Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Kris Adams
Kris Adams at Dover Honda
Refer Me

Kris Adams

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Dover Honda

1 Dover Point Rd
Dover, NH 03820

Contact Me
5.0
26 Reviews

I have plenty of experience in regards to customer relationships. I am not your "typical sales guy" but more so an advocate for you, my customer, in making sure you have the best experience during your visit with me. Reach out any time if there's a vehicle you might be interested in or you have any questions overall.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs

Industry Experience

4 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

26 Reviews

Write a Review

26 Reviews of Kris Adams

November 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been a loyal customer for over 25 years. I love my Hondas and Dover Honda has always treated me right. More

by Yecats
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paula Redden

Nov 28, 2021

Dover Honda responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! Kris, Paula and our team are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Dover Honda! Sincerely, Dover Honda

October 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I worked with Kris today (wish I had him for the last 2 purchases!) and drove home in my third Honda HRV. Paula is always warm, welcoming, and there to help with answers. It definitely feels like family an More

by mitchell1613
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marsha Heiland , Paula Redden

Oct 18, 2021

Dover Honda responded

Thank you so much for choosing Dover Honda! Congrats on your new HRV, and let Kris, Paula or our team know if we can be of any more assistance! Sincerely, Dover Honda

September 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

we had bought a previous vehicle at dover honda using paula as our sales person. she did such an excellent job, that we returned to the dealership to purchase a new car. prior to our visit we had contac More

by poro107101
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paula Redden , Anton Marienko

Sep 16, 2021

Dover Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time, Peter and Kathy, to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Dover Honda are glad to have you as a customer. Sincerely, Dover Honda

August 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you for an awesome experience at Dover Honda! Car buying has such an awful reputation, but Paula and her team, (Kristopher and Marsha) made the experience quick and painless. Thanks, again…..enjoyin More

by Chavesfam7
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marsha Heiland , Paula Redden

Aug 29, 2021

Dover Honda responded

Here at Dover Honda, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with Kristopher and Marsha, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! Sincerely, Dover Honda

May 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We’ve bought our 5th Honda from Dover Honda, 4 of em from Paula or salesmen under her direction. Paula and her team listen to what our needs are as our family changes and helps us make the right decision on More

by jcmaynard21
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paula Redden , Anton Marienko

May 30, 2021

jcmaynard21 responded

.

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dover Honda was a pleasure to work with. At every point, I felt that I was heard and respected. Paula was pleasant, competent, and knowledgeable. I often go into buying a car being indecisive and throughout More

by Storm
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marsha Heiland , Paula Redden , Jill Colety , Ronnie Frontudo

Apr 18, 2021

Dover Honda responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Dover Honda. I'm glad to hear that Paula was able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle! Sincerely, Dover Honda

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I worked with Kris for a little while and I really appreciate all his help and getting me in asap. And I am very impressed he picked out the most perfect white CRV. Thanks so much! And thank you to More

by Skruczn
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marsha Heiland , Paula Redden

Jan 11, 2021

Dover Honda responded

Thank you so much for choosing Dover Honda! Congratulations on your perfect white CRV! Please let us know if we can be of any more assistance! Sincerely, Dover Honda

August 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Paula was so great to work with! She made everything seamless from start to finish! Will definitely be using Dover Honda in the future and would highly recommend to friends and family! More

by Cosmicwill24
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paula Redden

Aug 25, 2020

Dover Honda responded

Hello, Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear Kris, Paula, and our team were able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Sincerely, Dover Honda

June 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the second time Paula has helped me to buy a vehicle and both times she has been an amazing person, extremely helpful to find the best options and to accommodate my needs. She has always a smili More

by Marcela
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paula Redden

Jun 20, 2020

Dover Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Marcela! We're happy to hear it went so well with Paula and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback! Sincerely, Dover Honda

June 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My new RAV Had a great experience. Kris patiently pulled up multiple vehicles for me until I chose my Rav. They got me a great rate and the process was smooth an More

by jcolety
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paula Redden

Jun 08, 2020

Dover Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review, we're happy to hear that Kris provided such excellent service! Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new Rav! All of us at Dover Honda are glad to have you as a customer. Sincerely, Dover Honda

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (120 Vehicles)

new 2022 Honda HR-V car, priced at $27,740
2022 Honda HR-V
new
Platinum exterior
AWD
used 2012 Honda CR-V car, priced at $11,586
2012 Honda CR-V
used
Green exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,968
2019 Honda Civic
used
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $33,987
2019 Honda Odyssey
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $40,945
2022 Honda Ridgeline
new
Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Honda Pilot car, priced at $28,987
2016 Honda Pilot
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive