About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Murphy.
Mike Murphy
Mike Murphy, Service Advisor, Armory Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat of Albany
4.5

Mike Murphy

Service Advisor

Armory Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat of Albany

926 Central Avenue
Albany, NY 12205

Contact Me

Mike Murphy revels in the fast pace and daily challenges of the auto industry. The Schenectady-native says that's the reason why he loves doing what he does. Every day presents a new problem to solve, new people to help, and no week looks the same as the last. Getting to work with cars specifically is also a nice bonus. When he's not at Armory, Murphy enjoys taking a ride on his skateboard (or snowboard, depending on the weather).

Call
Email

31 Reviews of Mike Murphy

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service July 11, 2018"

- judcon421 Verified Customer

Armory is always the best. New service person checked me in, and that was a bit slow, but hopefully she will learn on the job. Work was done in under 2 hours and I found a comfortable place to wait away from the TV in the otherwise very comfortable customer lounge. Everyone is friendly and pleasant. Perhaps I've spent too much time there over the years. My single complaint is my disappointment to note that you had changed your practice of providing donuts and hard rolls to waiting customers and have substituted some kind of wrapped pastry. Perhaps I should thank you since the pastry was not the temptation thar a buttered hard roll has been in the past.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- VALENZA Verified Customer

Prompt, helpfull service. May have been told technician was certified, but I don't remember. Have always had excellent service - I trust they will put the right guy on the job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harry Roselan

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep Diesel Grand Cherokee"

- rwcoggins Verified Customer

Brought the Jeep in for a 40,000 mile service but was informed afterward that the service shown on the website and in the owners manual wasn't really available. The service became ala carte instead which cost considerably more than what was expected. The work performed was done well and the car was ready when promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recall service"

- HHOFFMAN0 Verified Customer

I brought my van in for a recall and a couple of warranty issues with moonroof. Mike was very helpful and will need a revisit for warranty repairs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recalls"

- mkane4 Verified Customer

All good no loaner offered but none requested either. Took a bit longer than anticipated to drop off and sign docs before leaving. Might be more efficient in this area but overall fine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5k service"

- ejnowak Verified Customer

Very nice service dept. Casual, but very comfortable. Good work, good friendly people, schedule conscious, good price.Will continue doing business with Armory. A pleasure to have discovered Armory Garage, both sales and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marlon Hardie, Dave Ramon

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- larryflesh Verified Customer

Found the issue and fixed immediately. Great, friendly service. I wouldn't go anywhere else! Waiting area is comfortable and has great coffee. I do miss the fresh rolls though...…

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Harpster

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tony Dorado Service 06-11-18"

- tdorado Verified Customer

Thank you both for getting my vehicle in and serviced in a timely manner when my engine light came on. Do to my heavy travel I could not risk being stranded on the road. Much appreciated Tony

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Harpster

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Because I think u guys are a Rip off"

- SHAVONNE Verified Customer

I think u guys are RIP off and u guys are not customer friendly. And I don't think I would ever want to come back to you guys ever

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Vehicle Trade In"

- fitzpatrick0 Verified Customer

Old vehicle had a mechanical failure. Service was helpful in quickly diagnosing and giving options, ultimately referred to sales department for a trade in to a new vehicle. Fair price and everything went smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carolyn Hendrickson

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (593 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Compass

$18,337

2018 Jeep Compass

$26,449

2018 Jeep Compass

$24,483

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$30,990

2018 Ram 1500

$43,210

2018 Dodge Challenger

$37,165

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,029

2018 Ram 1500

$30,860