Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Tyler Sapochetti
Tyler  Sapochetti at Ron Currier's Hilltop Chevrolet
Refer Me

Tyler Sapochetti

Sales Rep/Finance Manager

Ron Currier's Hilltop Chevrolet

385 NH-108
Somersworth, NH 03878

Contact Me
4.7
83 Reviews

Tyler A. Sapochetti Right on the corner, Right on the price!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales

Leasing

View more specialties & trainings
4.7

83 Reviews

Write a Review

83 Reviews of Tyler Sapochetti

September 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can’t thank Kyle and the guys at Hilltop Chevy enough...."

- Absmom2002

I can’t thank Kyle and the guys at Hilltop Chevy enough. It’s been 14 years since I’ve been through this process and they made it extremely easy, helpful and now I’m in a safe, reliable and affordable car. Thank you all so much! I couldn’t have done it without you Kyle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Rugh, Kristoffer White , Kyle Rugh

August 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very pleased with this dealership. They made buying..."

- IMPALADAKID

I am very pleased with this dealership. They made buying from them so easy. I am so happy with my new car and the service I received.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Rugh, Kristoffer White

August 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you so very much mike and Tyler at hilltop for my..."

- Elizabethwasson35

Thank you so very much mike and Tyler at hilltop for my new jeep. I absolutely love it. My husband loves it and so do our children

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Duquette

August 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just bought my 3rd vehicle awesome dealership awesome..."

- michael.miskell

Just bought my 3rd vehicle awesome dealership awesome sales team will definitely continue to do business with them in the future, couldn't be more happy

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can not say enough good things about Mike and the..."

- Stylekrazy5

I can not say enough good things about Mike and the treatment I received from the moment I stepped foot on the lot. There was never a moment I felt pressured or like a fast one was being pulled. Mike went over everything with me, was very patient and super friendly. I drove out in my brand new 2021 Equinox in under two hours. Top notch service from Mike and the whole Hilltop team. Thank you for the great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Duquette

August 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike was friendly, easy to talk to and very helpful to..."

- Patty Leo

Mike was friendly, easy to talk to and very helpful to acquire the deal. A very nice and pleasant man. Hilltop had a nice inventory of trucks for us to look at, and Mike helped us work within our budget to get the truck. Will definitely send people to Hilltop and to Mike.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Duquette

July 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone I met was so pleasant to chat with. Even when I..."

- Gail Verified Customer

Everyone I met was so pleasant to chat with. Even when I had to bring my car back, because of an issue they told me about when buying car. Mike and Chris were the two people who assisted me with buying my car. Both men are personable and very helpful! I am pleased with Hilltop Chevrolet! This is the 2nd vehicle I have purchased from there.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased 2 vehicles from Ron curriers and hope to..."

- michael.miskell

I have purchased 2 vehicles from Ron curriers and hope to purchase a 3rd in the future. I can not say enough good things about this dealership from the service department to the sales team. The last vehicle I purchased a 2019 Silverado they drove it 45 minutes to me at work so I didn't have to wait a week till my next day off to take delivery. They are honest straightforward and trustworthy they will have my business again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with Hilltop would definitely recommend..."

- Jeaton120

Great experience with Hilltop would definitely recommend Hilltop to all family and friends. Fast painless experience. Mike was personal and easy going wasn’t that typical pushy car sales man.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Goodwin, Mike Duquette

June 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team worked, hard to find the right truck for me at..."

- TheTravler1074 Verified Customer

The team worked, hard to find the right truck for me at the right price. The salesman came in on his day off to help me. Hilltop Chevy did a great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Neely, Kyle Rugh

1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results