Miles Poehler
Miles Poehler at Tenvoorde Ford
Refer Me

Miles Poehler

Accessory Department

Tenvoorde Ford

185 Roosevelt Rd.
St. Cloud, MN 56301

Contact Me
4.6
9 Reviews

I do the accessories here. I run a small business writing copy. When I'm not working I enjoy vidya games. I also have a wife, a dog, and a baby on the way.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

German German

View more languages
4.6

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Miles Poehler

December 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They never tell me the truth. Unprofessionallyt they try to take my car by trading it or giving me less than its value. They also charge me more than customers. They also took my More

by caraale2009
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Dec 05, 2022

caraale2009 responded

Never trust their service because they will never tell you the truth

June 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sam was great dealing with on our purchase of our new F150. The process was quick, and the trade in value was top notch. More

by oldbuck2015
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2022

Tenvoorde Ford responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

May 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tenvoorde ford did much more for me then any other dealership friendly and very easy to work with More

by kurteschen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Warren , Hayden Mell

May 17, 2022

Tenvoorde Ford responded

Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

April 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My husband and I have purchased a few vehicles over the years through Tenvoorde Ford and they have always been wonderful to us. Our most recent purchase was a 2021 Bronco and it went wonderfully even thoug More

by A.KULESZA
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Hoeschen, Mike Warren , Rene Burguet

Apr 11, 2022

Tenvoorde Ford responded

Thank you for choosing Tenvoorde Ford as your first choice for all your automotive needs! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

December 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service at Tenvordee Ford. Very friendly associates and helpful staff. I have a wonderful experience working with them all. More

by Bolson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2021

Tenvoorde Ford responded

Hi there. Thank you for the kind words. We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! It's great to know that's what you received. We hope to see you again soon. Enjoy the ride!

November 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hayden is a great sales professional, no pressure and works well with customers. Easy and quick purchase More

by troyleo0813
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hayden Mell

Nov 29, 2021

Tenvoorde Ford responded

Hello, we're glad to hear you found Hayden knowledgeable and helpful! Thank you for choosing Tenvoorde Ford and we hope to see you again.

November 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was very pleased with my special service I had at Tenvoorde. We bought a few vehicles over the years (Fords). Always satisfied. On 10-04-2021 I called Tenvoorde and my order was taken by Miles Poe More

by DJGORECKI
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2021

Tenvoorde Ford responded

We are happy to hear that you are pleased with the service you received here at Tenvoorde Ford. Thank you so much for being one of our valued guests and we look forward to your next visit!

November 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everybody was very kind and helpful during the whole process of purchasing a car there! More

by ninaumerski
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Warren , Hayden Mell

Nov 17, 2021

Tenvoorde Ford responded

Hi, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Thank you for choosing Tenvoorde Ford and we hope to see you again.

November 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome and respectful people in Tenvoorde Ford dealer!. Thanks for your help and everything. 100% recomended More

by AnthonyAguilar
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angie Johnson , Hayden Mell

Nov 15, 2021

Tenvoorde Ford responded

Thank you so much, Anthony, for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future. Welcome to the Tenvoorde Ford family!

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (255 Vehicles)

used 2016 Ford F-250 car, priced at $44,999
2016 Ford F-250
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $38,145
2022 Ford Escape
new
Star White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $29,999
2019 Lincoln MKC
used
White Platinum Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $36,999
2019 Ram 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $110,585
2022 Ford F-150
new
Atlas Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford Edge car, priced at $19,999
2017 Ford Edge
used
Burgundy Velvet Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive