Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Wills.
Mike Wills
Mike Wills at Hamilton Mazda
4.9

Mike Wills

Sales Consultant

Hamilton Mazda

2201 Highway 33
Hamilton, NJ 08690

Contact Me
Call
Email

48 Reviews of Mike Wills

November 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First New Car, great experience"

- mbh1221 Verified Customer

After hearing many horror stories of first-time new car buyers, I was pleasantly surprised to find that my experience was the exact opposite. Working with Mike and Zach was a great experience. They answered all my questions, and most importantly made me feel like I was making a good decision, and I got the best price! I look forward to continue working them on current and future vehicles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zachary Repp

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil Change "

- ALMNAS Verified Customer

Employee answered questions and concerns regarding console issue. Courteous and efficient service. Time was an issue for oil change which was in the realm of my visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car purchase"

- Devil Dog Verified Customer

I brought a new car MX-5 at this dealership with the assistance of Marlon one of the sale Rep. He kept me abreast of the status of my car from ordering to delivery date. He’s a straight shooter and doesn’t upsale or play games. I would highly recommend him to anyone in need of a car and wanting to del with a. Professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zachary Repp , Marlon

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Do not duel with any other Mazda dealer, get to Hamilton!!!"

- loup1004 Verified Customer

We were referred to Hamilton by the Costco Auto Buying Service and we are so glad they did! This car is our seventh Mazda and we never experienced such a straightforward and professional approach as we encountered with Mike Wills. He was patient and informative as we presented many inquiries re the Mazda3 sedan.His no pressure approach was refreshing and Hamilton kept the price haggling to a minimum. Mike Wills is a credit to this dealership and they to Mazda. Thanks, to the good people at Hamilton

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carly

October 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service is good "

- pm3_89 Verified Customer

Anes was nice to work with when bringing the car for service. As always Mike Wills is a great salesperson. I always recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anes

September 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my new car! Mike Wills Sold me my dream car!"

- PHILIP.MCNULTY Verified Customer

I always had anxiety about getting a new car. My last car lasted for 13 years (and still going) and was my parents car: a 2006 Mazda 6. I knew I wanted a Mazda and this was better than I ever thought of. Mike Wills made is super easy and it felt like my dream car was mine in seconds.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zachary Repp

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy new car purchase"

- CWISHBOW Verified Customer

A very pleasant experience at an auto dealership. Sales rep Michael Wills is an exceptional person to deal with, and the others I dealt with are at the same level of customer care. Mazda makes cars for drivers, and the employees here are serious car drivers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zachary Repp

August 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks for your help Mike Wills"

- Mike Boulos

Hamilton Mazda was great for buying my 2019 Mazda CX-5. Mike Wills was my sales man he was great honest and took the time to explain all the future of the car during the test drive and after. He helped us get the best deal possible . I highly recommend him .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent, Excellent Experience"

- Chaplain1

Just completed a used car purchase at Hamilton Mazda and this has to be one of the most pleasant and professional experiences I've ever had in purchasing a car - - and I've purchased quite a few! Mike Wills was EXCELLENT, and the entire team was as well, including Zachary Repp and Brian Harris, who also assisted on this sale. Can't say enough about doing business with Mike and the rest of the folks at Hamilton Mazda. I'd encourage anyone to make sure that they check in with these folks, no matter what brand of car they may be interested in, because the team at Hamilton Mazda may actually make you change your mind about Mazdas, or may be able to find you the used car that you're looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Harris, Zachary Repp

July 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience at Hamilton Mazda buying a car"

- alison7

After hearing horror stories from friends and my mechanic about car salesmen ripping you off (especially as a woman), I was so nervous about going to Hamilton Mazda to trade in my car and get a new or used one. I drove 3 hours to get there (from CT) to look at a 2018 mazda3 and was afraid it was going to be a stressful experience and a waste of time. I couldn't have been more wrong. Mike Wills was my salesman and he was great in my email correspondence before the sale, during my visit and after the sale! Mike was very patient, no hard sell and explained everything to me in detail. He was the opposite of what you dread a car salesman will be like! Another Mike, who appraised my car, couldn't have been nicer and more fair about the price offered for my used BMW. And lastly, Carly, the finance person, worked with the finance company after they gave me a high rate and had it changed to a better rate. I have to say that I now have hope that buying a car and trading one in can be a great experience if you go to the right car dealership! I love my new Mazda3 and I highly recommend Hamilton Mazda and their great staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike (trade in appraiser), Carly (finance person)

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (185 Vehicles)

New 2019 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $38,745

2019 Mazda CX-9

$38,745

New 2019 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $38,477

2019 Mazda CX-9

$38,477

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $36,597

2019 Mazda CX-5

$36,597

New 2019 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $33,508

2019 Mazda CX-9

$33,508

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $29,838

2019 Mazda CX-5

$29,838

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $28,254

2019 Mazda CX-5

$28,254

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $29,526

2019 Mazda CX-5

$29,526

2019 Mazda CX-5

$29,246