About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Tiedemann .
Mike Tiedemann
Mike Tiedemann , Sales Representative, Lester Glenn Hyundai
5.0

Mike Tiedemann

Sales Representative

Lester Glenn Hyundai

386 Route 37 East
Toms River, NJ 08753

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 11 mos

Call
Email

9 Reviews of Mike Tiedemann

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experience "

- HappyCamper

From the time Mike Tiedemann greeted me at the door until the time he walked me to my new car I felt completely comfortable. He was knowledgeable, friendly, and not pushy. I usually dread having to buy a car but I can actually say I'm looking forward to coming back. Thank you Mike and the entire staff at Lester Glenn for making this a great experience. And ringing the bell was lots of fun too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 11, 2018

Lester Glenn Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review! We're very happy to hear about your experience with our dealership and that everything went so smoothly while you were here. It's wonderful that Mike was so helpful and informative and that our team was able to get you what you wanted for a great deal. We truly appreciate your positive feedback and we hope to see you again soon!

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Experience"

- 2018sonata

From emailing with Melissa to the test drive with Mike and then financing with Brian...it was a wonderful experience! I highly recommended going to Lester Glenn. Everyone was very helpful and it was a pleasure working with them..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2018

Lester Glenn Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this great review! We're very happy to hear about your experience with our dealership and our whole team was so helpful from start to finish. It's wonderful that you were able to get what you wanted and that you felt so comfortable. We appreciate your positive feedback and we hope to see you again soon!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mike Tiedemann was our sales rep. He was excellent."

- Chloe108

All of their salespeople was very personable and we couldn’t have asked for better service: we ought last night and my sister in law went today and also purchased a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Tiedemann- excellent sales person, very knowledgeable, sold another family member a car today

Sep 10, 2018

Lester Glenn Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review! It's wonderful to know that you had such a positive experience with us and that you felt so comfortable the whole time. It's even better to know that your sister in law came back the next day - we couldn't be more appreciative of your loyalty! Congratulations to both of you and best of luck!

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure lease."

- dntheshr

Mike was knowledgeable and professional. Second lease from LG and to quote the Beach Boys would... "Do it Again". The price was right. Thanks, Mike.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Cuomo

Aug 30, 2018

Lester Glenn Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review! We're very happy to hear about your experience with our dealership and that Mike was so helpful and informative throughout the whole process. We appreciate your positive feedback and we hope to see you again soon!

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Experience"

- Cmurano

Good experience with Mike @ Lester Glenn Hyundai. I think we found him in the dealership and Mike was very helpful. There was no pressure to purchase, we told him what we wanted and he made it happen. Any questions we had, he had no problem answering, he was very professional, will definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2018

Lester Glenn Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review! We're very happy to hear about your experience with our dealership and that everything went so smoothly while you were here. It's wonderful that you were able to get what you wanted and that Mike was so helpful and informative the whole time. We appreciate your positive feedback and we hope to see you again soon!

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another great car buying experience at Lester Glenn"

- AntCus

This is my third Hyundai from Lester Glenn. Always have a great experience there. Mike Tiedemann was a great salesman. He found me the vehicle that I wanted and was able to get me the price I needed. I always go there for service too, fair prices friendly staff, and they do good work. Overall very happy once again with my trip to Lester Glenn.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2018

Lester Glenn Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review! We're very happy to hear about your experience with our dealership and that everything went so smoothly while you were here. It's wonderful that you were able to get what you wanted and that you felt so comfortable the whole time. We truly appreciate your positive feedback and we hope to see you again soon!

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoyable Experience!"

- Sheilaj1965

Excellent Knowledge of all aspects of Hyundai. No pressure to purchase. Organization shown by all Employees. Mike answered every concern and questions we had. Loving our new Sonata. Looking forward to purchasing a Tuscan in the near future! Wouldn’t go to any other dealer! Great Job guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Machado

Aug 30, 2018

Lester Glenn Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review! We're very happy to hear about your experience with our dealership and that everything went so smoothly while you were here. It's wonderful that you were able to get what you wanted and that you felt so comfortable the whole time. We truly appreciate your positive feedback and we hope to see you again soon!

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Great customer service "

- Laura P

Mike was very pleasant and knowledgeable. I didn't feel any high pressure sales. All the staff were very friendly and accommodating. I will definitely return when I'm due for another car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2018

Lester Glenn Hyundai responded

Hi Laura, thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review! We're very happy to hear about your experience with our dealership and that everything went so smoothly while you were here! It's great that Mike and our whole team were so helpful and informative and that you were able to get what you wanted for a great deal. We appreciate your positive feedback and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy with my new Santa Fe sport"

- Deb

Mike Tiedemann was a great salesman. He listened to our needs and was receptive to what we wanted. He went through the paperwork and the negotiation with ease, and my car detailed and ready to go after finance was done. I had a great experience and was not in the dealership for hours on end. Thank you to the Sales manager and finance for a smooth experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Pataky, Rick Hackett

Aug 23, 2018

Lester Glenn Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review! We're very happy to hear about your experience with our dealership and that our team was so helpful and informative while you were buying your new vehicle! It's great that you were able to get what you wanted for a great deal and that you felt so comfortable the whole time. We appreciate your positive feedback and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Thanks again and enjoy!

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (708 Vehicles)

2017 Genesis G80

$55,625

2017 Genesis G80

$55,670

2017 Genesis G80

$55,615

2017 Genesis G80

$55,625

2017 Genesis G80

$55,785

2017 Genesis G90

$71,575

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$20,965

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$25,935