Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Bob Neely
Bob  Neely at Ron Currier's Hilltop Chevrolet

Bob Neely

Brand specialist

Ron Currier's Hilltop Chevrolet

385 NH-108
Somersworth, NH 03878

4.8
51 Reviews

51 Reviews of Bob Neely

September 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My vehicle was due for a oil change, but with my work..."

- richard.keelty Verified Customer

My vehicle was due for a oil change, but with my work schedule, and the dealership being busy, it was hard to get it done.Mike the Service Manager called to offer some available time’s, which still didn’t work for me, Told him, when I was available, and he said to come in, we will get the service done, which was done very promptly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Goodwin, Mike Wing

August 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my second car that I bought from Hilltop..."

- Kerryn Verified Customer

This was my second car that I bought from Hilltop Chevrolet. Special thanks to Bob Neely and Nick. I was looking to downsize my vehicle and they both made it happen. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've been leasing with Ron Curriers Hilltop Chevrolet for..."

- GHEATH_57 Verified Customer

I've been leasing with Ron Curriers Hilltop Chevrolet for about nine years and have never had a problem with sales or service. Everyone is friendly and ready to answer any questions you might have.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Rugh

July 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with bob at hilltop Chevy was one of the..."

- Masonpatton0

My experience with bob at hilltop Chevy was one of the best I’ve ever had at a dealership will definitely be going back again

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Rugh

June 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased 2 vehicles from Ron curriers and hope to..."

- michael.miskell

I have purchased 2 vehicles from Ron curriers and hope to purchase a 3rd in the future. I can not say enough good things about this dealership from the service department to the sales team. The last vehicle I purchased a 2019 Silverado they drove it 45 minutes to me at work so I didn't have to wait a week till my next day off to take delivery. They are honest straightforward and trustworthy they will have my business again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The two guys I dealt with were the best had a wonderful..."

- perkinsdennis29 Verified Customer

The two guys I dealt with were the best had a wonderful experience there would recommend it to my friends the guy who sold me the car was named bob very helpful. Kristoffer was also very helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristoffer White

June 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team worked, hard to find the right truck for me at..."

- TheTravler1074 Verified Customer

The team worked, hard to find the right truck for me at the right price. The salesman came in on his day off to help me. Hilltop Chevy did a great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Sapochetti, Kyle Rugh

June 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Want to trade and Chevy was helpful and had products..."

- jaslin Verified Customer

Want to trade and Chevy was helpful and had products available.Have known Bob Neely a long time and wanted his input to trade.Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just stopped in to look and left with a new truck. Bob..."

- timlibby76 Verified Customer

I just stopped in to look and left with a new truck. Bob and Tyler along with everyone was great to work with. Thanks again for everything

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Sapochetti

Apr 24, 2021

Ron Currier's Hilltop Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your business!! Welcome to the Hilltop Chevy family.

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bob was very helpful great to work with us got us into a..."

- Brat18723

Bob was very helpful great to work with us got us into a car that worked for us would recommend you guys to everyone I know thanks everything you have done for us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Rugh

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results