Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Dave Reash.
Dave Reash
Dave Reash at Bianchi Honda
4.9

Dave Reash

Sales Consultant

Bianchi Honda

8430 Peach Street
Erie, PA 16509

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

127 Reviews of Dave Reash

November 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful."

- moonski483

I was having trouble using my phone while in the car. Whether calling out or receiving an incoming call the phone would shut off in a matter of seconds. My phone was basically useless while making calls in the car. Our local dealer wanted to have their technician check it out and said they would probably have to replace some kind of panel. I think I , at some point, hit a wrong button which was causing the problem. I told them no. I gave Dave Reash a call and told him I would be in Erie and asked if he would take a look at it. He was absolutely wonderful. He knew right away what the problem was and it was fixed in a matter of minutes. Thank you so much Dave. My phone is now working as it should be thanks to Dave.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Honda"

- Kelsey H.

I absolutely love my new Honda CR-V. I looked around at probably 5 dealerships and this was by far the best for quality of service, ease and the best deal! Dave is absolutely wonderful with answering all of your questions and getting you what you need, and into a car you will love. Lennon with financing also answered all of my questions and let me take my time when completing the paperwork. I had a terrible experience with my car prior so I did not even want to complete this process this time around, but they made things so much more enjoyable. I never felt rushed or pressured. 10/10 recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lennon Askew

Nov 11, 2019

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your new Honda CR-V, Kelsey! We're so happy that you enjoyed your experience with Dave and Lennon. If you have any other questions about your new CR-V, feel free to stop in or give us a call. Thank you for your kind review!

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Slow but amazing"

- Michelle

Other than spending several hours at the dealership waiting for the employees to get everything together and work their magic it was a good experience. I got the car I desired at the price that fit my budget. My agent Dave Reash was patient as I took forever as well as I was trying to decide ya or nay. Obviously last decision was Yay! And today I had questions called Dave Reash up and he gave me his time to answer questions that he already showed me and I had forgotten. Other than being out of state for me I would definitely go back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Kemmer

Nov 11, 2019

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your new car, Michelle! Thank you for traveling to us and making it worth your visit. While your experience may have taken a little longer than anticipated, we assure you it is just to be thorough, ensuring everything is just right for your and your new car. We truly appreciate your time and business. If you have any other questions regarding your visit, feel free to give Dave a call at the dealership! Thank you for your kind review!

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience!"

- Amanda and Donny

We had a great experience with Dave R. at Bianchi Honda!! You will not be sorry! He was very helpful and made us leave with a smile! We love our Civic!!! Thank you for a very good car buying experience. I highly recommend Dave Reash to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lennon Askew

Nov 08, 2019

Amanda and Donny responded

We also enjoyed speaking with Dave. He also showed us all the gadgets and the updated technology that this car had! He was very knowledgeable and LISTENED to what we were wanting. He also went out of his way to give us the lowest price there was.. He saved us $70 a month. Please give Dave a chance, he is very talkative! That made our experience even more stress free because he wasnt looking for a quick sale or to the next customer. He was with us pretty much 95% of the time. Will definitely buy our next car from Dave at BIANCHI HONDA!

Nov 06, 2019

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your new Civic, Amanda and Donny! We're so glad you enjoyed your experience with Dave Reash. Thank you for your kind recommendation and kind review. We truly appreciate it!

October 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! Love my new car!"

- Z

Dave Reash a very professional dealer.He knows the Honda product very well,friendly,answered every question I had.It was a pleasure working with him.Also Shown Reynolds was very helpful and nice to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Reynolds

Oct 25, 2019

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your new car, Z! We're so glad that Dave gave you an informative and enjoyable experience. If you need anything in regards to your new car, feel free to stop in or give us a call. Thank you for choosing Bianchi Honda!

October 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Pleased."

- Doug

My experience with Dave Reash was very positive buying a pre owned certified 2016 Honda Fit. He went beyond usual service for truly outstanding service. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Mobilia, Meredith Cesare

Oct 24, 2019

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your new Honda Fit! We're so glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience. If you need anything else in regards to your Fit, feel free to stop in or give us a call. Thank you for your great review!

October 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was given a great deal on a 2017 Honda Accord EX that I..."

- MGarcia

I was given a great deal on a 2017 Honda Accord EX that I had been searching for. Thrilled with my “new” Honda Certified vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Kemmer

Oct 10, 2019

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your new Accord! We're happy to hear that you found "the one" and we appreciate your kind review. Thank you for stopping in!

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Class Dealership"

- Honda Ridgeline

This is the first vehicle we have bought form Bianci Honda and we were very impressed with the facility as it is very modern,clean, and has a beautiful cafe/waiting area for customers having their vehicles worked on . I have been to some dealers where they kind of stick you in a small room off to the side, but this area is actually an extension of the showroom with couches and chairs and a cafe which is important for customers to feel they are still part of the dealership experience. Our salesman (Dave Reash) was very knowledgeable of his products and accommodating to all our needs. Finally and perhaps the most impressive to us was the Dealer owner greeted us both during and after the sale to thank us for our business and make sure we were totally satisfied. That is a leader by example whose compassion for his customers extends down through his entire staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamar Gregory

Sep 16, 2019

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your new Honda Ridgeline! We absolutely love hearing how impressed you were with your recent visit. Thank you for all the kind words and for choosing Bianchi Honda. We're here for you if you need anything!

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Repeat Customer"

- Nursehall

We have purchased 3 cars and have worked with Dave Reash he has helped us each time. Dave is very knowledgeable about the Honda cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Mobilia, Meredith Cesare

Sep 13, 2019

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your new Honda! We are thrilled to hear how helpful Dave has been with your last 3 purchases. Thank you for your continued business and for trusting Bianchi Honda with your vehicle needs. Enjoy your new car!

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience ever"

- IT Guy

The staff answered all of our questions and took the time to explain everything in detail. We never felt pressured at any point and they made us feel like family. They went above and beyond to make sure our Needs we're met. We are happy to be part of the Bianchi family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Mobilia

Aug 23, 2019

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your recent purchase, IT Guy! We're so glad you enjoyed your experience and were able to get a vehicle that suits your needs. Thank you for being a part of the Bianchi Honda family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 127 results

Dealership Inventory (873 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $25,080

2019 Honda Insight

$25,080

New 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $45,805

2019 Honda Odyssey

$45,805

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $23,725

2019 Honda Insight

$23,725

New 2019 Honda Passport car, priced at $39,355

2019 Honda Passport

$39,355

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $29,110

2019 Honda Insight

$29,110

New 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $24,665

2019 Honda HR-V

$24,665

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $28,220

2019 Honda Civic

$28,220

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $23,850

2019 Honda Insight

$23,850