Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Naegele.
Mike Naegele
Mike  Naegele, Service Manger, Del Toyota
4.6

Mike Naegele

Service Manger

Del Toyota

2945 E Lincoln Hwy
Thorndale, PA 19372

Contact Me
Call
Email

163 Reviews of Mike Naegele

June 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful staff"

- cbwar Verified Customer

Great service with really professional staff. I had a question about parts for a new truck we purchased. Could not have been more helpful and nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2019

Del Toyota responded

We appreciate your amazing review and are glad to hear that you enjoyed the service you received from us. We will certainly share your feedback with our team, and encourage you to contact us or stop by for a visit again if you need any further assistance. Best, Jim Lopez, General Manager, j_lopez@delautogroup.com, 610-383-6200

June 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice and quick. "

- Bearman Verified Customer

You guys need to begin washing and cleaning the interior. I switched from Lexus to Toyota and will probably switch back in two yrs because of their outstanding service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abbie Hamid

Jun 12, 2019

Del Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your feedback will be reviewed with our team and please don’t hesitate to call us if you’d like to discuss anything in greater detail. Best, Jim Lopez, General Manager, j_lopez@delautogroup.com, 610-383-6200

June 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy"

- Jac923 Verified Customer

Dealt with Jerry on recall for my frs great experience was very helpful and pleasant the whole time. Would definitely recommend others to your dealership and will. Thank you Jason

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry

Jun 11, 2019

Del Toyota responded

Thank you! We appreciate you taking the time to tell us that you are a happy customer. It was our pleasure doing business with you. Best, Jim Lopez, General Manager, j_lopez@delautogroup.com, 610-383-6200

June 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Toyotacare & Inspection appt"

- Shawn B. Verified Customer

I’ve never had any problems with Del. I’m in-and-our quickly, the waiting area is comfortable, and the work/service is top-notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2019

Del Toyota responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Shawn. I am happy to hear that you were pleased with our customer service and facilities. Please always feel free to reach out if you need anything – be it sales or service! Best, Jim Lopez, General Manager, j_lopez@delautogroup.com, 610-383-6200

June 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy repeat customer!! "

- INFERRARO1214 Verified Customer

Del takes good care of my car. It’s almost a year old and I just love everything about it! Including the service I received. This is my second RAV4 from Del too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2019

Del Toyota responded

We love hearing from our happy customers so thank you for taking the time to write this glowing feedback. Please remember that we're always here to assist you with any future vehicle needs! Best, Jim Lopez, General Manager, j_lopez@delautogroup.com, 610-383-6200

June 06, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Good service "

- RAMON71 Verified Customer

So far I've always been happy and satisfied with our service we get at Del Toyota. Keep up the good work. What might get me bothered is in the last month I had to do about 5 of these reviews. I think it's a little too much !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2019

Del Toyota responded

We can’t thank you enough for writing this awesome review for our dealership! It was a pleasure to help you, and we look forward to doing so again. Best, Jim Lopez, General Manager, j_lopez@delautogroup.com, 610-383-6200

June 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great speedy service "

- WOLFSONTRACING Verified Customer

Always accommodating on time of service while doing a great job quickly. Great waiting room and a complimentary loaner vehicle is always a big plus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2019

Del Toyota responded

Thank you for visiting our service department and for leaving the kind words. We plan to continue giving great customer service and a comfortable place for all our guests during their visit at our dealership. Best, Jim Lopez, General Manager, j_lopez@delautogroup.com, 610-383-6200

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"best service I ever had in a Toyota dealership. I'm so happy"

- judy39 Verified Customer

I had the best service I've ever had in a dealership. I highly recommend Del Toyota, so much better than New Holland Toyota. They were very nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2019

Del Toyota responded

Judy, we strive to provide the best service possible and are glad we were able to ensure you were taken care of. Don’t hesitate to reach out to us for anything else. Thank you for choosing Del Toyota's Service Department. Best, Jim Lopez, General Manager, j_lopez@delautogroup.com, 610-383-6200

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An amazing experience at Del Toyota"

- AMADEYIGA Verified Customer

I have been using this service center for over 10 years now and I can attest to their promptness of service and excellent customer care. I recommend this service center without any reservation whatsoever. Everything about Del Toyota is first class. Go and check them out!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Romanek , All the cashiers at the counter

Jun 04, 2019

Del Toyota responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! It is great to know that our staff's excellent customer service has earned your continued patronage. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Best, Jim Lopez, General Manager, j_lopez@delautogroup.com, 610-383-6200

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Love DEL"

- Sandy Verified Customer

As always, convenient to schedule appointments. Receptionist in service is extremely friendly and listens! Service desk was helpful and informative. I waited for my car since it was a short visit and found wait area to be comfortable overall. Been coming here for 10 years and highly recommend it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2019

Del Toyota responded

Sandy, we appreciate your amazing review and are glad to hear that you enjoyed the service you received from us. We will certainly share your feedback with our entire team, and encourage you to contact us or stop by for a visit again if you need any further assistance. Best, Jim Lopez, General Manager, j_lopez@delautogroup.com, 610-383-6200

1
...
1 - 10 of 163 results

Dealership Inventory (155 Vehicles)

2017 Jeep Cherokee

$22,495

2009 Chrysler Town & Country

$6,995

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$30,495

2016 Toyota Avalon

$23,995

2016 Toyota Tacoma

$29,995

2005 Hyundai Accent

$4,995

2016 Toyota 4Runner

$31,995

2016 Toyota 4Runner

$33,995