Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Bob Aanenson
Bob Aanenson at Tenvoorde Ford
Refer Me

Bob Aanenson

Commercial Sales

Tenvoorde Ford

185 Roosevelt Rd.
St. Cloud, MN 56301

Contact Me
not yet
rated
5 Reviews
not yet
rated

5 Reviews

Write a Review

5 Reviews of Bob Aanenson

July 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful customer service! I was treated like a person..."

- nancyannhall Verified Customer

Wonderful customer service! I was treated like a person and salesman helped me find the exact truck i wanted and wqs looking for. Very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2021

Tenvoorde Ford responded

Hello Nancy, thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review. We hope that you have a great day!

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people to work with, go out of their way to help..."

- kmstang14411 Verified Customer

Great people to work with, go out of their way to help you with any problems and they make sure that everything is done correctly. Great place and people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2021

Tenvoorde Ford responded

Hello Kmstang14411, thanks for this post! Glad to hear you had a great experience. We'll let our staff know of your appreciation and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service! Jim was outstanding..He kept in the..."

- MJBRAULICK1 Verified Customer

Excellent service! Jim was outstanding..He kept in the loop on want was going on with the repairs to my 2015 Ford F-150. He’s a good with communication. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Niemuth, Jade Aanenson

Feb 04, 2021

Tenvoorde Ford responded

We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit to our dealership for service. Thank you for the feedback. We strive to give our customers the best service experience possible!

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Jade is a great person to be able to work with! I..."

- toliver2 Verified Customer

Jade is a great person to be able to work with! I appreciate his professionalism! He is more than willing to work hard to find the right vehicle we needed for our district.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Williams, Jade Aanenson

October 23, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Very dedicated to customer satisfaction. Knowledgeable..."

- Kelly.merten Verified Customer

Very dedicated to customer satisfaction. Knowledgeable about the Ford vehicles. Dependable and trustworthy. The service that was done on my Ford Fusion was done without any mistakes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Hoeschen, James Niemuth, Mike Asperheim, Barry Jensen

Oct 26, 2020

Tenvoorde Ford responded

Kelly, We are happy to hear about your positive experience! Until next time, take care!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (285 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $65,400
2021 Ford F-150
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $39,999
2019 Ford F-150
used
Agate Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2014 Ford Focus car
2014 Ford Focus
used
Gray exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $51,980
2021 Ford F-150
new
Antimatter Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $38,499
2018 Ford F-150
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford F-250 car
2021 Ford F-250
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive