Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Kyle Rugh
Kyle Rugh at Ron Currier's Hilltop Chevrolet
Refer Me

Kyle Rugh

General Sales Manager

Ron Currier's Hilltop Chevrolet

385 NH-108
Somersworth, NH 03878

Contact Me
4.9
89 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 3 mos

4.9

89 Reviews

Write a Review

90 Reviews of Kyle Rugh

September 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can’t thank Kyle and the guys at Hilltop Chevy enough...."

- Absmom2002

I can’t thank Kyle and the guys at Hilltop Chevy enough. It’s been 14 years since I’ve been through this process and they made it extremely easy, helpful and now I’m in a safe, reliable and affordable car. Thank you all so much! I couldn’t have done it without you Kyle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Sapochetti, Kristoffer White , Kyle Rugh

August 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very pleased with this dealership. They made buying..."

- IMPALADAKID

I am very pleased with this dealership. They made buying from them so easy. I am so happy with my new car and the service I received.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I've been leasing with Ron Curriers Hilltop Chevrolet for..."

- GHEATH_57 Verified Customer

I've been leasing with Ron Curriers Hilltop Chevrolet for about nine years and have never had a problem with sales or service. Everyone is friendly and ready to answer any questions you might have.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Neely

August 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just bought my 3rd vehicle awesome dealership awesome..."

- michael.miskell

Just bought my 3rd vehicle awesome dealership awesome sales team will definitely continue to do business with them in the future, couldn't be more happy

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with bob at hilltop Chevy was one of the..."

- Masonpatton0

My experience with bob at hilltop Chevy was one of the best I’ve ever had at a dealership will definitely be going back again

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Neely

July 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike and Kyle both they did utmost to me I feel like I..."

- tasos

Mike and Kyle both they did utmost to me I feel like I get everything I need and overall it was a teamwork with no hassles and very helpful people!! Appreciate you guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Duquette

July 15, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Kristoffer was a fantastic salesmen, The financing office..."

- irishman73 Verified Customer

Kristoffer was a fantastic salesmen, The financing office got me exactly where I needed to be. I love the truck. A great experience over all.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Goodwin, Kristoffer White

July 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone I met was so pleasant to chat with. Even when I..."

- Gail Verified Customer

Everyone I met was so pleasant to chat with. Even when I had to bring my car back, because of an issue they told me about when buying car. Mike and Chris were the two people who assisted me with buying my car. Both men are personable and very helpful! I am pleased with Hilltop Chevrolet! This is the 2nd vehicle I have purchased from there.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased 2 vehicles from Ron curriers and hope to..."

- michael.miskell

I have purchased 2 vehicles from Ron curriers and hope to purchase a 3rd in the future. I can not say enough good things about this dealership from the service department to the sales team. The last vehicle I purchased a 2019 Silverado they drove it 45 minutes to me at work so I didn't have to wait a week till my next day off to take delivery. They are honest straightforward and trustworthy they will have my business again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a phenomenal experience at Hill Top! From start to..."

- Megandbrewer

We had a phenomenal experience at Hill Top! From start to end, Kyle made the process seamless and we absolutely love our new car! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 90 results