and the CBB staff so easy to work with. Please do not hesitate to let us know when we can be of assistance to you again.

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional and honest. "

- Shiv

Great service. Felt very welcomed and they were very professional. Keep up the great work guys! Michael was very knowledgeable and kept me updated on everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Shiv: Thanks for sharing your compliments on the professional and honest customer service provided by Mike and the CBB Service Department. We are grateful that you chose CBB for your service needs and hope to help you again in the future.

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- Awot

Mike Miller provided such great customer service that I will always bring my vehicle to him. He was friendly, efficient and made me feel like my business was valued.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Awot: We really appreciate your business and your Five Star review! We are glad that Mike helped you with friendly and personal customer service. We hope to have the pleasure to assist you again.

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Replace my battery"

- Kitties,mom314

The customer service agent was very professional.He had my best interest in mind. He went above and beyond to take care of my service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 10, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Kitties.mom314: Thank you so much for the FIVE STAR review and for sharing with us that Mike went above and beyond in assisting you. We are grateful for your business and hope to see you again.

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Satisfied!"

- asaxonjr

Michael Miller did an excellent job of explaining what was included in our 75,000 mile service. The car was ready evenbefore the time it was promised. Great service and a significantly lower cost than at a BMW dealership. I highly recommend Certified Benz and Beemer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear asaxonjr: Thanks for sharing your compliments on the excellent customer service that Michael provided you as well as our reasonable prices. We appreciate both your business and your recommendations of Certified Benz & Beemer to others. We look forward to helping you again in the future.

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales and Service First Rate"

- Tom Mackey

Trevor, in sales, and Michael Miller, in service, were exemplary in the manner in which they handled a service issue that, while identified at the time of purchase, had arisen beyond the three month warranty. Trevor acknowledged that he had reassured me when I purchased the car that I would be protected if the issue reemerged. Michael is amazing in the manner in which he handles issues that could create problems. They are both men of integrity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Gaiser

Jun 28, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Tom: Thank you so much for your business and for taking the time to share with our customers your first rate experience working with both the Sales and Service Departments at CBB. It's great to hear that both Trevor and Michael provided you with exemplary customer service and that we were able to take care of your problem. We look forward to the pleasure of working with you again, whether with service or when you are back in the market for your next vehicle.

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy as can be"

- Thatonegolferguy

Never been to a dealership that cares so much about service! Not even my own car manufacturer gives the service Certified Benz and Beemer do. Highly recommend this team for anything and everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Thatonegolfrguy: What a wonderful review! We are glad to hear that you believe CBB cares so much about service and that you recommend CBB for "anything and everything". We appreciate your choosing CBB for your service needs and look forward to helping you again in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 205 results

Dealership Inventory (333 Vehicles)

2016 BMW 7 Series

$54,000

2015 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$75,000

2016 Land Rover LR4

$46,000

2016 BMW M4

$47,500

2014 BMW 7 Series

$33,000

2015 Mercedes-Benz M-Class

$28,000

2015 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$51,000

2015 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$74,000