Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ken Hammer.
Ken Hammer
Ken Hammer at Bianchi Honda
5.0

Ken Hammer

Sales Consultant

Bianchi Honda

8430 Peach Street
Erie, PA 16509

Contact Me

I'm an Air Force Veteran, former Army National Guard Combat Medic and Air Force Reserve Medical Tech. Proud father of three and grandfather of a wonderful little girl. I've been married to my bride Christine for 29 years. I'm honored to be a sales representative at Bianchi Honda for almost 4 years. I strive to be myself, low-pressure, informative, easy to talk to.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

33 yrs, 11 mos

Call
Email

46 Reviews of Ken Hammer

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent! "

- Lori

The whole experience was effortless and the staff were amazing. I would definitely recommend Bianchi Honda to friends and family. I love my new Honda Civic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2019

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your new Civic, Lori! We're so glad you enjoyed your experience with us, and we appreciate your recommendation. Thank you for choosing Bianchi Honda!

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All around great place!"

- Kgeraci

Everyone was very friendly. Henry took his time to explain everything to me in a way I could understand it and made sure I left happy and with knowledge. They even made sure my daughter was comfortable with snacks, drinks and entertainment while I did all the “boring paperwork”. I will definitely recommend Bianchi Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2019

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your recent purchase! We're so glad that Henry made your experience enjoyable for you and your daughter. Thank you for your kind review and recommendation!

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another great deal!"

- J Bush

Came in to get some info as my Kia lease was about to run out. Once again Bianchi made me a deal I couldn't refuse! Pretty sure I've found my dealer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Mobilia

Sep 30, 2019

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your new Honda, J! We're so happy to help you get into a new car that you'll absolutely love. Thank you, and welcome to the Bianchi Honda family!

September 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Inventory & Customer Service"

- Marion

Had a very wide selection of CRV's to choose from. Great customer service and was attentive to our needs. It was nice to see the owner being so involved with the customers and the employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamar Gregory

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ken Hammer was great & he answered all my questions"

- GBP4ever

Everyone & everything was smooth & efficient. Ken was listened to my questions & requests. I knew what I was looking for & he found it for me. My new vehicle is beautiful all thanks to Ken's hard work. He is there to please the customer & I was very pleased. Thank you Ken!!👍😊 Jamar was fantastic as well. He was friendly,pleasant & I had a great time talking football with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamar Gregory, Meredith Cesare

Sep 16, 2019

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your new Honda! Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience here- we'll make sure to pass along your kind words. Enjoy your new car and remember, we're here for you if you need anything!

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience overall"

- John

The Only complaint was the crv was not totally detailed only part of it was finished but other than that a very pleasant experience. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antonio Stapp

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Peaceful and resourceful"

- Pennsylvania Johnsons

The Salesman, Ken Hammer, his Sales Manager and Finance person were very polite and helpful...no pressure. We were very pleased with the purchase and will refer others to visit for their future vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Kemmer

Sep 09, 2019

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your new Honda! We have always believed in provided a fun, easy, and pressure-free experience and we're thrilled to hear yours was just that. Welcome to the Bianchi Honda family. Enjoy your new ride!

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great friendly service"

- JPE

We've dealt with Phil in service for years and he put us in touch with Mike Clement and Ken Hammer in sales. The purchasing process was an easy, straight forward, no pressure experience. Great group of friendly people to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2019

Bianchi Honda responded

JPE, thank you for trusting us in both service and sales, and congratulations on your recent purchase! We're so glad you had an easy and straightforward purchase. As always, if you need anything regarding your vehicle, do not hesitate to reach out or stop in.

August 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy Customer"

- Twashok

I was very happy that I went to Bianchi's for my vehicle. The staff was fast, nice and made my experience very easy. They were not pushy or rude. I will definitely shop there again for my next vehicle. My salesman was Ken Hammer. He was awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Mobilia

Aug 22, 2019

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your recent purchase, Twashok! We're so glad you enjoyed your experience and that everything went as smoothly as possible for you. Thank you for your kind review!

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best sales team ever!!!"

- P48NUT

The sales team was knowledgeable of the vehicles it was selling. Ken Hammer was very helpful in answering our questions on th car we chose. His sales savi helped us decide to get a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (858 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $25,080

2019 Honda Insight

$25,080

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $23,725

2019 Honda Insight

$23,725

New 2019 Honda Passport car, priced at $39,355

2019 Honda Passport

$39,355

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $29,110

2019 Honda Insight

$29,110

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $28,220

2019 Honda Civic

$28,220

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $23,850

2019 Honda Insight

$23,850

New 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $27,715

2019 Honda HR-V

$27,715

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $26,795

2019 Honda CR-V

$26,795