Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mike Todd.
Mike Todd
Mike Todd at Hagerstown KIA
not yet rated

Mike Todd

Sales Consultant

Hagerstown KIA

10307 Auto Place
Hagerstown, MD 21740

101 Reviews of Mike Todd

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great used car buying experience"

- smails1957

From the first phone conversation with Richard Koehler to set up a visit to have two CR-Vs held to look at to the final signature the whole experience was smooth and painless. I had set up to view two other Honda's with another dealer and was recommended to check out Hagerstown Kia. I gave them a call, Richard was very accommodating and made all the arrangements for the visit. When I called back to change the day and time of the visit it was seamless. My wife and I went out from Westminster and looked at a CR-V EX-l and Touring model. Our salesman was Mike Todd, nice man, no pressure, friendly approach and a great customer service. Rich Whittington the finance man was just as professional and accommodating. Highly recommend this dealership for you next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Whittington , Richard Koehler

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kia soul"

- Rtb

Great experience buying a new vehicle. Mike Todd was super😁 Love the kia soul we got 37 mpg driving home to marlinton, wv. It was a 5 hour drive to the dealership, but it was worth the drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- Jessica

We have been very pleased with services received at Hagerstown Kia. From selecting a vehicle to financing, the staff make the process go smoothly. I highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- Jessica

We visited Hagerstown Kia looking to buy a Kia Forte. Our salesperson was knowledgeable about the car and all its features. It was a very smooth process from start to finish and I would highly recommend this dealership to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just purchased my car so I have not had it serviced yet."

- rhonda

Mike was very welcoming went I entered the show room. I didn't purchase the car on the first day but Mike stayed in contact with me until I was ready to buy. He was very friendly and cared about helping me select the right car for my needs. I would highly recommend Mike to anyone that I know that is looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Looking For a Used CR-V"

- lseidel10

When I walked up to the door I was greeted very cordially by Mike Todd, unlike other dealerships where I have had to search for a sales person. Mike made the job of finding the vehicle I was looking for very easy, showing me one that had just been traded in and wasn't on the lot yet. Working with Mike was the most pleasant purchasing experience I have ever had at a car dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome"

- Fmanford11

Answered all questions everyone was respectful and helpful made the process quick and painless highly recommend and will be a returning customer to Hagerstown kia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike Todd,Sales"

- Susie

My salesman, Mike Todd was exceptional! He never made me feel pressured to buy a vehicle and took his time to explain in detail about the vehicle I bought. He was very easy to work with and I would highly recommend Hagerstown Honda /Kia to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle. Mike and all the other staff members were very curtious and very custom service oriented.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Whitney

August 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent dealership"

- golfer

My experience was first rate. I changed my mind on the car I wanted and Mike Todd was very understanding and very helpful. He shared with me all the pros and cons of each car. He was very personable and easy to talk. Will definitely deal with him again and recommend him to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelsey Warr

July 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience ALL THE WAY AROUND!"

- ChristineH

Great experience with Mike Todd & the rest of the staff when I came in to look at cars. I ended up purchasing exactly what I wanted for a good price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 101 results

Dealership Inventory (410 Vehicles)

used 2016 Honda Accord car, priced at $20,299
2016 Honda Accord
used
Burgundy exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2015 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $10,588
2015 Hyundai Tucson
used
Graphite Gray Metall exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2014 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $19,699
2014 Toyota Tacoma
used
Gray exterior
4-Speed Automatic
2WD
used 2014 Jeep Patriot car, priced at $6,600
2014 Jeep Patriot
used
Deep Cherry Red Crys exterior
5-Speed Manual
FWD
used 2014 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $8,222
2014 Hyundai Tucson
used
Kona Bronze exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $14,299
2018 Nissan Sentra
used
Super Black exterior
Not Specified
FWD