Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Kris Culhane
Kris Culhane at Tenvoorde Ford
Refer Me

Kris Culhane

Sales Manager

Tenvoorde Ford

185 Roosevelt Rd.
St. Cloud, MN 56301

Contact Me
not yet
rated
10 Reviews

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 10 mos

not yet
rated

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of Kris Culhane

July 03, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I worked with Rene to upgrade my Explorer. He is..."

- TFETTERS Verified Customer

I worked with Rene to upgrade my Explorer. He is wonderful to work with, not pushy, fun and cared about what I wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 07, 2021

Tenvoorde Ford responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future. Have a great day!

June 12, 2021

Dealership Rating

"They were the only dealer who had the truck that I wanted..."

- jfkruser Verified Customer

They were the only dealer who had the truck that I wanted at the price that I wanted to pay. After a few days, I noticed a couple of issues. $3800 worth of repairs. They could have split the cost, or made me pay the whole thing. Instead, they picked up the entire cost. This was my 11th or 12th vehicle from Tenvoorde. First issue I’ve had and they hit a home run!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Rodriguez, Zachary Stumpf, Dan Lochner , Mike Tenvoorde

Jun 15, 2021

Tenvoorde Ford responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a positive review today! We continually strive for top-notch service. We are glad to hear that you had a great experience. We will let our staff know of your appreciation and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Thank you again and have a great day!

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Great people to work with, go out of their way to help..."

- kmstang14411 Verified Customer

Great people to work with, go out of their way to help you with any problems and they make sure that everything is done correctly. Great place and people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2021

Tenvoorde Ford responded

Hello Kmstang14411, thanks for this post! Glad to hear you had a great experience. We'll let our staff know of your appreciation and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am not sure if I would recommend the dealership. They..."

- EDWARD.J.PETERSON Verified Customer

I am not sure if I would recommend the dealership. They had an opportunity to make things right, and they did not. Truck is fine.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Andreasen, Dan Lochner

Mar 28, 2021

Tenvoorde Ford responded

I am very sorry to learn that you did not have a positive experience when you visited our service department. I apologize for your inconvenience. I want to assure you that we take matters of customer service very seriously and I would like to learn more about your situation. If you would like to discuss your visit in greater detail, I would love to talk to you. Please reach out to me at drodriguez@tenvoordeford.com. Regards, David Rodriguez, GM

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Brought in my new 2020 Ford Escape for horn not always..."

- MDHUSKY Verified Customer

Brought in my new 2020 Ford Escape for horn not always working. I did explain that it did work sometimes.. Picked up car yesterday after Dane called and said the horn had been fixed and that it just wasn't plugged in. Not plugged in, really? I tried the horn about half the way home and got a small chirp and then nothing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon (Tech)

Mar 30, 2021

MDHUSKY responded

The horn has not been replaced yet.

Mar 29, 2021

Tenvoorde Ford responded

We apologize for not completing the repair correctly the first time. Our technicians are Ford certified to inspect electrical issues. One of the first diagnosis procedures is to check if everything is plugged in starting with the fuse then following the wires to the horn. The technician found a wire harness connected to the horn set not seated correctly or “not plugged in”. The technician seated the wire harness securely then tested the horn multiple times and since it was working, he felt the repair was completed. Unfortunately, the horn did not work when you picked it up and that confirmed the problem was intermittent. Intermittent problems are the most difficult to diagnose because the technician needs the problem to occur for them so they can properly diagnose the issue. We apologize for the inconvenience and we are glad we were able to ultimately get the horn replaced on your new Escape. If you would like to discuss the situation further please contact our general manager, David Rodriguez. His email is drodriguez@tenvoordeford.com

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating

"We have always driven Fords now and in the past. They..."

- MAGGIE.MAE.PLANTE Verified Customer

We have always driven Fords now and in the past. They are a good quality vehicle. They have been dependable and trustworthy for us since owning them. I love it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Leen, Dan Lochner

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating

"i needed a lower payment did not pay attenion that it was..."

- oneilm37 Verified Customer

i needed a lower payment did not pay attenion that it was missing the one thing i enjoyed on the pickup i traded in ! oh well !

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Working with my sales representative Hayden Mell was a..."

- OCEANSHORESSTEVE Verified Customer

Working with my sales representative Hayden Mell was a pleasant experience. I did not feel pressured or taken advantage of working with the Tenvoorde dealership. Hayden addressed my questions and concerns in a non forceful pushy salesperson manner, really enjoyed my purchasing experience.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hayden Mell

Oct 19, 2020

Tenvoorde Ford responded

Hi there! Thanks for the kind words! We're thrilled to hear how much you enjoyed your experience with us and we hope to see you again at Tenvoorde Ford Inc. Have a great day!

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Tenvoorde was great to work with! Got a great truck for..."

- JWALD1211 Verified Customer

Tenvoorde was great to work with! Got a great truck for a great price. I would recommend them to others looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hayden Mell

Oct 16, 2020

Tenvoorde Ford responded

Hi there! Thanks for this post! Glad to hear you had a great experience. We'll let our staff know of your appreciation and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Take care.

September 17, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Purchased a new vehicle. Ultimately made a deal, but I..."

- jmSKRAMSTED Verified Customer

Purchased a new vehicle. Ultimately made a deal, but I was given wrong information multiple times. Communication between staff seemed poor. More miscommunication when trying to get accessories added.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Angie Fries, Zachary Stumpf

Oct 05, 2020

Tenvoorde Ford responded

On behalf of the sales team here at Tenvoorde Ford, I sincerely apologize that you had an unfortunate experience. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with this feedback. The frustration you encountered due to miscommunication is understandable and your experience is unacceptable. We would like to discuss this further with you, please do not hesitate to contact me at drodriguez@tenvoordeford.com at your convenience. Thank you, David

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (285 Vehicles)

used 2004 Ford F-150 car
2004 Ford F-150
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Explorer car
2020 Ford Explorer
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford F-150 car, priced at $37,999
2017 Ford F-150
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $38,699
2020 Chrysler Pacifica
used
Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $41,999
2019 Ram 1500
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Toyota Tacoma car
2015 Toyota Tacoma
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive