Mike Spigarelli
Mike  Spigarelli at Mission Viejo Acura
Refer Me

Mike Spigarelli

Sales Professional

Mission Viejo Acura

28802 Marguerite Pkwy
Mission Viejo, CA 92692

Contact Me
5.0
132 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

132 Reviews

Write a Review

132 Reviews of Mike Spigarelli

October 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike was very professional . He took the time to show me all the cars features . He was very friendly and knowledgeable. More

by jamtruax
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall great experience. No surprises. Searched Autotrader found car, used online chat, received call from Mike- set agreed price, made appointment, arrived and saw car wa More

by jamtruax
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike was excellent. He was kind, professional, and very informative. He went above and beyond to insure the car was perfect. He noticed a tiny dent right before we drive More

by Slema
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Sanzone

September 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff of Mission Viejo Acura are friendly, Knowledgeable, courteous, and professional. They respond to our needs, answer our questions, and make the service experience a pleasant and informat More

by Susan Stern
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Saul Roman

Oct 01, 2022

Mission Viejo Acura responded

Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. It was our pleasure!

September 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Adam is an awesome sales person we are pleased to purchase our TLX at mission viejo Acura during our purchase experience Adam offer us chicken sandwiches because he heard my wife saying that she was More

by fili.cielo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Colinayo

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks to Mike we had another wonderful car purchase experience. This is the second car we have bought from Mike and the Mission Viejo Acura. We love the service department as well. Great team! More

by Tamera2
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Elite dealership, Elite personnel, Elite management and of COURSE Elite sales representative(s). No exaggeration - you only need to visit other dealers to see how Mission Viejo Acura is head and shoulders More

by buttacavoli7
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Sanzone, Bryan Oh

September 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I want to thank Mike for help me in obtaining my car he is awesome very helpful and professional I really appreciate Thank you More

by Cotawalter
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Oh

September 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership, with very communicative employees. Mike and Adam were very helpful in guiding me through the whole process and making everything as smooth as can be. More

by Fernis_09
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Colinayo

Sep 08, 2022

Mission Viejo Acura responded

Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. It was our pleasure!

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike was exceptional throughout the process of leasing my dream car at MVA! Everything went smoothly! More

by Nancy N
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2022

Nancy N responded

Mike was exceptional throughout the process of leasing my dream car at MVA! Everything went smoothly!

1
...
1 - 10 of 132 results

Dealership Inventory (92 Vehicles)

used 2021 Acura ILX car, priced at $32,247
2021 Acura ILX
used
White exterior
8-Speed Dual-Clutch
FWD
new 2022 Acura TLX car, priced at $47,245
2022 Acura TLX
new
White exterior
10-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2022 Acura RDX car, priced at $50,145
2022 Acura RDX
new
Gray exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Acura TLX car, priced at $40,495
2022 Acura TLX
new
White exterior
10-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2022 Acura TLX car, priced at $47,245
2022 Acura TLX
new
White exterior
10-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2022 Acura RDX car, priced at $44,945
2022 Acura RDX
new
Black exterior
10-Speed Automatic
FWD