Mike Rorke
Mike Rorke at W&L Subaru
Refer Me

Mike Rorke | Page 2

Sales Representative

W&L Subaru

535 Point Township Dr
Northumberland, PA 17857

Contact Me
5.0
177 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

177 Reviews

Write a Review

177 Reviews of Mike Rorke

September 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My entire experience was excellent. Mike Rourke was one of the best Salespersons I have ever dealt with. He made the entire process easy. More

by jhodgey97
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

Thank you so much for sharing online! If you need anything else, just let us know!

September 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a very pleasant experience with the salesman. There was no pressure to buy. More

by nyhamiltons
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Shoup, Dale Long

Sep 19, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

It was our pleasure providing a hassle-free purchase experience! Thanks for the feedback!

September 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A highly efficient service department. Professional service and timely. The loaner car was in excellent condition with only 15,000 miles, not a beater. More

by deanrleimbach
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roy Beck , Corey Balliet, Brian

Sep 08, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

Thank you for the feedback!

September 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A great place to go if you are looking to purchase a new car. The salesman and the finance department are friendly and knowledgeable!! Will go there again when looking for another vehicle! More

by pickle
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Shoup

Sep 06, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

Thanks so much for the review! See you next time!

August 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We worked with Mike and he was exceptional to work with. I would definitely recommend for people to buy here. More

by segearsjs
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

Thanks so much!

August 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just wow! ! W&L Subaru and all their employees are like a well oiled machine!! Buying my car was such an easy experience! By the time I got there everything More

by hareball6
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

Thanks so much! It's always our pleasure to help! I will make sure Mike knows of your kind words. Thanks again!

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Drama-free car buying experience. Honest, low-pressure sales and finance folks. Would recommend W&L to anyone who is thinking about buying a Subaru. More

by JulieG
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

Thank you, we really appreciate your feedback!

July 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast and friendly service. Always super helpful in answering any questions you may have. They get you the best deal and look for additional incentives. More

by heatherlytle93
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Shoup

Jul 28, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

Thanks! We appreciate the feedback!

July 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I hate car shopping this was a quick painless experience. I told Mike what I was looking for and what I wanted to spend he showed me what was available and I signed the paperwork and drive home in my new ca More

by kellifrank7
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 21, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

Thank you for a 5-star ratings!

July 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

it was all good nice customer service I love the car glad I bought it More

by mquickismrepair
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Shoup

Jul 19, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

Thanks!

11 - 20 of 177 results

Dealership Inventory (343 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $25,842
2018 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $36,991
2021 Subaru Ascent
used
Brilliant Bronze Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $20,984
2020 Ford EcoSport
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $32,852
2020 Subaru Forester
used
Magnetite Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $35,984
2020 Ford Explorer
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Subaru WRX car, priced at $40,112
2022 Subaru WRX
new
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive