Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mike Rodriguez.
Mike Rodriguez
Mike Rodriguez at Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me
5.0

Mike Rodriguez

Sales Consultant

Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

2033 East Main Street- Rt. 202
Torrington, CT 06790

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

14 Reviews of Mike Rodriguez

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike made the experience of finding a truck fun for my..."

- dave.a.garbien

Mike made the experience of finding a truck fun for my son and I. Very knowledgeable of the vehicles on the lot. I would recommend him and Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2021

Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hi Dave, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Mike here at Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very polite and accommodating. Mike was very..."

- Jcdefeo

Everyone was very polite and accommodating. Mike was very enthusiastic and that goes a long way. We didn’t feel as though we were getting scammed and that everyone was trying to work the best deal for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Toland

Apr 13, 2021

Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike was an absolute pleasure to work with! He was very..."

- alicia.bohnenkamper

Mike was an absolute pleasure to work with! He was very personable and made the whole process of leasing a new jeep super easy. I had stopped at several dealers in the area and found that the staff at Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep are topnotch and I plan on utilizing them for all future Jeep purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2021

Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Have a great day.

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure dealing with Mike. This is our third..."

- troutbuck9

It was a pleasure dealing with Mike. This is our third truck and one Jeep we have purchased from Northwest Hills. The service department has been excellent also with each vehicle. I'm sure we will continue to shop there. I don't know the names of the people in the Chevrolet Service Department but they are always helpful and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2021

Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike was awesome! Finance guy needs a personality. Took..."

- rsquires67

Mike was awesome! Finance guy needs a personality. Took awhile to settle on a deal and seem like since I had financing all set with my local credit union I was treated a little different. Wanted to stay in Torrington since I work there. Overall pretty decent experience. Will use for service and see how that goes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2021

Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hi, we really appreciate your feedback! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike, my sales person, was knowledgeable, accommodating..."

- nofaux

Mike, my sales person, was knowledgeable, accommodating and gave me all pertinent information needed to make an informed decision. Mike made the sometimes unpleasant task of purchasing a vehicle a complete uncomplicated breeze.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2021

Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge. We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon! Have a great day!

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike is the man! Awesome guy, funny, easy to talk to and..."

- alex.aleia

Mike is the man! Awesome guy, funny, easy to talk to and answered every question I had. I Would definitely come back for another vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Cormier

Mar 10, 2021

Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Mike here at Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! Take care!

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike was excellent. He was patient and helpful. He took..."

- francarpenter101

Mike was excellent. He was patient and helpful. He took his time to find what I was looking for. Every time I was there I was greeted professionally and pleasantly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 10, 2021

Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hello, we are glad Mike could help! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike was a pleasure to work with! He did a stellar job..."

- cadance85

Mike was a pleasure to work with! He did a stellar job accommodating my schedule and needs. He was friendly, patient, and professional. I am very pleased with my new car and the service I received at Northwest Hills Jeep

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2021

Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Mike here at Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike was wonderful! Knowledgeable and respectful! Neil..."

- BJNOPATIENCE

Mike was wonderful! Knowledgeable and respectful! Neil was also very helpful! I would do business with them again! Kudos to Mike! Thank you for your patience while I was waiting for my title from South Carolina

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Boswell, Neil Reising

Mar 03, 2021

Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hello there, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Thank you and take care!

1
1 - 10 of 14 results