Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Aaron Goodwin
Aaron Goodwin at Ron Currier's Hilltop Chevrolet

Aaron Goodwin

Sales manager

Ron Currier's Hilltop Chevrolet

385 NH-108
Somersworth, NH 03878

4.8
65 Reviews

65 Reviews of Aaron Goodwin

September 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second car that we have leased from this..."

- sandrafinney Verified Customer

This is the second car that we have leased from this dealership. Both times we were very pleased with the with this dealership. Both times we dealt with Aaron Goodwin. Very professional. Explained everything to us all the way through He ordered exactly what we ordered.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristoffer White

September 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My vehicle was due for a oil change, but with my work..."

- richard.keelty Verified Customer

My vehicle was due for a oil change, but with my work schedule, and the dealership being busy, it was hard to get it done.Mike the Service Manager called to offer some available time’s, which still didn’t work for me, Told him, when I was available, and he said to come in, we will get the service done, which was done very promptly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Neely, Mike Wing

August 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience I have every had purchasing a vehicle...."

- genebeauregard Verified Customer

Best experience I have every had purchasing a vehicle. Chris and Aaron were friendly and made me comfortable while negotiating my deal. Will do business again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristoffer White

August 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just bought my 3rd vehicle awesome dealership awesome..."

- michael.miskell

Just bought my 3rd vehicle awesome dealership awesome sales team will definitely continue to do business with them in the future, couldn't be more happy

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Great service no pressure to buy a vehicle. Would..."

- sharon.stpierre65 Verified Customer

Great service no pressure to buy a vehicle. Would recommend to family and friends. Vehicle was ready to pick up when they gave us a time.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Duquette

July 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kristoffer was a fantastic salesmen, The financing office..."

- irishman73 Verified Customer

Kristoffer was a fantastic salesmen, The financing office got me exactly where I needed to be. I love the truck. A great experience over all.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Rugh, Kristoffer White

June 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased 2 vehicles from Ron curriers and hope to..."

- michael.miskell

I have purchased 2 vehicles from Ron curriers and hope to purchase a 3rd in the future. I can not say enough good things about this dealership from the service department to the sales team. The last vehicle I purchased a 2019 Silverado they drove it 45 minutes to me at work so I didn't have to wait a week till my next day off to take delivery. They are honest straightforward and trustworthy they will have my business again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with Hilltop would definitely recommend..."

- Jeaton120

Great experience with Hilltop would definitely recommend Hilltop to all family and friends. Fast painless experience. Mike was personal and easy going wasn’t that typical pushy car sales man.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Sapochetti, Mike Duquette

May 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff was helpful and engaging. No BS...straight to the..."

- travaglinimatthew Verified Customer

Staff was helpful and engaging. No BS...straight to the price. Good experience and got a great deal. Honest dealership that’s been doing it a long time!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Sapochetti, Kyle Rugh

Jun 03, 2021

Ron Currier's Hilltop Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your business!

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Expensive but great service & customer service👍🏾 you..."

- erikburns73 Verified Customer

Expensive but great service & customer service👍🏾 you always treated like a valued customer & I was sold a quality vehicle for sure. & my dogs have always welcome 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results