Andy Long
Andy Long at W&L Subaru
Refer Me

Andy Long

General Manager

W&L Subaru

535 Point Township Dr
Northumberland, PA 17857

Contact Me
4.8
128 Reviews
4.8

128 Reviews

Write a Review

128 Reviews of Andy Long

October 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good customer service and technician service was helpful with the video of showing what work was done on car More

by nstraub2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely Excellent service in a spotless facility. The presonell are totally knowledgable and about customer satisfaction More

by Kathywagner49@yahoo.com Kathywagner49@yahoo.com
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Shoup, Roy Beck

Sep 02, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

Thank you for the 5-star ratings!

August 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

W & L is efficient, professional, caring and honest. I would recommend them highly to others. I was very pleased with my experience. More

by lpiercy65
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

Thank you for the 5 star ratings! Have a great day!

July 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

W&L continues to be a fair and honest dealership. We were never pressured and explained all the options and prices up front. The other reason we choose W&L is the service and the way we are treated More

by Monroe
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

Thanks so much for the review!

June 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a great experience. The communication was great, and every person I came into contact with very professional. The waiting area is very clean and soda was complimentary w More

by beerad1985
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Long, Mark Piercy

Jun 29, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience online! See you next time!

June 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

W&L SUBARU IS A FRIENDLY PLACE TO BUY A CAR. VERY ORGANIZED AND HELPFUL TO A FAULT. More

by golfer9
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

Thank you for the 5-star ratings, and have a great day!

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I just purchased my 6th vehicle from W & L. I can’t say enough about how dedicated this dealership is to getting EVERYONE into the car they desire. This is why I keep coming back. They truly ca More

by msrepo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

Thank you so much for all the repeat business! If you need anything at all, just let us know!

May 17, 2022

Dealership Rating

Dale (sales rep) and Mark (finance and insurance manager) were so easy to work with. Very friendly and excellent customer service. Went in a little late and they were very accommodating and met my needs wi More

by davison071704
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Long, Mark Piercy

May 17, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

Thank you so much or taking the time to write this review! We appreciate your business ... and the 5-star ratings!

April 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience. Wonderful employees. Great service. State of the art facility. Great location. Quality product. More

by cdhassinger
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angela McCormick, Tony Kauffman , Corey Balliet

May 01, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

Thank you for the feedback. We noticed the text of your review indicated a great experience, but some of the ratings were awarded one star, so we wanted to make sure there were no problems that we can address for you. If anything can be improved upon or rectified for you, please let us know and we'll be happy to assist! If everything went great, I believe Dealerrater allows you to correct the ratings, and we would really appreciate it if you could do that for us. Thanks again, and have a great day!

April 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic service and employees from top to bottom. I Will never buy or service a care anywhere else. More

by scott
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your business! See you next time!

1
...
1 - 10 of 128 results

Dealership Inventory (284 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $25,842
2020 Ford EcoSport
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $41,852
2020 Ford Explorer
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $41,991
2021 Subaru Outback
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Subaru Forester car, priced at $29,852
2019 Subaru Forester
used
Crimson Red Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $27,582
2018 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Subaru Forester car, priced at $26,881
2018 Subaru Forester
used
Dark Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive