Mike Uniejewski
Mike  Uniejewski at BMW of Fort Wayne
Refer Me

Mike Uniejewski | Page 2

Client Advisor

BMW of Fort Wayne

715 Grand National Drive
Fort Wayne, IN 46804

Contact Me
4.9
76 Reviews

Most people say my worst quality is that I’m too nice and too funny. My hobbies are my dog but I love all animals. Besides spoiling my dog Peanut, I enjoy taking my car to the racetrack.

4.9

76 Reviews

Write a Review

76 Reviews of Mike Uniejewski

November 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly service. When I finally got my car it went smoothly and quickly. People were knowledgeable. More

by PETAL1635
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Eubank

Nov 04, 2022

BMW of Fort Wayne responded

Thank you for allowing us to help you with your vehicle! If you need anything in the future, let us know!

October 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike Uniejewski helped me find the perfect Mini Cooper Convertible! Delivery process was quick and easy! Thanks Mike! More

by 2THAMAX
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Tippmann

Nov 01, 2022

BMW of Fort Wayne responded

Thank you for allowing Mike to help you with your MINI!

October 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All very helpful people. They spent as much time with me as I wanted. Always made me comfortable and welcome. More

by LVANDAELE22
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Tippmann , Mike Hodgini. Not sure if I spelled that right

October 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy convenient transaction. Mike was great at communicating from start to finish. Would recommend to deal with. More

by dubbing-perks
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding! Clean! Quick! Everyone worked hard to make the deal happen! Even after I came in and picked a different vehicle. Couldn’t be any happier! When the ow More

by IR
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Tippmann, Sarah Garvin

Oct 10, 2022

BMW of Fort Wayne responded

Thank you for allowing us to help you with your new MINI! I hope your family loves the new car!

October 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership has gone above and beyond and exceeded all my expectations with their customer service and professionalism. More

by Michael
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2022

Michael responded

Fort Wayne BMW has by far the best customer service I have experienced at any dealership. The staff is always helpful and polite. I appreciate the individualized experience and would recommend to anyone.

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The company treated us fair had a great experience Mike took great care of us More

by Hot pocket
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2022

BMW of Fort Wayne responded

We are so glad Mike was able to help you with a vehicle! Let us know if we can help you in any way in the future!

September 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was great. Mike helped us test drive then build a X5. Was an easy experience. More

by Bg
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Brooks, James Tippmann

Sep 13, 2022

BMW of Fort Wayne responded

Thank you for your kind words regarding your new purchase! We are happy Mike, Scott, and James could help you!

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast and easy. Worked with me and my trade-in price. Mike made everything simple for me. More

by ANDREW418
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Libby Somers, Sarah Garvin

Sep 06, 2022

BMW of Fort Wayne responded

Thank you for allowing us to help you with a new vehicle! Customer service is important to us, and we are glad Mike was able to get everything you need!

August 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike Uniejeweski is great to work with. I still like going into dealerships to purchase. Process was super easy. Highly recommend Mike @ BMW. More

by Rohrboys3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Brooks , Sage

Aug 26, 2022

BMW of Fort Wayne responded

Thank you for allowing Mike to help you with your new BMW!! Customer service is very important to us, and we were glad he could meet your expectations!

2
...

Dealership Inventory (102 Vehicles)

used 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,165
2020 Honda Civic
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 BMW 440 Gran Coupe car, priced at $34,432
2018 BMW 440 Gran Coupe
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 BMW 330 car, priced at $49,775
2023 BMW 330
new
Melbourne Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Porsche 718 Boxster car, priced at $70,481
2018 Porsche 718 Boxster
used
Graphite Blue exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 BMW X4 car, priced at $42,365
2019 BMW X4
used
Jet Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 MINI Hardtop car, priced at $38,530
2023 MINI Hardtop
new
Chili Pepper Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive