Mike Provilon
Mike Provilon at Richard Lucas Subaru
Refer Me

Mike Provilon

Sales Consultant

Richard Lucas Subaru

1077 U.S. Highway South 1
Avenel, NJ 07001

Contact Me
5.0
21 Reviews
5.0

21 Reviews

Write a Review

21 Reviews of Mike Provilon

July 15, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great sales team even better service department never any hassle in and out as promised! More

by Cquinteros
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Eavey, Greg Fahy, Arthur Beyer, Scott Browne, Bill Powell, George Lucas Jr. , Ryan Gastgeber, Gary sales and Reynaldo

June 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good friendly service. We have leased two forester's and have never had an issue or complaint. More

by Jcdarko
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Working with Mike Provolon is always a pleasure. He is responsive and knowledgeable. From 2-10, I would give him an 11. More

by Veed
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Eavey, Greg Fahy, Arthur Beyer, George Lucas Jr. , Jason is excellent.

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff is friendly, professional and had the work done early! It was awesome and I was thrilled More

by spesakdiva
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Eavey

August 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff was friendly and informative. Helped me every step of the way with my decision and purchase More

by Cerrato0428
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Eavey, Bill Powell , Kwabee

Sep 07, 2022

Richard Lucas Subaru responded

Cerrato0428, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

July 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike at Richard lucas was fantastic. Very straight forward very easy to deal with. I definitely will recommend RLS in the future. More

by corvino0617
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2022

Richard Lucas Subaru responded

Hi Corvino0617, thank you so much for your positive comments about Richard Lucas Subaru! Thank you again for leaving us this response!

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The employee in Richard Lucas Subaru is always friendly and enthusiastically. They done very efficiently. More

by zwlzby-09
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Powell

Sep 07, 2022

Richard Lucas Subaru responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

May 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my second car from Lucas Subaru. It will not be the last time I purchase a car there because of the quality of the service and friendliness of the whole staff. The cars are amazing. More

by Kspring69
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2022

Richard Lucas Subaru responded

Kspring69, reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care.

May 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Needed to trade the Hyundai for something reliable for the snowy winter months here in PA. Thank you to the General Manager Greg for treating me like family! And thank you to salesman Mike P. for your hel More

by juliaw
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Fahy, Bill Powell

Sep 07, 2022

Richard Lucas Subaru responded

Hi Juliaw, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Richard Lucas Subaru. We're happy we could meet your expectations!

November 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best car buying experience I've ever had and I could not recommend them enough if you're considering a Subaru. In fact we were initially looking at a Toyota, but the sales experience was so incredibly More

by agm10
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2021

Richard Lucas Subaru responded

We understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen, Agm10. Thank you and we hope to see you again!

1

Dealership Inventory (378 Vehicles)

new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD car
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2023 Chevrolet TrailBlazer car, priced at $33,595
2023 Chevrolet TrailBlazer
new
Vivid Orange Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado MD car, priced at $64,805
2023 Chevrolet Silverado MD
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado MD car, priced at $64,805
2023 Chevrolet Silverado MD
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $54,495
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2023 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $39,865
2023 Chevrolet Traverse
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
FWD