Mike Rorke
Mike Rorke at W&L Subaru
Refer Me

Mike Rorke | Page 17

Sales Representative

W&L Subaru

535 Point Township Dr
Northumberland, PA 17857

Contact Me
5.0
177 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

177 Reviews

Write a Review

177 Reviews of Mike Rorke

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent job by the sales staff at W&L Subaru We had a good idea what we wanted before we headed to the dealership. Mike kept us up to speed on inbound vehicles and was able to get us into the ve More

by isaacsjm1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome! Made the process quick and easy. Everyone was extremely friendly. Mike answered all my questions and got me the best deal possible. Would definitely More

by bradg
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First Rate Deal & Dealer W&L made buying a new car a real delight. They took the time to understand what our needs were & matched them! We highly recommend them! More

by Mick
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Shoup

December 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best customer service ever! Highly recommend W&L Subaru for your car shopping and trading in of vehicles. They are very friendly and easy to work with. Very honest information, More

by paige
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Long, Robert Shoup , Ken Heim

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

great buying experience! fast friendly staff. had car ready when I arrived! quite painless experience! fantastic new facility. overall an easy and personal experience. highl More

by Scott
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Shoup

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome Great place to buy a vehicle, definitely recommend. Would definitely buy from again. Very friendly, great atmosphere. No pressure five star. Worth t More

by bd1jr88
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Piercy

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good friendly service The folks here we’re very friendly and courteous, I feel like I was treated like family.It was nice to know that Mike knew my sons. I like a small tow More

by lucyevans0316
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Piercy , I’m not sure who the tech guy was, but he was very thorough in explaining everything.

December 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

2019 Forester Mike Rorke and Kevin Orner did a fantastic job at answering all my questions before I made my decision to lease my 2019 Forester-quite the upgrade fro More

by SB
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Piercy , Kevin Orner

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful experience I don’t like to car shop. From the minute my grandson and I walked in we were made to feel welcome. Michael was wonderful. We changed what we were loo More

by Liz DeHart
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaunda Snyder

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome dealership Everyone I had contact with from the moment I entered the dealership were just wonderful to me. The salesman I encountered from the first day treate More

by rcoldlady
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
161 - 170 of 177 results

Dealership Inventory (343 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $25,842
2018 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $36,991
2021 Subaru Ascent
used
Brilliant Bronze Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $20,984
2020 Ford EcoSport
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $32,852
2020 Subaru Forester
used
Magnetite Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $35,984
2020 Ford Explorer
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Subaru WRX car, priced at $40,112
2022 Subaru WRX
new
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive