Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Mike Wing
Mike  Wing at Ron Currier's Hilltop Chevrolet
Refer Me

Mike Wing

Service Director

Ron Currier's Hilltop Chevrolet

385 NH-108
Somersworth, NH 03878

Contact Me
4.7
98 Reviews
4.7

98 Reviews

Write a Review

98 Reviews of Mike Wing

September 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always friendly promp service always up front on service..."

- DPETTIS Verified Customer

Always friendly promp service always up front on service needed. Have bought several vehicles from them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you to the service department for getting me in and..."

- chrisdeb Verified Customer

Thank you to the service department for getting me in and out in a reasonable amount o f time. Most of my family and friends drop their cars off and leave, then return later to pick up their vehicle. Scheduled service is so fast I never have to wait long.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My vehicle was due for a oil change, but with my work..."

- richard.keelty Verified Customer

My vehicle was due for a oil change, but with my work schedule, and the dealership being busy, it was hard to get it done.Mike the Service Manager called to offer some available time’s, which still didn’t work for me, Told him, when I was available, and he said to come in, we will get the service done, which was done very promptly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Neely, Aaron Goodwin

August 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just had my tire rotation and everything went smoothly. I..."

- alina.stechyshyn Verified Customer

Just had my tire rotation and everything went smoothly. I also had a clicking noise behind my wheel, which was fixed by a software reboot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone I met was so pleasant to chat with. Even when I..."

- Gail Verified Customer

Everyone I met was so pleasant to chat with. Even when I had to bring my car back, because of an issue they told me about when buying car. Mike and Chris were the two people who assisted me with buying my car. Both men are personable and very helpful! I am pleased with Hilltop Chevrolet! This is the 2nd vehicle I have purchased from there.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased 2 vehicles from Ron curriers and hope to..."

- michael.miskell

I have purchased 2 vehicles from Ron curriers and hope to purchase a 3rd in the future. I can not say enough good things about this dealership from the service department to the sales team. The last vehicle I purchased a 2019 Silverado they drove it 45 minutes to me at work so I didn't have to wait a week till my next day off to take delivery. They are honest straightforward and trustworthy they will have my business again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always the service department was accommodating and..."

- rbickford Verified Customer

As always the service department was accommodating and did a great job. My issues are as follows: a 2 year old truck and the Starter fails?! It would have been nice if the dealer would have tried to go to bat for that one (even though my mileage was over the ‘warranty’ period. The only other issue was the shear cost of labor for replacing the starter. I could have done it myself in an hour... so the fact that I was charged at least 3 hours labor was quite excessive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We appreciate Ron Currier's Hilltop Chevrolet for their..."

- Laurie Verified Customer

We appreciate Ron Currier's Hilltop Chevrolet for their attentiveness, professionalism and assistance. The wait area and bathrooms are clean and easy to maneuver; pleasant to be in. Thanks for your help with servicing our Tahoe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2021

Ron Currier's Hilltop Chevrolet responded

Thank you for all the kind words! We love to see happy customers.

May 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brought my 2017 silverado in for a recall issue. The man..."

- cheynin Verified Customer

Brought my 2017 silverado in for a recall issue. The man running the service department was very nice. He directed me out to the waiting area in the front lobby to wait for my vehicle. Not one salesman acknowledged me, even after I went out the front door to look at the 2021 silverados on lot and then back into the front lobby. If anyone had asked me I was very interested in the white 2021 trail boss that was out front. Guess that's what I get for being a woman looking at a truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike was excellent to work with. Tyler explained all the..."

- Delores C

Mike was excellent to work with. Tyler explained all the paperwork accordingly. Everyone really went above and beyond. Could not be happier. Thank you for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Duquette

Jun 03, 2021

Ron Currier's Hilltop Chevrolet responded

Happy customers are the best!! Thank you for your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 98 results