Bob Aanenson
Bob Aanenson at Tenvoorde Ford
Refer Me

Bob Aanenson

Commercial Sales

Tenvoorde Ford

185 Roosevelt Rd.
St. Cloud, MN 56301

Contact Me
5.0
8 Reviews
5.0

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Bob Aanenson

June 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We service four family cars and three company cars at Quick Lane for regular service and Tenvoorde Service center for and incidental services. Make sure you ask for Russ H and Mike A because they are exc More

by john.stuck
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 16, 2022

Tenvoorde Ford responded

Thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We always strive to provide top-quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

May 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve bought plenty of vehicles from Tenvoorde and everything went smooth and efficient. Great people! Great place! More

by jlangdok
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2022

Tenvoorde Ford responded

Thank you for choosing Tenvoorde Ford as your first choice for all your automotive needs! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

May 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jade and Bob were so easy to work with when our organization put in an order for two Transits. They were upfront and honest about the time it was going to take for the vehicles to arrive and gave u More

by DAV MN Transportation
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jade Aanenson

May 12, 2022

Tenvoorde Ford responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

July 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful customer service! I was treated like a person and salesman helped me find the exact truck i wanted and wqs looking for. Very pleased. More

by nancyannhall
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Williams, Barry Jensen, Dan Lochner , Dave Welch

Jul 13, 2021

Tenvoorde Ford responded

Hello Nancy, thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review. We hope that you have a great day!

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great people to work with, go out of their way to help you with any problems and they make sure that everything is done correctly. Great place and people. More

by kmstang14411
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2021

Tenvoorde Ford responded

Hello Kmstang14411, thanks for this post! Glad to hear you had a great experience. We'll let our staff know of your appreciation and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service! Jim was outstanding..He kept in the loop on want was going on with the repairs to my 2015 Ford F-150. He’s a good with communication. Thanks More

by MJBRAULICK1
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jade Aanenson , James Niemuth

Feb 04, 2021

Tenvoorde Ford responded

We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit to our dealership for service. Thank you for the feedback. We strive to give our customers the best service experience possible!

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating

Jade is a great person to be able to work with! I appreciate his professionalism! He is more than willing to work hard to find the right vehicle we needed for our district. More

by toliver2
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Williams, Jade Aanenson

October 23, 2020

Dealership Rating

Very dedicated to customer satisfaction. Knowledgeable about the Ford vehicles. Dependable and trustworthy. The service that was done on my Ford Fusion was done without any mistakes. More

by Kelly.merten
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Hoeschen, Mike Asperheim, Barry Jensen , James Niemuth

Oct 26, 2020

Tenvoorde Ford responded

Kelly, We are happy to hear about your positive experience! Until next time, take care!

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (244 Vehicles)

used 2006 Ford Focus car
2006 Ford Focus
used
Gray exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Ford F-250 car, priced at $34,999
2016 Ford F-250
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $40,125
2022 Ford Escape
new
Star White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $110,585
2022 Ford F-150
new
Atlas Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford Edge car, priced at $19,999
2017 Ford Edge
used
Burgundy Velvet Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $59,205
2022 Ford F-150
new
Space White Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive