Mike Rodriguez
Mike Rodriguez at Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me

Mike Rodriguez

Sales Consultant

Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

2033 East Main Street- Rt. 202
Torrington, CT 06790

Contact Me
5.0
32 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Industry Experience

2 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

5.0

32 Reviews

Write a Review

32 Reviews of Mike Rodriguez

April 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was there to try and buy out my lease on a 19 Grand Cherokee. Mike and his Mgr. Neil were most helpful in addressing all of my concerns and matching other offers I had.. In the end I went with my cred More

by GVUJR
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neil Reising

Apr 11, 2022

Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thanks George! Looking forward to seeing you for your next vehicle. Take care, Neil

Apr 11, 2022

GVUJR responded

Neil, I'm sure you got the gist from Mike but wanted to drop you a note of thanks personally. Will see you next Jeep............................Geo

April 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very accommodating and super easy to work with! Thanks so much! I love my new Jeep! More

by caridib
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike was a great salesman. Really helped me out through the whole process and never once pressured me into anything. Definitely one of the best car salesmen I’ve come across. More

by kriseuc2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Cruz

December 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Process of finding a car was easy. Friendly environment. Sullivan Helped me out big time. More

by nikkitomaselli170
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Cormier

November 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The transaction was quick and painless . The price negotiated was not changed . They were very helpful More

by cuadradoy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike was very knowledgeable and courteous .Made our Mike was very knowledgeable and courteous . Made our truck buying experience a pleasure . I would recommend dealing with him to all ! More

by jmartocchio
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great experience purchasing our 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L! Mike and everyone at northwest hill were very helpful and made the car buying experience easy and straightforward. More

by hillarymarcinko
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Cormier

October 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike was pretty helpful through the whole process and was very open to working around my schedule. More

by vincentf713
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Schwartz

Oct 23, 2021

Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!

October 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was amazing! Mike did everything in his power to make sure I had a great experience! I appreciate everything that was done! Great location! I’ll be back soon! More

by MIGUEL G
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2021

Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hi Miguel, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!

September 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We liked the staff and service and look forward to We liked the staff and service and look forward to coming back for service on our vehicles. More

by WADEKEITH227
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Cormier, Nick Pyle

Sep 23, 2021

Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We hope to see you soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results