About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Morris.
Mike Morris
Mike Morris, New and Pre-Owned Sales, Bommarito Honda
5.0

Mike Morris

New and Pre-Owned Sales

Bommarito Honda

330 Brookes Drive
Hazelwood, MO 63042

Contact Me

Specialties & Trainings

Master Certified Honda Specialist

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

10 Reviews of Mike Morris

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new car"

- David1973

Great experience! One of the better experiences I've had shopping for cars that I can remember. Didn't feel pressured like I have before with other experiences & felt great about the whole experience driving off the lot. Mike was great! Very knowledgeable & would recommend a friend anytime!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- m.g.fischer

I was very happy with the entire process, everyone was very friendly,the salesperson was very knowledgeable, no pressure to sell. Help us pick the right vehicle. Outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2018

Bommarito Honda responded

Hello! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so happy you found a vehicle you love! Please let us know if there is anything else you need.

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very knowledgable"

- Tra

I talked to Michael Morris about the Honda Oddysey minivan today. First off, have to say I was impressed with his being respectful of my time, as I told him upfront I had an appointment to keep. He listened intently to my families needs and answered my (probably way too many) questions about the Oddysey. When my wife and I are ready we will definitely be back to visit Michael for the purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and beyond"

- Jason W

Mike went above and beyond the call of duty. He is very knowledgeable and very personal not like the old time car salesman. He should be a manager and or trainer to teach everyone how to be a great salesman Thank you Mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly recommend Mike Morris at Bommorito Honda."

- Satisfied Customer

Worked with Mike Morris over a period of several months while we shopped for a car for my wife. He was very knowledgeable and responsive without being pushy. It was by far the best car buying experience we have ever had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sue Doyle

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"In and out"

- 18touring

Excellent to deal with and low pressure. Mike walked us thru the entire process. We highly recommend both Mike and Bommarito to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase"

- Erich7766

The team at Bommarito made the car buying experience easy and painless. I would recommend Bommarito Honda in a heartbeat. Thanks for the positive experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Minner

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!!!!"

- AMB2430

Our experience was amazing!!!! We were given so much information and shown everything our car had to offer! Mike was helpful but not pushy and we are extremely excited for our van.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Minner

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Salesman "

- 37Quintana

Mike Morris was very knowledgeable and answered every question we asked. He was very patient and letting me test drive several vehicles and asking questions about each one

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Galeski

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Jlato

Mike was very helpful he went above and beyond the call of duty. He made a tough time very easy and pleasant. Will buy all of my cars from him in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Galeski

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (565 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Odyssey

N/A

2018 Honda Accord

N/A

2018 Honda Odyssey

N/A

2018 Honda Accord

N/A

2018 Honda CR-V

N/A

2018 Honda Pilot

N/A

2018 Honda CR-V

N/A

2018 Honda Accord

N/A