Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Todd.
Mike Todd
Mike Todd, Sales Consultant, Hagerstown KIA
5.0

Mike Todd

Sales Consultant

Hagerstown KIA

10307 Auto Place
Hagerstown, MD 21740

Contact Me

101 Reviews of Mike Todd

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great used car buying experience"

- smails1957

From the first phone conversation with Richard Koehler to set up a visit to have two CR-Vs held to look at to the final signature the whole experience was smooth and painless. I had set up to view two other Honda's with another dealer and was recommended to check out Hagerstown Kia. I gave them a call, Richard was very accommodating and made all the arrangements for the visit. When I called back to change the day and time of the visit it was seamless. My wife and I went out from Westminster and looked at a CR-V EX-l and Touring model. Our salesman was Mike Todd, nice man, no pressure, friendly approach and a great customer service. Rich Whittington the finance man was just as professional and accommodating. Highly recommend this dealership for you next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kia soul"

- Rtb

Great experience buying a new vehicle. Mike Todd was super😁 Love the kia soul we got 37 mpg driving home to marlinton, wv. It was a 5 hour drive to the dealership, but it was worth the drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- Jessica

We have been very pleased with services received at Hagerstown Kia. From selecting a vehicle to financing, the staff make the process go smoothly. I highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- Jessica

We visited Hagerstown Kia looking to buy a Kia Forte. Our salesperson was knowledgeable about the car and all its features. It was a very smooth process from start to finish and I would highly recommend this dealership to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I just purchased my car so I have not had it serviced yet."

- rhonda

Mike was very welcoming went I entered the show room. I didn't purchase the car on the first day but Mike stayed in contact with me until I was ready to buy. He was very friendly and cared about helping me select the right car for my needs. I would highly recommend Mike to anyone that I know that is looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Looking For a Used CR-V"

- lseidel10

When I walked up to the door I was greeted very cordially by Mike Todd, unlike other dealerships where I have had to search for a sales person. Mike made the job of finding the vehicle I was looking for very easy, showing me one that had just been traded in and wasn't on the lot yet. Working with Mike was the most pleasant purchasing experience I have ever had at a car dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Fmanford11

Answered all questions everyone was respectful and helpful made the process quick and painless highly recommend and will be a returning customer to Hagerstown kia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mike Todd,Sales"

- Susie

My salesman, Mike Todd was exceptional! He never made me feel pressured to buy a vehicle and took his time to explain in detail about the vehicle I bought. He was very easy to work with and I would highly recommend Hagerstown Honda /Kia to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle. Mike and all the other staff members were very curtious and very custom service oriented.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Whitney

August 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent dealership"

- golfer

My experience was first rate. I changed my mind on the car I wanted and Mike Todd was very understanding and very helpful. He shared with me all the pros and cons of each car. He was very personable and easy to talk. Will definitely deal with him again and recommend him to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelsey Warr

July 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience ALL THE WAY AROUND!"

- ChristineH

Great experience with Mike Todd & the rest of the staff when I came in to look at cars. I ended up purchasing exactly what I wanted for a good price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 101 results

Dealership Inventory (688 Vehicles)

2018 Kia Sorento

$33,105

2018 Honda Pilot

$44,845

2018 Kia Stinger

$38,200

2018 Kia Stinger

$52,300

2018 Honda Accord

$24,460

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$42,895

2018 Honda Accord

$24,465

2018 Kia Forte

$22,890