Mike Murray
Mike Murray at Tyson Motor
Refer Me

Mike Murray

Product Specialist & Sales Consultant

Tyson Motor

1 SW Frontage Rd
Shorewood, IL 60404

Contact Me
5.0
223 Reviews

Own a couple wranglers .. enjoy going to the dunes with them, as well as driving with the tops and doors removed..Towing boats since I was a teenager being an avid water skier and boater.... Working with CJDR for 8 years now and 36 total years in car industry...

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

40 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Mopar Expert

Ram Expert Certified

View more specialties & trainings
5.0

223 Reviews

Write a Review

223 Reviews of Mike Murray

March 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Only dealership I will purchase at from. They work together as a team to get the Job done. Thank you again to all for making my deal happen. More

by greggomez0311
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience! Mike was very knowledgeable and very helpful. We knew what we wanted and he helped make the job easy. We felt very comfortable. More

by t.clend
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JP Vaughan

October 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought my 5th vehicle from Tyson Motors and once again they never disappoint! Got a GREAT deal on a new 2023 Ram Limited. Mike and J.P. were awesome! I highly recommend Tyson Motors to anyone purchasing More

by lytng9.aa
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JP Vaughan

Oct 16, 2023

lytng9.aa responded

Always a great experience at Tyson Motors!

September 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tyson Motor and Mike Murray did a good job for us in buying a new car. All our many questions about a Hybrid were answered to our satisfaction. We are very happy with our new Chrysler Pacifica and wer More

by nicki
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JP Vaughan, Aaron Lang, Mayra C , Aaron Lang, General Sales Manager

September 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike Murray was very efficient, friendly and did a great job of explaining the functions of the vehicle to me! Larry Holcombe was great with explaining the financing to me and very friendly! More

by scounter66
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Holcombe

June 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It is the Best dealership! !! The best experience to purchase a New or Used vehicle there service is Above the rest. Congratulations on the excellent customer service. 👏 More

by cubemaster2
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

they took very good care of me, hands-down best dealership in town I would definitely recommend them again More

by ivan1823
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is a very low pressure buying experience. All our questions were answered. We were able to test drive our Pacifica. after deciding to purchase the car, we were done with the process in less t More

by Maspa1977
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Holcombe

January 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The customer service here is amazing! Mike made my 1st time car buying experience wonderful! More

by alum_digging05
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have purchased several new cars over the last 35 years from several dealers and ever since I purchased my first Wrangler from Tyson in 2016, I have never looked back. From the sales team, to the service More

by EddieO
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Giacomi, JP Vaughan, Aaron Lang, Ray Pullia , Marina c, Manny Franco

1
...

Dealership Inventory (258 Vehicles)

new 2023 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $36,764
2023 Dodge Challenger
new
Torred Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ram 3500 car, priced at $70,009
2024 Ram 3500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ram 1500 car, priced at $62,179
2024 Ram 1500
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ram 1500 car, priced at $63,908
2024 Ram 1500
new
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ram 1500 car, priced at $46,235
2024 Ram 1500
new
Flame Red Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ram 1500 car, priced at $45,833
2024 Ram 1500
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive