Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Mobilia.
Mike Mobilia
Mike Mobilia at Bianchi Honda
4.9

Mike Mobilia

Business Manager

Bianchi Honda

8430 Peach Street
Erie, PA 16509

292 Reviews of Mike Mobilia

November 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stress free great purchasing experience."

- Vwinkle

We went to look at a vehicle that we originally found on line. We were amazed at the attention we received while test driving and negotiating for our new vehicle. Our salesman, Henry Aldrete was fantastic to work with. We had a price in mind , and he was able to beat even that!!! It was a great day for us!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Aldrete

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had A wonderful experience. Josh Elliot was patient,..."

- Libby

We had A wonderful experience. Josh Elliot was patient, knowledgeable and went over different options for us to consider. We will now be lifelong Bianchi Honda customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Elliott, Meredith Cesare

Nov 01, 2019

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your new Honda! We're so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us. Welcome to the Bianchi Honda family!

October 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Pleased."

- Doug

My experience with Dave Reash was very positive buying a pre owned certified 2016 Honda Fit. He went beyond usual service for truly outstanding service. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Reash, Meredith Cesare

Oct 24, 2019

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your new Honda Fit! We're so glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience. If you need anything else in regards to your Fit, feel free to stop in or give us a call. Thank you for your great review!

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All around great place!"

- Kgeraci

Everyone was very friendly. Henry took his time to explain everything to me in a way I could understand it and made sure I left happy and with knowledge. They even made sure my daughter was comfortable with snacks, drinks and entertainment while I did all the “boring paperwork”. I will definitely recommend Bianchi Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2019

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your recent purchase! We're so glad that Henry made your experience enjoyable for you and your daughter. Thank you for your kind review and recommendation!

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"OUTSTANDING "

- Gary E.

Michael Vogt did a superior job explaining my options for what I was looking at. Bianchi financial guru also was very knowledgeable explaining all details of sales. This is also the first time in 40 yrs the owner came out and introduced himself. These gentlemen did such a pleasurable job my wife and I bought two cars in 30 days from Bianchi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Vogt

Oct 17, 2019

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on you and your wife's new cars, Gary! We're so glad that you enjoyed your experience with us for both of your cars. We always welcome you and your wife to stop in whether you need further assistance with your cars or just want to say hello. Thank you for choosing Bianchi Honda!

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a Honda for the first time at this dealership"

- Barb

My first time buying a car from this dealership. Even though it took longer than I expected, it still was excellant. My salesman, Henry, did an excellant job at answering all of our questions. So was the finance manager, Mike. I would highly recommend this place to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Aldrete

Oct 17, 2019

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your recent purchase, Barb! We're so glad you enjoyed your experience. Thank you for your kind recommendation, and welcome to the Bianchi Honda family!

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another great deal!"

- J Bush

Came in to get some info as my Kia lease was about to run out. Once again Bianchi made me a deal I couldn't refuse! Pretty sure I've found my dealer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Hammer

Sep 30, 2019

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your new Honda, J! We're so happy to help you get into a new car that you'll absolutely love. Thank you, and welcome to the Bianchi Honda family!

September 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shopping without pressure "

- Lynn

Drove several cars without pressure. No pressure to purchase. Howie was our sales rep very patient and knowledgeable. Would go back to this dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Meredith Cesare, Howard Shaw

Sep 30, 2019

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your recent purchase, Lynn! We're so glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with us. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thank you for your kind review!

September 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership Friendly, Upfront Staff "

- Brandon

My wife and I had a smooth, seamless experience with excellent customer service and very upfront, honest sales staff. Brian and Mike were a pleasure to work with and felt very honest about what to expect and what were getting. We had a sway bar end link go bad on our trip home from the dealership, so the next day I called Brian and he immediately put me in contact with the service department, who took care of us without any hassle. They covered the cost of the repair without asking and were very quick in their service. We would not hesitate to do business again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian McWilliams

Sep 17, 2019

Bianchi Honda responded

Brandon, congratulations to you and your wife on your new vehicle purchase! Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your 5-star experience here. Enjoy your new car!

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Repeat Customer"

- Nursehall

We have purchased 3 cars and have worked with Dave Reash he has helped us each time. Dave is very knowledgeable about the Honda cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Reash, Meredith Cesare

Sep 13, 2019

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your new Honda! We are thrilled to hear how helpful Dave has been with your last 3 purchases. Thank you for your continued business and for trusting Bianchi Honda with your vehicle needs. Enjoy your new car!

1
...
1 - 10 of 292 results

Dealership Inventory (873 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $25,080

2019 Honda Insight

$25,080

New 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $45,805

2019 Honda Odyssey

$45,805

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $23,725

2019 Honda Insight

$23,725

New 2019 Honda Passport car, priced at $39,355

2019 Honda Passport

$39,355

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $29,110

2019 Honda Insight

$29,110

New 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $24,665

2019 Honda HR-V

$24,665

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $28,220

2019 Honda Civic

$28,220

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $23,850

2019 Honda Insight

$23,850