About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Miklos Kamondi.
Miklos Kamondi
Miklos Kamondi, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Herb Chambers Toyota of Boston
4.9

Miklos Kamondi

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Herb Chambers Toyota of Boston

32 Brighton Ave
Boston, MA 02134

Contact Me

16 Reviews of Miklos Kamondi

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase 2015 Toyota Tundra"

- Rileysue

I found the truck on the capital One Auto Trader Site and put in my information, trade in amount, money down, fees and taxes etc. and length of loan and was pre approved with the payment and terms I wanted. I went to the Herb chambers dealership with my offer and they accepted the entire offer as it read. No pushy sales people trying to sell me things that I didn't want, very receptive to my concerns. I have had bad experiences with auto purchases before but this was exceptional I went in at 1:00 Pm and drove the truck home at 4:00. Love the truck and the experience. My thanks to the preowned group at Herb Chambers Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2018

Herb Chambers Toyota of Boston responded

Happy to know you had a positive experience with us! We always want our customers to feel confident in their purchase! Enjoy many happy miles in your new truck! We appreciate your business and your feedback! Best, Howie Reske, General Manager.

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We were treated very well"

- Brookline family

They were very helpful when we inquired about a vehicle. Very attentive from the beginning. Upfront and honest. Pleasant and polite. I am looking forward to having my vehicle serviced here in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howie Reske, Kenny Leung

May 03, 2018

Herb Chambers Toyota of Boston responded

Thank you for your review. We look forward to working with you in the future. Until then, take care! -Howie Reske, General Manager.

February 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy experience"

- nlh

The dealership was easy, people were polite, the lounge area was just fine. I appreciated the low key, non-pressure oriented service that Mick provided, he went above and beyond in getting the car to us when it was ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2018

Herb Chambers Toyota of Boston responded

Thank you for your review and compliments to our team! I am so happy to know that Miklos was so helpful. Thank you again for your business! Best, Howie Reske, General Manager

December 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick & Easy"

- Dcvineyard

This was the best and easiest experience I have had buying a car. Did most of my negotiations over the computer. Made a deal within a few days. We came all the way from Martha’s Vineyard so having to pay for a boat and make the trip to Boston can be long and expensive. We were met warmly by Brian hester and handed off to Miklos who took good care of us. When it came down to signing papers/finance, Kenny was fantastic. We are very happy with our new car! I owe a lot of thanks to my friend Jason Hawksley for the recommendation as he used to work at Herb Chambers and now sells cars down south. Great experience and we’ll do it again. Dan & Rosie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Leung , Brian Hester

Dec 26, 2017

Herb Chambers Toyota of Boston responded

Thank you, Rosie and Dan, for coming all the way from Martha's Vineyard and for providing us with this great feedback! Kenny, Miklos and Brian are wholly devoted to the success of our guests’ experiences and we are so proud to have them on our team. We appreciate all of your kind words and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. Happy Holidays! Howie Reske, General Manager

September 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best Dealership"

- ShondaLittle75

when I first walked in I was greeted with a nice hello. the sales person Dewayn Holman was very nice and knowledgeable about what I wanted. I was able to drive several cars and test drive them. I was given time to review the type of car I wanted. I did not have to do anything everything was done for me. I was very pleased on how I was treated and the place looked great!! Oh and the ice cream was a good treat to end the day!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dewayne Holman

Sep 20, 2017

Herb Chambers Toyota of Boston responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! I'm so glad to know Dewayne and Miklos were able to provide you with such a positive experience. We always strive to make our customers feel as comfortable as possible, and it's great to hear we are succeeding! Best, Howie Reske, General Manager

September 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A good buy."

- Idab

Honest presentation. Fair pricing.The people were all pleasant and professional.Love the car.Was sent to deals through Costco.First time using this technique to buy a car. It worked out very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stefania D’Amato

Sep 19, 2017

Herb Chambers Toyota of Boston responded

Thank you so much for your feedback! I'm so happy to know that Stefania and Miklos were able to assist you with your purchase. Please let us know if we can ever be of assistance! Best, Howie Reske, General Manager

August 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rav4 purchase "

- Topcat

The staff was very professional, building was very clean. They had several models on the floor all look new and in good condition clean. The only drawback I would say is that the vehicle was not on site so I did not see the vehicle I was purchasing I am crossing my fingers that it is as I requested

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dewayne Holman

Aug 24, 2017

Herb Chambers Toyota of Boston responded

Thank you! Your kind words are greatly appreciated. It is so rewarding to know that Dewayne and Miklos were able to provide you with a pleasant experience. If the RAV4 isn't all that you hope for, we will certainly help you get into one that does meet all your needs. Thank you for your business, and please let us know if we can ever assist you in the future! Best, Howie Reske, General Manager

July 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience buying a late model Rav4 with Miklos "

- SusanLK

Miklos was knowledgeable and helpful in completing my purchase of a 2015 Rav4. I had a bunch of criteria that had to be met (fitting a large instrument case into the cargo area, fitting a REAL spare tire in the same space!!!) and Miklos went through all the steps needed to satisfy them. I even ended up in the basement to find a needed piece of equipment! I also appreciate that both Miklos and Doug Courchesne were knowledgeable in answering my questions, but said they did not know, if they didn't know, rather than make up something just to get rid of the question. My husband purchased his Toyota from Chambers a couple years ago, because of the amazing step-above help we received about 20 years ago after purchasing a car from Chambers. People DON'T forget GOOD experiences (as well as bad), so keep up the good work of taking the high road in car sales!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Courchesne

Jul 10, 2017

Herb Chambers Toyota of Boston responded

Thank you, Susan, for taking the time to write this review. Miklos and Doug's commitment to excellence is always in the forefront and I'm so glad that was reflected in your experience. We truly value your business and hope to serve your automotive needs for many more years to come. Best, Howie Reske, General Manager

May 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Prius 2016"

- jack78901

I bought a new Prius 2016 4 at this Herb Chambers location and the sales staff was great. It was the 2nd dealership I had gone to, but the first one to let me actually DRIVE the car (and this is in downtown Boston)! Miklos was excellent and really helped me find all the features in the car and make sure it was the right car for me. Overall, they helped me get the right deal and made everything very simple!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Cunningham

May 03, 2016

Herb Chambers Toyota of Boston responded

Thank you, Jack, for sharing this terrific feedback and for choosing Herb Chambers Toyota Scion of Boston for your purchase needs. For all of our customers who walk through our doors, we want to demonstrate world class service and nothing less. We appreciate your business and look forward to the opportunity to serve your automotive needs for many more years to come. Best, Howie Reske, General Manager

November 03, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Buying Experience"

- kenp

I was referred to Herb Chambers Toyota Boston through Herb Chambers Lexus as I was a Lexus owner looking to replace my GX470. I decided to go with a 2015 Highlander due to the recent redesign which gave the SUV a bigger trunk space with the 3rd row seating. My experience with Gene Montague, Miklos Kamondi, Ryan McDonnell and Mark Cunningham was nothing but pleasant and easy. I highly recommend purchasing your Toyota there new or used.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan McDonnell, Mark Cunningham , Gene Montague

Nov 03, 2015

Herb Chambers Toyota of Boston responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this 5-Star recommendation! Our number one goal is providing an exceptional customer experience. I'm so happy to know that this was achieved with you during your visit with us. Thank you for your business and we look forward to the opportunity to serve your automotive needs for many more years to come! Best, Howie Reske, General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (363 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Prius

$34,507

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,754

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,349

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,754

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,954

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,754

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,954

2017 Toyota Prius

$34,837