Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Mike Vasquez
Mike Vasquez at San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Refer Me

Mike Vasquez

Product Specialist

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

11910 Interstate 35 Frontage Rd.
San Antonio, TX 78233

Contact Me
4.9
28 Reviews
4.9

28 Reviews

Write a Review

28 Reviews of Mike Vasquez

August 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Well everyone is very helpful and nice. I like going..."

- DianeCoronado@ Verified Customer

Well everyone is very helpful and nice. I like going there so they can checkout my truck, which they do a wonderful job on her. So thank u for taking care of us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2021

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you, Diane, for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! charlescluck@sanantoniodcj.com Fix Ops Director

July 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went to the dealership to try and test drive a new..."

- Anthony Luna

Went to the dealership to try and test drive a new vehicle. But ended up trading in my old vehicle for a new vehicle that same day. Hands-down they are one of the best dealerships I’ve ever been to. They’re very professional and very quick with helping you with any questions you have. Michael Vasquez is very personal and out going when it come to his job. you will not be disappointed with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 08, 2021

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Anthony, Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram, Michael and our team look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

July 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This place is below the any rating. The people that run..."

- Malibuguy16 Verified Customer

This place is below the any rating. The people that run the place think they are smart but in fact a bunch of idiots. The new car sales and finance Nabil are money hungry and not fit to be in the position they are in. First of all they lied to me on my finance paperwork Nabil in finance plays it off that he is doing you a favor but in fact he is full of bull and after consideration I decided to cancel an extended warranty the very same day 2 hours later and he continued to try for several days to rip me off. I received very unprofessional emails(ALL CAPS) very disrespectful. Several times I called until MO called me back. Try calling up there, they do not return phone calls.Second they try to take my accessories with my trade and I was clear that the accessories were not part of the deal. Left the truck there over night Saturday and Sunday and came back Monday to see one of the accessories had been stolen from someone that works there because they took the time to tape up the lose wiring after they disconnected it. Well after all this whole ordeal they didn’t get a very important document in the finance paperwork, the power of attorney. So now they just expect me to sign. Mind you 1 month later, after I’ve even paid my first payment they threatened me and gave me an ultimatum, Bring back my new truck or else even after my truck is financed. They assumed I was ignorant when in fact they have had so many inconsistencies this entire deal and who wouldn’t know better than them who is ignorant. I have decided to copy and save this message and attach to the many many surveys they send. I am going to air out there dirty laundry till I’ve got my point across to every potential customer they have.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Nabil Dayekh

Jul 22, 2021

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your detailed feedback, and please accept our apologize for not providing you with a better experience. We never like seeing that our service didn't meet the standards customers have come to expect, but reviews like this help us improve. I hope that we can touch base soon to address your concerns. MoHernandez@sanantoniodcj.com General Manager

June 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I tried to email Mike Vaszuez and always got a response..."

- hutch700

I tried to email Mike Vaszuez and always got a response from someone else so I actually had to go out to the dealership to see him.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 10, 2021

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with our dealership. We appreciate your business and apologize for the miscommunication you experienced. Please feel free to contact me directly if you would like to discuss your experience further one-on-one. calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

June 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went on a Saturday to trade-in a vehicle and purchase a..."

- jon_shs_08

Went on a Saturday to trade-in a vehicle and purchase a Jeep Cherokee. Mike Vasquez did a good job working the deal and getting everything taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2021

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thanks, Jon, for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Mike here at San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Congratulations on your new Jeep Cherokee! calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

June 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is by far the best place to buy a vehicle from. Our..."

- donniew578

This is by far the best place to buy a vehicle from. Our salesperson Robert “Bo” Hernandez was outstanding, knowledgeable, patient and the customer service was awesome. For weeks went back and forth trying to decide what to buy. Even when we stopped by there and “Bo” wasn’t there another salesman Mike Vasquez still took the time to answer a few questions knowing it wasn’t his sale. Once we decided they stayed late and got it done for us. Thanks again for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 02, 2021

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your very kind review, Donnie. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience with Bo and Mike here at San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram. calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

June 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Did everything that they said they would in a timely..."

- brucebostick Verified Customer

Did everything that they said they would in a timely manner. Got me in and out in a record time. The main reason I don’t buy a vehicle more often is all the time wasted sitting around a dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Cantu, Tianni Lee

Jun 01, 2021

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you, Bruce, and congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

May 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"San Antonio Dodge is hands down the best place to shop..."

- dway830

San Antonio Dodge is hands down the best place to shop for a brand new vehicle. Mike Vasquez in sales and Moe in financing is amazing and will explain and over every detail of the vehicle, answer any questions you may have and overall provide you with an easy and painless buying experience. From the sales team to the finance team they will take care of you from beginning to end!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lugene Mommeunt, Dennis Erazo

May 21, 2021

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for choosing San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Mike and Moe delivered such a great experience, and we hope to see you again! calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I mean from the beginning I was just trying to talk about..."

- Shuran Strong

I mean from the beginning I was just trying to talk about future options & I ended up test driving 2 vehicles, which led Michael Vasquez & Lugene Mommeut to trading in my Nissan for this fabulous 2021 Jeep Cherokee that is now under my own name. I needed NO cosigner. Thank you to those 2 gentlemen for EVERYTHING. I'm truly a happy client. 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lugene Mommeunt

May 06, 2021

Shuran Strong responded

I can only tell the truth & they were nothing short of amazing. They went over & beyond the call of theirduty.

May 06, 2021

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Congratulations on your new 2021 Jeep Cherokee, Shuran! Here at San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the vehicle they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with both Mike and Lugene. It was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your five-star review, Shuran! calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience, Fast, Easy and Friendly employees. Mike..."

- jaygonecrazy

Great Experience, Fast, Easy and Friendly employees. Mike and Nabil are great and very knowledgeable in all areas and went above and beyond for us and out purchase. Would and Will recommend to family and friends. Definitely will return.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nabil Dayekh, Lugene Mommeunt

May 02, 2021

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Here at San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience working with Mike and Nabil, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (340 Vehicles)

used 2016 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $33,500
2016 Toyota Tundra
used
Silver Sky Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2016 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $17,665
2016 Chrysler 300
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2015 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $17,250
2015 Mazda Mazda3
used
Soul Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $33,467
2021 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ram 2500 car, priced at $66,814
2019 Ram 2500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $34,198
2021 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive